客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed with linens I have stayed at many Westin properties and this Westin is very nice and well kept. However, there were 2 in our room and there was only 1 of the fluffy towels, one robe and the bath mat had seen better days, the ends were all frayed to the point that I would have expected a Westin property to replace the used linens. Also, why was there no longer a fan in the bathroom, I thought that was a building code if there was not a window in the bathroom. We were also charged for the water and did not see notification anywhere stating that the water was in the 'honor bar'. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this Westin My husband and I were in this area for a funeral. There was a wedding going on at the same time--life cycles! The staff at this Hotel from Emil making transportation arrangements to our check out with Al and Gorges was most comforting at this time. Our dates were: check in July 1 and check out July 3rd. Lovely decor, wonderful food at Saranello's and a helpful staff member who printed our boarding passes were extra pluses. The complete staff is one of the best we have encountered. Being senior citizens that is an excellent rating for you. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Jonna July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by business trip I have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed my stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel has great restaurants and very close to many amenities including restaurants, bars, coffee shops and shopping. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms The room I was given was spacious and quite comfortable. There was plenty of space to work and to relax. The bed was awesome! Very comfortable! I slept better than I had in weeks. I will definitely be staying at this hotel if I am fortunately in the area again! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I loved your hotel. It's beautiful and my room was spotless and comfortable. Also, your staff were excellent. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JS 58 Great accommodations and staff was enthusiastic and helpful. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crazy convention weekend but I like Westin The Monsters hip hop convention is always crazy! What I have seen consistently though is the entire staff (front desk, valet, bell hop, restaurant) showing their patience, and being super helpful for ANYTHING. That is what I think makes our stay wonderful. One comment regarding the rooms - the air is extremely DRY and this year I even brought a humidifier which helped a little. I'm not sure how that can be improved but I always feel like an alligator at check out no matter the time of year we are there. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Thank you for making my stay so comfortable. The staff was welcoming, helpful and courteous! The room had wonderful amenities that made you feel right at home. A special thank you to Emil and the other front desk assistants. From taking care of luggage to driving us in the shuttle. The conference set up was great as was the delicious meals that were prepared for us at the Boarddocs Conference. It was such a great experience staying at the Westin Chicago North Shore. September 8, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:36:37.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1724, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>