Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 685 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible arrival experience Beware of this hotel: I am a lifetime platinum guest and ambassador program status. I arrived nobody to help w/ the bags, at the check in nobody acknowledged my spg status. I called earlier for a upgrade I requested which we did not get and was given a generic room, No coffee maker, cramped room, and key cards did not work 1st time around. Overall if I did not prepay I would have left and gone elsewhere as anywhere else I am sure they would treat you better. Disappointed as picked this hotel for a special weekend w/ a special person and thus far it is off to a terrible start. If you want to be taken care of this is not the hotel for you., Major disappointment. I am now stuck in this sub-par hotel for the weekend. After the fact the manager was backtracking but the visit was a washout already....... September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed here for 2 nights using our points and loved everything. From the moment we checked in the staff was great. Our room was bigger then expected. All the sights are walking distance and so many wonderful restaurants close by. The Louvre is just down the street from the hotel. You cant go wrong staying here. We would definitely stay here again September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay! Thank you to Claudia and the front desk team for providing me with another excellent stay. The team was very accommodating and proactive - helping me to redeem a suite night award upgrade, when it was previously unavailable. September 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is poor We had 2 rooms, with 2 adults in each. One had no slippers while the other did. Asked on 3 separate occasions for extra body wash/soap/shampoo as it was 35 deg C and we wanted to shower in the morning, and late afternoon and at night. They kept restocking towels but no toiletries. When I called to be put through to the Manager, she didn't know my name or room number. It would have been courteous for Service Express to pass on this information. I was woken with an early morning call from housekeeping saying my laundry was outside, even though it was not mine and the DND sign was on. Had it even been mine, I think a DND sign would mean don't call or knock? Service is poor here, and overall, the extra points are not enough. I would not stay here again if I have the choice. W and Le Meridien Paris do not have these basic service problems. I would not recommend this Westin. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location cannot be beat We visited Paris for three nights in between a trip to England and the south of France. What a great hotel, especially if you're traveling with kids. The best thing about the hotel is the location. We've stayed in Paris before twice. Once on the Champs-Élysées and one just off it. I liked this location much better, especially if you're sightseeing. It's just so close to everything. Steps away from the Louvre, D'Orsay, trains and gardens. Plus there is an amusement park in the gardens across the street. This can't be underestimated if you have kids. We used the amusement park as a bribe with the kids (10 & 6). If they went around the city all day we'd spend the last hours in the park. Worked perfectly....they did a 10k bike tour around the city (Fat Tire bike tours), 2hrs in the D'Orsay and managed to get all the way up to the Sacre Cour. We ended each day by heading to Carefore getting a baguette, bottle of wine, ham, cheese and treats for the kids and picnicked in the louvre gardens. Just so nice! Goods with the hotel: staff very friendly, concierge super helpful, location, classic french style hotel, AMAZING breakfast buffet (free as platinum member) Bads/ok's: no upgrade to a suite as a platinum member (but it was august and we got two rooms with views of the Effiel Tower, so not too bad really), could hear some street noise through the windows. Overall having stayed at two also very nice hotels on the Champs-Élysées or near it, if I go back this is the hotel I'll be staying at. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular stay at the Westin Paris! Location and views! I stay in hotels so frequently that they often end up all blending together in my memory. The Westin Paris is one of the few that really stands out for the views and convenient location! As a Platinum guest, I was contacted prior to check in to see if I had any special requests - very personalized and thoughtful service. I am actually looking forward to staying again! Kudos to the Westin Paris team! August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent choice.Great location,high quality food ,friendly staff.Security was good .Rooms a bit on the small side but that is what you get in the refurbished older buildings.Everthing was very claen. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel Agreed with all of the previous positive reviews (location, beautiful building, great staff, familiarity with SPG, etc). Would add that the staff went well above and beyond...upgraded my daughters and I to a room beyond what was expected, made a room available for viewing of the final stage of the Tour de France (simply awesome), helped with a United Airlines issue, etc. Hotel is perfectly located right next to Tuileries Garden and 1 line Metro. I won't hesitate to stay at this hotel again. Thank you Westin Paris. July 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:45:41.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_685
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>