Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond I was very pleased with my stay at Westin. I drove to Minneapolis a day early to avoid a snowstorm and enjoyed a very relaxing night before my appointment. Everyone was gracious and kind. 4 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar and Resistant for Business Meetings Stay here a few times, very clear and fun hotel. Love the bar and resistant area, food is great also. The best SPG business hotel in the Twin Cites. 23 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Close to everything- Everyone was great and I really enjoyed the food! 13 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Experience! I just can't say enough how wonderful our stay here was. My sister and I stayed for a weekend up in Minneapolis, and we needed someplace centrally located. Perfect location downtown. The staff was very attentive and polite; the woman at check-in was very nice and accomodating. She made sure we were happy with our booking, and asked the next day if our room was to our standards. The late check-out time (12pm) is GREAT!! 9 Сентябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! My daughter and I were in Minneapolis for two days to tour the University of Minnesota. Not knowing the city, we selected the Westin based upon Internet descriptions. I can honestly say, this was one of the nicest hotel experiences I've had and I travel rather extensively. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Check-in was prompt. The location is outstanding, with shopping and restaurants all just a short walk from the hotel. We ordered room service one evening (just light snacks) - it was delivered promptly and the fruit and salad were unbelievably fresh and tasty! I did not use the health club, but chose to run outside instead. The hotel provides a "Runners World" map, which is nice. But if you use it, be careful or ask for clarification before you set out, because the directions are rather confusing. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I don't usually sleep well when I travel, but had no problem getting a solid night's sleep here! The movie rental worked perfectly and Internet service is fast and easy to access. Our clock was not working, but I can't complain about that - I did not bring it to the attention of the hotel, so that's my own fault. Overall, we had a wonderful stay. I can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff! If I was forced to come up with a complaint, it would likely be the Gift Shop. There is very little to choose from with respect to drinks and snacks. But that's a very, very minor complaint. 8 Сентябрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Of all my years traveling, I have yet to have a hotel find and return one of the MANY items I've left behind. I guess there's a first time for everything. I recently left my box of cufflings (worth over $1000# and they were returned after I inquired with the lost and found department! Overall staff is also always great and friendly #I stay at this property twice/month) 14 Август 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway We spent the night at the Westin to celebrate our 5th anniversary! We are always treated like Royals from valet, check in, at the bank & room service! It doesn't matter you make us feel so welcome! The personal touch in our room each time is so thoughtful and much appreciated. We love the sheets too so crunchy!! To many more memories with you, the Westin! 13 Август 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're Going Back!!!!!! I was recently downtown for a friends B day party and we thought we would grab a hotel to avoid cabbing back and forth. We ended up choosing the Westin, and let me say that i am pleased we did. Upon arrival, it was a very quick and smooth check in process. They have convenient valet, or there is parking ramp VERY close right around the corner that we could walk with our baggage. We stayed on a Saturday night, meaning our check out on Sunday wasn't until 12:00 which was a nice perk compared to an 11:00 that most hotels offer. All staff at the desk, and over the phone while making reservations were able to answer my questions and provide all the details I would need for my stay. I'm going back! 12 Август 2013 г.