The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Paris,
  • 75001
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Stay at one of the best hotels in Paris When booking our Parisian vacation, my partner and I looked at several hotels, including the Le Meridien and the Westin. After all, we ended up going with the Westin Vendome given it's close proximity to everything and we could not have been happier. We arrived Christmas morning and our room was ready. Best use of Suite Night Awards, we were upgraded to a Royal Suite with an adjoining sitting room, all of which overlooked the Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Tuilleries, the Seine and Orsay. Could not have asked for a more beautiful suite. (This suite normally runs anywhere from $5-10K/night). The suite was amazing: luxury at its finest: hermes toiletries, turn down service, surprise treat every evening (NYE we got a bottle of champagne and macaroons). The staff at the Westin truly went above and beyond. Check in at the platinum desk was a breeze and we were assisted by Lone. Having stayed at numerous SPG properties before, she went ABOVE AND BEYOND to seek us out and ensure that we were having a good experience in Paris. From recommending dinners to shows to activities to treats in our room to adding on a separate sitting room to our existing suite, she did everything in her power and more to ensure that we were happy. The platinum breakfast is amazing (especially compared to the SPG US Properties). Standard hot buffet but you can also order (Free of charge) from their a la carte menu. Location is completely central to Paris, everything is literally at the Westin's doorstep, including the Metro. Great shopping on St Honore, which is one block away. Could not have asked more out of a hotel during our stay in Paris and it truly was everything. Can't wait to come back and stay here again (always will be a hotel of choice when in Paris!) February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Going from bad to worse I have stayed in Westin Paris many times but whenever I return I find service standards to have become lower. During my last checkin the lady at the SPG Gold/Platinium counter conveniently disappeared when we arrived, and we had to wait 15/20 minutes to check in when this wasn't a peak time or there was no group check in. A lady was helping another guest in front of me so I patiently waited behind him, but as soon as she had dealt with the first client she also disappeared in the back office even without a word of apology. Based on previous experience with the hotel I had been asked to contact hotel management in advance of my future visit so that they could prepare room as per our needs, but unfortunately it seems emails were not even read. Last but not least rooms maintenance is clearly not done (broken door handle, dirty bathroom, stains on the mirror, ...) Only positive points for this hotel : location and an excellent team at the concierge desk. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special If I would have been asked when checking out of the hotel (which I wasn't) on how my stay was, I would have replied, "nothing special". This is a squeaky wheel gets the oil hotel as far as receiving platinum status recognition (read other reviews). I am sure if I would have complained, they would have done something, but I travel too much to make petty remarks on my room. When I checked out I needed to ask if I was suppose to receive water during my stay. The front desk was nice enough to remove the water I took from the minibar. Just one of the many complaints I would make about not recognizing status. I read the other reviews and think they are being too nice. This is a 6 star hotel!!! The service is suppose to be amazing. Yes, they were all very nice. But I do not feel this hotel deserves 6 stars. I should mention I booked the hotel on points. There is a theme in the reviews about point stays versus paid. This might have been part of the problem. April 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed: Safety compromised Visited Paris for 4 nights and stayed at the Westin. Was here 3 years ago and thought it was great. Shortly after we checked in, I took a shower to freshen up. While my friend waited, a maintenance man entered abruptly without permission. Upon seeing the room was occupied, he apologized and left immediately. Then in the same day, a housekeeper entered, again without knocking or waiting for permission to enter. These 2 incidences made me feel that security was compromised. The room was neither equipped with drinking glasses nor sleepers. We then called the front desk to request for these items. And they were never delivered to us. I made a complaint via email but since it was addressed to the reservation desk, the deputy general manager was unable to address these issues until 2 days later. She called and acknowledged the issues and offered us a suite and wine. Although her gestures were very nice, I still feel that the security issues must be addressed. