The Westin Paris - Vendôme

  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • Paris,
  • 75001
  • France
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location does not make the experience I have been a Platinum member for several years. Am now. The worst hotel I have experienced in any chain. Overpriced food and beverage, comically bad service to the point of stereotype, loud rooms. Unmotivated and unhelpful staff. Inability to change currency into anything above 5 Euro denominations. A hotel for those who have money but no context for what a truly pleasant hotel stay can be. An experience for the ages. I have donated my remaining points to Unicef as I have endured my last points room experience with Starwood. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good position, good location close to upmarket shops and restaurants, can be slightly noisy at night due to the busy traffic. The restaurant has a limited choice on the menu, the bar is good for quick snacks. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience Stayed here with my family and was extremely unhappy. We specifically booked here because we're Starwood platinum and accepted the rating by Starwood. Also had friends stay here and recommend. The rooms are small and dark. The bath rooms have little or no counter space and the shower is extremely tight.. The TV worked only some times. The room was NOISY and WARM. We complained from day one that the air was not working well and they never fixed it. They offered us a fan which is infuriating when you're spending upwards of $600/per room per night. This hotel is a level 4 at best and should be priced as such. The location is great but this hotel is in need of repair. I will not stay here again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but hit and miss in some areas I am taking the time to write a review because I found recent reviews helpful when deciding whether or not to stay at this hotel. At arrival the cab had to drop me several cars from the curb with lots of bags with no door staff in sight. Not a good start. There was a dedicated SPG gold reception that allowed me to avoid a lengthy check in line. The hotel was nearly fully booked but upgraded me from a junior suite without view to a prestige suite which was available when I arrived. Unfortunately this process was not automatic and require some polite persistence and delay. They offered a free morning coffee / tea amenity with delivery fee which was very nice, and arrived quite quickly. The room service staff was really on top of things, especially considering the hotel was full during our stay. Nice towels, shower, and toiletries, at or above what I would expect for a hotel at this level. Our room had no tub, only a shower, but the bathroom was otherwise spacious and nicely equipped. The bed was too hard and the pillows too soft, side sleepers beware. I don't think it was a heavenly bed but it was a proper king bed. The wifi in the room was fast/reliable. The hotel has a low building height and large footprint therefore there really aren't very many view rooms available and a number of suites will face interior courtyards like ours. Unlike taller hotels in other cities even a large suite may not have a view. Noise was not an issue, despite full occupancy and numerous hotel events during our stay. We were staying at the hotel with an infant and found it difficult to refrigerate his food / milk despite asking desk, housekeeping, and bell staff for solutions/ recommendations. In the end we pulled things out of the minibar which triggered some charges which we were able to get removed but requiring some time before checkout. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrific It's time to close the hotel and move some walls to create rooms that meet current expectations. The three most frustrating things were the slow speed of the intenet; the fact that no one answers the phone; and that the bed is not a Westin Heavenly bed. It takes, on average, 45 secounds to over a minute to get service express to answer then transfered to the Concierge where the phone would go dead after ringing for over a minute. This is particularily frustrating when repeated several times. The bed was stiff as a board and diminished the enjoyment of my entire trip. It took all day to download a 1 hour tv show that I was missing, lame. September 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why bother being a SPG Member As a loyal SPG member for almost 10 years, this was by far my WORST experience as a platinum member. I contacted the hotel prior to my arrival to inform them that this was a very special trip. (I was talking my spouse to Paris for the first time, I have been dozens of times.) I spoke to a guest representative regarding the room types and which room would be suitable for the purpose of the trip. My options were a deluxe or superior room. Based on the definitions of the words, a Superior room would seems far more luxurious than a deluxe room. Incorrect, a superior room is their general basic room. However the representative made it seem as if it was a better than normal room. I proceeded to request an upgrade as a platinum member and was informed that the hotel was sold out. Although surprised, I understand that a suite upgrade is not guaranteed and would not be possible. However, 2 nights prior to my arrival I was able to book a suite at the hotel, although I was informed that it was sold out?!!!! When I arrived, the guest representative informed me that although they are sold out, I could choose the suite for 4 times the rate of the superior room, that I had booked. I asked her, if there is a suite available, how is it that I couldn't be upgraded to it? Especially since I just canceled it while standing at the check in desk based on her advice?!!!! Further, why tell me there are no rooms available if clearly I was just able to book one? For the next 4 nights that we stayed at the hotel, the staff could not figure out how to give me a better room even though I was more than willing to pay for it, which caused me to wonder how is it possible for a hotes to walk guests when they are sold out, but cannot SELL a Platinum member a better room? What is the point of loyalty if you are treated like everyone else? Finally on the day that we were departing the guest relations manager offered to change our room. Although the gesture was nice, we were checking out that day, so it was pointless. If a brand wants you to be loyal to them, they should be more considerate to their loyal customers than their fly by night non repeat customers. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Room 4064 / You won't be disappointed! Wonderful Westin Welcome in Vendome Hotel Thanks to a great team. Try the Restaurant, very good seasonal menus. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location First time in Paris. Great spot to base your tours from. Close to Metro. Appreciated the room and the champagne. Local restaurants recommended by concierge, in and around hotel were great. One 3 star Michelin however was fair at best. Think they were impressed with there ratings. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>