空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire hotel staff Every encounter we had with every member the hotel staff (every dept. ) rated an eleven on a scale of 1 to 10!!! Tres bon! August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience Stayed here with my family and was extremely unhappy. We specifically booked here because we're Starwood platinum and accepted the rating by Starwood. Also had friends stay here and recommend. The rooms are small and dark. The bath rooms have little or no counter space and the shower is extremely tight.. The TV worked only some times. The room was NOISY and WARM. We complained from day one that the air was not working well and they never fixed it. They offered us a fan which is infuriating when you're spending upwards of $600/per room per night. This hotel is a level 4 at best and should be priced as such. The location is great but this hotel is in need of repair. I will not stay here again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and proximity to sites and shopping was perfect Fabulous location with fabulous accommodations. Close to many historic sites and shopping was a breeze. In the heart of Paris. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY disappointed. The disappointment began when our driver pulled up to the Westin, there were NO bellboys anywhere. The driver helped us secure a cart and we unloaded and pulled our baggage up ourselves. The hotel was VERY overbooked. The front desk and concierge were always crowded with people. There were too many subscribers to the internet so we had no consistent internet service the entire 8 night stay. They booked several conventions so it made it VERY uncomfortable for the rest of the people staying there. Restaurants were too crowded. Could not get a table. There was always a line 20 people deep for taxis. Not worth the huge price tag. Would never stay here again. Very mismanaged. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location perfect location, fantastic staff beautiful htel, making my first trip to paris like what i had hoped August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrific It's time to close the hotel and move some walls to create rooms that meet current expectations. The three most frustrating things were the slow speed of the intenet; the fact that no one answers the phone; and that the bed is not a Westin Heavenly bed. It takes, on average, 45 secounds to over a minute to get service express to answer then transfered to the Concierge where the phone would go dead after ringing for over a minute. This is particularily frustrating when repeated several times. The bed was stiff as a board and diminished the enjoyment of my entire trip. It took all day to download a 1 hour tv show that I was missing, lame. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We were greeted like long lost family & shown to a charming room overlooking one of the world's most beautiful cities August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staffer Besides an amazing location, beautiful decor and an overall elegant feel, the Westin Vendome has Ines Rodrigues, Duty Manager. While every staff member I dealt with was terrific, Ines was exceptional. Her gracious professionalism was the best SPG amenity we received. I would recommend the Westin Vendome on its own merits, but Ines Rodrigues is icing on the cake! July 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>