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Worth every Euro! Stayed here in July 2013 & it was an amazing experience! Our room had an amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! The room service was truly some of the best food I've eaten in my entire life! While our room was delayed in being ready on time, the font desk invited us for a meal & drinks in the restaurant which was fabulous! On this trip were myself, my mom & my 5 yr old world traveling daughter! 3 generations in Paris at the Westin was a dream come true! I recommend hiring the private car service the concierge uses to take you to certain iconic destinations. Also worth the money! January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My wife and I were disappointed in this hotel after our 3-night stay about a week ago. The staff or service wasn't really the issue as they were accommodating. Just don't expect out of the world service experience. They just do their jobs. The room was the biggest disappointed. Room #1106 to be exact. From a SPG Category 6, you probably expect the rooms to be clean and well-maintained at the VERY LEAST. This room was not. The carpets are torn at the seams in many places, paint peeling all over in the bathroom, and the room was just dirty and dingy. This was probably something I'd receive at a hostel or something. The location is great cause it's right next to the Tuileries and a few blocks from the Louvre. But other than the location, there's nothing going for this hotel. I will never recommend this hotel and will not stay here again. I'm sure the outlook of a room varies from room to room but it's not a good impression. Plus they knew we were on our anniversary and put us in this type of room. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Me and my wife stayed at this property during our Honeymoon. This property in located in heart of Paris and very close to major attractions and restaurents. The hotel upgraded us to a nice suite which was spacious, homely and comfortable. Hotel is very clean and well kept, restaurent is good and location is great. Will recommend this hotel for tourists and romantic getaways. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price... This hotel is in a great location and is gorgeous, but that's probably where the good things stop. The hotel rooms are extremely small, outdated and overpriced. The bathrooms are in need of some major renovations. Also, they majorly nickel-and-dime you there, charging for internet use and for a charger adapter! I can't believe they feel they can charge what they charge for rooms and not even offer a complimentary charger adapter! Anyway, we spent 2 nights of our honeymoon there and 2 nights in a small boutique hotel closer to the Eiffel Tower. While that hotel also had small rooms, the service was exceptional, they had free wi-fi and offered multiple complimentary adapters. The Westin - Vendome needs to up its game! October 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with room assignment We used our Starpoints to stay 5 nights. When we checked in, we were given a room on the 1st floor immediately outside the elevators. While the room had a spacious bathroom with huge windows overlooking the street, the room was very noisy with the elevators and constant foottraffic. When we requested a different room, we were told that upgrades were unavailable (contrary to what was shown when we checked the hotel website for new reservations). We were provided a similar room on the same floor overlooking the courtyard/main lobby. Fortunately, the room was much quieter. We were disappointed not to receive a room on a higher floor. We've read many reviews whereby SPG members were upgraded to rooms or suites with views of the Eiffel Tower. However, there were several business conferences being held on the premises, and we noticed many conference attendees taking the elevators to the higher floors. We would primarily recommend this hotel for its location. We did not experience the SPG-member treatment that we've received at other Westin properties. This property seemed to put a priority on accommodating the on-site business groups. We recommend this hotel primarily for its location to tourist attractions. April 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For Pleasure, Not For Business If you are on a sightseeing trip, I'm sure this hotel is perfect for you. If on a business trip, this hotel is not for you. It has two major gaps. First the room does not offer the full convenience to work properly, including no coffee and tea supplies in the room, and has the tinniest work desk. Second, the internet service is inappropriate. Not only does one have to pay for the service , it has to paid separately for the room and the main lobby and restaurants. In other words, you have to buy TWO services each day to work in that hotel. Unacceptable. January 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One star for the ... buidling Although with a prepaid reservation, check-in lasted too long and I even thought the receptionist was playing games on his PC rather than checking me in.Finally got my room, a miniature but with a bathroom bigger than the room. This was very welcome so at least I could fully open my suitcase. As a reward for my SPG Elite status I was given the best room of the house next to the elevator. I was charmed by the chime every time the elevator reached my floor and could enjoy the loud conversation of all guests waiting in front of the lift. I only had breakfast once. The room, as the entire building, is very nice. For such a high price meal, it was boring with the usual bread, eggs, and cereals. