Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best property in northbrook I have been traveling to northbrook every week for the better part of a year. This is the nicest property in the area and the staff are great. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel in the area I have stayed in this hotel for several times over the years, and it is really a decent hotel choice in the area. This time my only complaint is that the counter staff did not seem to know that I have 4 pm late check-out benefits. Of course I did not get any room upgrade either. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed with linens I have stayed at many Westin properties and this Westin is very nice and well kept. However, there were 2 in our room and there was only 1 of the fluffy towels, one robe and the bath mat had seen better days, the ends were all frayed to the point that I would have expected a Westin property to replace the used linens. Also, why was there no longer a fan in the bathroom, I thought that was a building code if there was not a window in the bathroom. We were also charged for the water and did not see notification anywhere stating that the water was in the 'honor bar'. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this Westin My husband and I were in this area for a funeral. There was a wedding going on at the same time--life cycles! The staff at this Hotel from Emil making transportation arrangements to our check out with Al and Gorges was most comforting at this time. Our dates were: check in July 1 and check out July 3rd. Lovely decor, wonderful food at Saranello's and a helpful staff member who printed our boarding passes were extra pluses. The complete staff is one of the best we have encountered. Being senior citizens that is an excellent rating for you. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Jonna July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by business trip I have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed my stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel has great restaurants and very close to many amenities including restaurants, bars, coffee shops and shopping. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms The room I was given was spacious and quite comfortable. There was plenty of space to work and to relax. The bed was awesome! Very comfortable! I slept better than I had in weeks. I will definitely be staying at this hotel if I am fortunately in the area again! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I loved your hotel. It's beautiful and my room was spotless and comfortable. Also, your staff were excellent. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JS 58 Great accommodations and staff was enthusiastic and helpful. November 23, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:00.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_1724, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>