Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my Favorites! I was in town with my children for a short get away during their spring break. They were good enough to give me a nice SPG Platinum Upgrade to a suite. Since 99% of my travel is for business, I don't normally care what kind of room I have. But, when my family is with me, it makes a BIG difference! Since our families put up with us being gone so much, it is important that they receive some benefit. Loyalty is a two way street! SPG Lifetime Platinum Members have been extremely loyal and hotels need to show that level of loyalty to us. I'm pleased that this hotel didn't let me down. The breakfast staff was fantastic on Friday morning of our stay. They must have their A Team working during the business week. Everyone was on top of their game. Saturday morning was just the opposite. The man who was serving us seemed to be doing too many things - none of them very well. His son was working as well, and he did a very nice job. This is a unique and beautiful hotel in a great location. I look forward to my next trip. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decor beautiful art deco décor and wonderful restaurant. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and clean rooms right DT I left the W and ended up here and WOW, thank buddha! Way better hotel, staff was awesome and accomidating and the room was great February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Recognition My significant other and I booked a night at the Westin so that we wouldn't have to deal with the hassle of catching a cab home after my birthday celebration. At check-in, the staff recognized that it was my birthday and presented us with two certificates for breakfast the next morning. It's these types of little things that bring a stay to the next level. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Knowledgeable of the area with helpful maps and tips. January 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel have a bank vault that is now a wine cellar. COOL The hotel was nice but no welcome of parking car to check in. Staff was warm and welcoming but my room was not clean by time I got back to hotel at 7pm. January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting Black Hole Hotel was fine but there was a billing issue when I left. I called and left messages for the accounting department every week for about 6 weeks and never got a response or called back. Very frustrating, really pathetic service. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Westin Stayed here during a wedding. I had hoped to be upgraded, but was told they were completely full. The room was fine overall, wifi worked, and it seemed clean. I was grateful that the accounting staff was nice enough to switch my credit card on the reservation, though I had to call twice to get it done. Front desk staff was nice, but seemed overwhelmed. The bar is nice, and could be used for client meetings. November 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:39:20.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_1723, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>