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features I was well pleased to see that the hotel was more beautiful in person than the pictures. The cleanliness and marble floors in the foyers and bathroom was spectacular. I could not have asked for a better stay. The bar with its candy apple red carpet and beautiful leather chairs were breathe taking. The atmosphere in the bar was very personable and appreciated. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition I booked a room in the Westin Vendome a couple of months in advance, and even though I made clear that it was a very special occasion for me and my wife, the treatment we received was poor to say the least, for Westin & Starwood standards. I used my SPG points for 2 free nights and at the check-in when I asked what kind of room I was getting, I was told that I got an upgrade from Standard to Standard with View. Now, I know that you cannot take it for granted, but all the times I used my free nights points I got fantastic suites and so on. It is at the end of the day a 'reward' of your fidelity as a guest and I have always felt special in that respect. This time, regardless the early booking, the hotel clearly not very busy, my SPG status, the special occasion etc, I felt almost less then an ordinary guest. If you add that during the check in when I said that the upgrade wasn't much of an effort on the Hotel side I was told to look at the price list and see how much more expensive the Standard with view was vs the Standard, well you get the overall picture! How offensive?! Anyway, the room had indeed a very nice view but I haven't been in such small rooms since my College days. In two occasions used glasses were removed but not replaced; same for melted ice in a bucket were there was obviously a bottle of Champagne still quite full. On the up side, fantastic experience in the SPA and good service and food in the Bar. But overall, probably my most disappointing experience in over 12 years of being part of what I believe being one the best hotels fidelity program around (i.e. SPG) January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great - beds are rock hard Our family of 4 stayed in two connecting rooms July 21-22. While service was friendly at reception it took a long time due to "slow computers" and ony one of two rooms were ready at the check-in time. Check-out was slow for the same reason. Unlike any of the other three Starwood properties we stayed in during our European holiday, the Westin Vendome refused to offer an amenity to this Gold Member for each of the two rooms we reserved. We found the rooms clean but the beds were "rock hard" and we all slept poorly. I must say that the location is A-1, close to all of the top sightseeing spots and for that reason alone, this hotel is recommended. July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay My wife wrote a review of our stay but it was so bad that I feel I need to add to it. The beds are so uncomfortable. Far from the heavenly bed that Westin is known for. The rooms are Hot. The ac does not work and though the hotel sent engineering twice, the room never cooled. The hotel is noisy. There's typically only one doorman on duty and he never hailed us a taxi. We had to walk to the taxi stand ourselves. At check out, we asked the bellman to hold our luggage. When we asked for a car to take us to the train station he told my wife, "why didn't you call for a car service?" Because we had 6 bags and 4 people. He was holding our bags for us and knew we were checking out. He should have offered to call for us. This is supposed to be a full service hotel, which it obviously is not. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tres Chic We enjoy Westin in Whistler and Hawaii, but most of all Paris. What a surprise! We really enjoyed it. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not provide even the basics Checked into hotel into an Eiffel Tower view room - very noisy location facing busy front street. Hotel was accommodating in moving us to a quieter inner room the next day (view was less important than a good sleep). New roomed seemed very nice and clean and was quiet. On the second morning went to shower and shower indeed had two temperatures, very, very hot and too hot to even stand in. I could shower by jumping in and out but my wife with a full head of hair could not stay in long enough to even rinse her hair! As we left to tour around that morning i stopped at the front desk and they indicated they would have someone look after this. Came back at end of day and nothing had been done. Prior to calling back down we noticed the cleaning staff had removed our used wine glasses but had not replace them and just before calling down for these two items the TV and surrounding lights went out with a blown fuse. So the call now had three requests - we got new wine glasses right away, blown fuse was fixed right away, but no action nor any follow-up on that shower issue. Hopped around the shower for the third morning and phoned down and complained again indicating