Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by business trip I have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed my stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel has great restaurants and very close to many amenities including restaurants, bars, coffee shops and shopping. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms The room I was given was spacious and quite comfortable. There was plenty of space to work and to relax. The bed was awesome! Very comfortable! I slept better than I had in weeks. I will definitely be staying at this hotel if I am fortunately in the area again! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I loved your hotel. It's beautiful and my room was spotless and comfortable. Also, your staff were excellent. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JS 58 Great accommodations and staff was enthusiastic and helpful. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crazy convention weekend but I like Westin The Monsters hip hop convention is always crazy! What I have seen consistently though is the entire staff (front desk, valet, bell hop, restaurant) showing their patience, and being super helpful for ANYTHING. That is what I think makes our stay wonderful. One comment regarding the rooms - the air is extremely DRY and this year I even brought a humidifier which helped a little. I'm not sure how that can be improved but I always feel like an alligator at check out no matter the time of year we are there. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Thank you for making my stay so comfortable. The staff was welcoming, helpful and courteous! The room had wonderful amenities that made you feel right at home. A special thank you to Emil and the other front desk assistants. From taking care of luggage to driving us in the shuttle. The conference set up was great as was the delicious meals that were prepared for us at the Boarddocs Conference. It was such a great experience staying at the Westin Chicago North Shore. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Clean hotel,great location and good restaurants nearby. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities, Service Can Be Improved All of the physical elements of the hotel are excellent - it is new, the public spaces are nice, rooms are comfortable (including the impressive suite I was upgraded to), the restaurant is surprisingly good for a chain hotel (as testified to by the large number of locals who were dining there). Service can be improved, however. While the pre-arrival experience specialist was warm and friendly, many members of the front desk either seemed uninterested in attending to the guests (with absolutely no eye contact and a bit of an annoyed tone) or were somewhat scattered and inattentive to requests (being distracted by other guests or employees while trying to help me, and then asking me again what my request was). Training should be able to help on this front, and hopefully bring it to a level where I can give the hotel five stars for my next visit. August 17, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T12:08:42.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1724, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>