The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Paris,
  • 75001
  • France
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience Stayed here with my family and was extremely unhappy. We specifically booked here because we're Starwood platinum and accepted the rating by Starwood. Also had friends stay here and recommend. The rooms are small and dark. The bath rooms have little or no counter space and the shower is extremely tight.. The TV worked only some times. The room was NOISY and WARM. We complained from day one that the air was not working well and they never fixed it. They offered us a fan which is infuriating when you're spending upwards of $600/per room per night. This hotel is a level 4 at best and should be priced as such. The location is great but this hotel is in need of repair. I will not stay here again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire hotel staff Every encounter we had with every member the hotel staff (every dept. ) rated an eleven on a scale of 1 to 10!!! Tres bon! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and proximity to sites and shopping was perfect Fabulous location with fabulous accommodations. Close to many historic sites and shopping was a breeze. In the heart of Paris. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay in Paris This is a lovely hotel, beautifully located near major landmarks, well maintained and expertly staffed. My only complaint, which I felt unimportant, was that the rooms are quite small; I had difficulty sitting at the desk because there was so little room to pull the chair back. But my stay at the hotel was otherwise so pleasant, I have to give them kudos. August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY disappointed. The disappointment began when our driver pulled up to the Westin, there were NO bellboys anywhere. The driver helped us secure a cart and we unloaded and pulled our baggage up ourselves. The hotel was VERY overbooked. The front desk and concierge were always crowded with people. There were too many subscribers to the internet so we had no consistent internet service the entire 8 night stay. They booked several conventions so it made it VERY uncomfortable for the rest of the people staying there. Restaurants were too crowded. Could not get a table. There was always a line 20 people deep for taxis. Not worth the huge price tag. Would never stay here again. Very mismanaged. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly The hotel seems tired and over used. There was a strong scent in hallways and lobby. And, the staff at the concierge desk was merely tolerating our questions, until they could say "No" to almost every answer. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL!!! Without a doubt probably the best hotel I have ever stayed. Staff was exceptional, location was exceptional and service was the best ever. Mr. Emmanuel Richardet and staff really have it together and I hope my fellow SPG members get a chance to visit this fabulously run hotel. Merci beaucoup!!! August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice ground floor, but rooms and housekeeping - eh. Advertised as a 4-5 star hotel and upon entering it looks very nice. Once in your room, however, not so much. In need of a heavy renovation/remodel. Beds were too hard, pillows too soft, comforter OK but stained, bathrooms need new everything, etc. The housekeeping was very uneven. Some days our room looked untouched and others OK. Some requests were met immediately and some ignored. Food was good in the restaurant (had buffet breakfast and dinner), but typical of Paris overpriced. Nothing like a 9 euro coke. Front desk was prompt, but not overly friendly or helpful on check-in. Had requested a set of connecting rooms with a king and 2 twins, received 2 kings. Of course, our boys fought every night. Also requested a view on a higher level, no can do. Concierges were generally good to excellent. Wait staff and door/bellmen also seemed very attentive. Just not a 4-5 star hotel. If you expect a 3 star facility your expectations will be met. The location across from the Gardens and down the street from the Louvre was excellent and convenient for walking, shopping, eating, touring, whatever. August 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>