that nothing had happened from previous calls. Came back at end of day and nothing done! Minor annoyance but again had to call back down to get wine glasses replaced. My wife found herself using an empty water bottle in the bath tub to finally wash and rinse her hair before we went out for dinner - not a picture nor an experience one wants for your wife's first trip to Paris! I hopped in and out of the shower one last time on the 4th morning (our last morning) and when checking out again brought up the shower issue - clerk again took down the information but it seemed like no one really cared, and when my wife expressed frustration about her hair washing experience, the response actually got quite "frosty" - "so sorry but have a nice day Ma'am." Rather than asking for the manager and risking this becoming a defining memory of our trip I suggested we leave at that point to make sure we got to our train on time. This certainly did not meet even my basic expectations for a luxury and high priced hotel. Hotel has a good location and the concierge staff were helpful however the lack of attention (or even communication) on providing a pretty basic amenity (the shower) is unacceptable - not a place I will recommend to friends or associates. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This should be a 5 star! For some strange reason, the sign outside this hotel says it is a 4 star hotel. Everything about this hotel was 5 star. (It does not have a pool though !) The level of service we received was excellent. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. We did not get a SPG Platinum upgrade but Lone, at the Plat/Gold desk tried her best to get us into a better room. Someone from housekeeping brought the extra towels and blankets without being asked. (priceless!) The staff in the café during breakfast are very accommodating. We could not fault anything in this hotel. And I have not even started talking about it's excellent location. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad I don't think I can fit it all in this review... I am not surprised to read the recent negative reviews about this hotel. I am staying at the hotel right now and it is so bad it is almost beyond belief. I planned this trip to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary, and booked the room almost a year ago and notified the staff about our special event. We have experienced so many problems, I will only list some of them here: - When we arrived our room was not ready at check-in time. The lobby was a mess with people and no where to sit or wait. They gave us 2 free drink tickets for the bar, but we could not get in (more on that later). When we did get our room, we were exhausted and looking forward to unpacking and relaxing, and we walked in on another couple in our room! It turns out they had checked 2 couples into the same room. - Finally got another room, but it was incredibly small, MUCH smaller than the one we were originally assigned. The ceiling was so low that my wife (who is 5'2") kept hitting her head on the ceiling. Unacceptable for this mistake, and then to be downgraded to a smaller room on our special occasion. The robes in this room had stains on them and looked like they had not been washed - we had to ask for them to be replaced. - Dealing with the spg gold/platinum desk was difficult. At first they did not seem to care, and seemed try to prove my complaints as incorrect and acting like I was complaining to try to get something for free. I realize that the hotel was very full, but there were rooms available, so I very reasonably requested a good solution for all involved. I again said that this was a very special occasion for us and I am trying to make the best of it. I said that I see that there are larger rooms available (including jr. suites, suites, etc.) and that I would be happy to PAY to be put in one of those available rooms. I can not think of a more reasonable solution, as that would make us happy and I would pay for it so the hotel would benefit as well. Unbelievably, they said they would not allow it. I asked why, because the rooms are available on the hotel website. They said that the manager was "blocking all of those rooms right now and there was nothing that could be done about it". I asked if someone was staying in those rooms and they said "no" but that they had a very important conference going on and someone important might show up and want those rooms. I said that they were available right now for anyone to purchase, and they said that is because there is a 2 hour delay between the time they block the rooms and the website inventory gets updated, and that in 2 hours all of the rooms would be unavailable. I suspected they were not telling the truth, and the were not. 2 hours, 8 hours, and more than 24 hours later there were still larger rooms available (and there are still available 2 days later as I write this) It really adds insult to injury, after the problems we had at the beginning and then the SPG desk not allowing me to spend my own money to buy a room that is publicly available for anyone in the world to rent is insulting and beyond unacceptable. - They did move us the next day to an acceptable room (where my wife doesn't have to hit her head while walking around the bed), but not one of the ones that I asked to pay for. And of course the problems continue. This is by no means a complete list of the problems we have had, but here are some: - This is our third day here and we finally got to try the food at the hotel. We usually eat alot at the hotels were we stay, but here this is almost impossible. Yesterday we went to find some breakfast (or lunch, whatever was being served at the time), and we could find nothing. We asked at the front desk and they said that "usually" they serve breakfast in the courtyard but not today. This is a big theme here, were they say "usually we do this, but not for you or not today". Not offering any other suggestions (also another problem at this hotel), she said that we could try eating at the bar. At about 10am, the only place to eat was the bar, which seemed strange. When we walked to the bar, they turned us away saying "There is no place for you. Sorry" and walking away. Very strange and rude. No mention of "If you would like to wait for a table", or anything. This was also another big problem we have seen repeated many times here. - Last night we woke up to a very loud noise coming from the bathroom. When we tried to get in to see what it was, we could not open the bathroom door. The entire front of the bathroom counter had fallen off and wedged it self against the door so the door would only open 3 inches. It took us a long time to figure out how to move it. We had to ask several times for someone to come and fix it. - When the cleaning staff cleaned our room (after they asked twice to come in even though we had the do not disturb sign on), when we returned to the room they did not clean the bathroom and there was hair and dirty towels in the tub. - One day when we returned to our room from eating to get ready for a tour, there was a sign on the door asking us to please wait because they were in our room servicing it. We waited and waited in the hallway, and finally we could wait no more without missing our tour, so we went in and the room was empty. They were not in there but left the sign on the door. - We spent half of the first 3 days of our trip waiting for something to be fixed or corrected, instead of enjoying our time in Paris. When the moved us to our third room, I was assured many times that they would move everything including the items in our closet. Of course when we returned the items in our closet were missing, and we had to wait for them to be found. - They sent up a bottle of wine as a sorry gift, but it was corked and they gave us no opener. I am not sure if it was because they didn't want us to drink it, or if it was another lack of attention to detail that that seems to happen all of the time here. I have gone on long enough, and will close with this thought: This is one of the worst, if not the worst, hotel we have ever stayed in. The things that are done here are for the convenience of the staff, and the guests are treated as in intrusion. After our first day at the hotel I was thinking that I made a huge mistake coming to Paris because of how we were being treated. Fortunately, Paris is a wonderful city and we have been treated very well everywhere we have gone EXCEPT for at our own hotel. This hotel reflects very poorly on Paris, Westin, and SPG. We are still here for a few more days, so who knows what exciting disappointments are still to come. This morning my wife and I were in the lobby and we had to laugh when we overheard two gentleman talking, and one said to the other "I always stay at the Westin every time I come to Paris... But I don't know why because they are always bad". I think that sums it up perfectly. PS - even though i cannot bring myself to give the hotel more than 1 star, I have to recognize that it is a big staff, and it would be unfair not to recognize 2 good people among the problems we have experienced. Amandine at the front desk for seeming to genuinely care about our problems on the first day (sadly I think that maybe she was not senior enough to take care of them on her own or maybe I would have been a better outcome), and Denis on the in-room dining staff for doing a very professional job, and for helping us open that bottle of wine. September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad experience I had a very bad experience during our check in. The receptionist was not helpful at all. Even after I let her know that I am a gold member - she never explained to me how I can use free in-room internet service and never tried to upgrade my room to an enhanced room. This was the worst experience and the westin paris just ruined my first trip to paris. Thank you very much. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was highly recommend this hotel before,but not any more. so disappointed about the last experience at 26Jul2014. I arrived little bit early(10:30am)and ask the reception if I can check-in,the young guy answered me with a porker face even I am smiling.after few minutes,he said I need to wait till noon. I'm ok with that,so I just wait at the bar.before 12 o'clock,the apps Starwood software just sent me a signal that's my room is ready,so I went to the front desk for sure. A woman looked aged standing there,and I thought she must better than the young guy,but I was wrong!!! I said"I get the message from ..."she quickly cut my words down,and said "we sent a lot of message! show me your ID!"what?!are you a police?why talk to me like that,can't you at least let me finish my word then ask?Did the hotel knew your front desk treat guest like that?maybe your guys were very busy all days,but a smile won't be too difficult I think. The other persons still as nice as always( doorman, housekeepers, restaurant waiters...the girls I met when I check-out) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time for our Family The Westin Vendome was great. We had our family vacation and could walk everywhere. We were near great restaurants, museums, shopping and monuments. Our longest walk was a couple of miles. The staff was excellent as well. The Concierge staff provided great suggestions and spoke fluent English. As did the rest of the staff. We are definitely coming back!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ever Wait 8 Hours for Your Room...We Did! Upon arrival at 1PM on our check-in day, after booking a Junior Suite, we were told "please come back in a few hours, they are still cleaning the room." "The room is very special so it will be worth the wait." We walked for hours in the Louvre and around town. Missed a booked lunch date and returned to the hotel at 6PM. Room still not ready. Gave us a free drink in the bar. Finally 7:30PM room is ready, last in corner on the floor, view at on odd "sun deck" and back roof of the beat up hotel facade. Demanded a room change. That took til 9:20PM. An entire 8 hour day wasted of our 6 in Paris. Think hard before making this choice! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great All Around Property Spent a wonderful week at the property in early February, a romantic get away with my wife. Staff was always helpful (although sometimes seemed indifferent, but never rude), was taken care of very well in terms of platinum recognition. Everyone I spoke to did their best to ensure we had a great stay. As someone looking to take in the city, the location can not be beat. Even during the February cold, we were able to either walk, take a short cab, or easily get to the metro and visit just about anywhere. Don't take restaurant recommendations from concierge, just wander a few blocks east/north around Rue Saint-Honore and you will find plenty of great options. February 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN This hotel did not recognize our SPG gold status and treated us like second class citizens for booking the room with points. Upon making the reservation, we asked for a room with a view and were told such room was booked. Upon checking in we asked if the room had a view and we were told "no, people who pay with points do not get a room with a view." This was a direct quote from the hotel GM! Had we known this we would have opted to pay rather than wasting 45K points! She also went on to say that the phone rep in the states was wrong and she was right. Never have I witnessed or experienced such poor service. We have used our points plenty of times, including at the St. Regis, and have never been treated in this manner. Management really needs to train the employees at this hotel in addition to reminding them that they are in the hospitality business! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel-perfect location The hotel was amazing. The staff was very helpful and didn't mind that we did not speak much french. The staff was great from the checking, bellman, concierge, and restaurant staff. I can't say enough how beautiful the hotel was. It was in a great location. It was a quick walk to the Louvre. Also, it was a short cab ride or a 30 minute walk to Eiffel tower and other attractions. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Staff was very friendly and welcoming at check in. Room was nicely decorated and rather spacious, I had a room with a view. Location is great and walking distance to everything, and there are 2 metro stations near by. Overall it was a lovely experience and I will definitely stay again and recommend it to my family and friends. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent. This hotel was excellent. The customer service was great. The overall experience was exceptional. The staff was very helpful, responsive, courteous and professional. The concierge staff was extremely helpful with recommendations and reservations. We plan on coming back to Paris and we will stay at the Westin Paris-Vendome when we come back. Thank you for creating a memorable and wonderful experience. Keep up the good work! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great we had a excellent stay rooms were good everybody was very helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Concierge The absolute worst concierge service I have ever received, both in preparation for our stay and while we were at the hotel. Do not bother - total waste of time. Also, room was not ready at checkin time, having flown on a redeye, was asked to sit in the lobby for over 2 hours until the room could be readied. As a nearly exclusive SPG guest, this was my worst hotel experience. September 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>