Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great activities There are a number of great activities available from golf, swimming, biking and any other outdoor activity you can think of. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxation The resort is a great place to getaway from busy city, has very nice feel. Property is very well taken care of, and landscaping is wonderful. The restaurants have incredible view. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, pleasant and comfortable, but no latte I've stayed at the Westin Bear Mountain many times since it opened, and it's so lovely and peaceful that it is my go-to lodging in the area, even though many other hotels are more convenient. The scenery lovely, the rooms are large, clean and comfortable, and the setting is quiet. In addition to the resort facilities, it's located near a lovely hiking trail. The drive up the mountain is longer than I'd like, but the mountain setting makes it worthwhile. Coffee drinkers note: the coffee in the room is high quality, but there is no latte stand, and the nearest coffee shop (other than the hotel restaurant) is all the way down the mountain. It looks like a café is supposed to open in a few months. I hope it will have early morning and weekend hours, unlike the old one. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Spring Break We booked a 3 night stay for a family get-away. Our suite was clean, very comfortable and nicely appointed. Stephen the Experience Specialist loaned us a DVD player for our planned movie nights - nice touch. The dining room staff were all fantastic and we really enjoyed our meals. The heated outdoor pool and hot tub were great after long days of touring the area. Will definitely be back without kids the next time - the golf course looked amazing. Thanks for a very nice holiday. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin in Canada I stay here every two weeks for work on Vancouver Island. The staff is top notch and Steven The concierge is my go to person as a Platinum member. I will be SPG50 this month and will still go to him for my needs. Shane who is assistant conceierge is equally amazing. SPG Platinum recognition is what it should be at every property. The housekeeping staff is really friendly as I opt for the make a green choice as I travel alone for business and they ensure I have water and tea if needed. The check in agents are great. I can not always remember all of their names but Amanda is one that I see often and she goes above to make sure I feel welcomed at arrival. The valet guys at the front equally do the same. The renovations are almost complete and the suites are what you would see in Whistler but even better. Kudos on everything staff! March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay with great SPG Platinum service I have stayed here on 3 occasions now as I frequent the Victoria, BC area for business 2 times a month. This has become my go to property in the area. For those that are not familiar with Victoria this property is not downtown and is located in the Bear Mountain development which is 3kms up from the city of Langford. It is well worth the short drive! Great staff all around from check in to check out. The service bar staff in the Master's Lounge is also great. Michelle is a great bartender and super courteous. As a Platinum SPG Member I wish that all SPG properties took as much care for us Elite members as they do here. The One Bedroom Suites are large with a great separate bedroom area and master bathroom with the trademark Westin shower. The suite has a half bathroom at the entrance and the couch in the living room faces a great electric fireplace. The views can vary from resort to golf course and mountains. Take note that the main hotel Clubhouse area is under renovation so the newly renovated "Fairways" building is being used. It is only 3 floors but the rooms are updated to better furniture and it was very quiet. The balconies are smaller in this wing. My only complaint is the TV's need to be updated along with the appliances. Other than that this is the best spot in all over Vancouver Island hands down. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Had an excellent stay at Bear Mountain. Staff were friendly and very professional from the moment we arrived at the front door. What can I say....location, location, location. Fantastic views of the golf coarse and mountains. It was way to short of a visit. Will definitely return for a longer stay next time. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work on Island every few weeks This was my first visit here. I travel to Vancouver Island every few weeks for business. I usually stay at the Four Points down the hill which is great but since it is off season and the rates are better I wanted to try this property. It is not located near downtown Victoria and is 3km up a mountain but for me I enjoy out of the city. The hotel does offer a shuttle for 15 dollars to downtown which is less than half of what a cab would cost so I would recommend using it. The room I was given was very nice with a large balcony and golf course view. These rooms are larger but do not have king beds. At the time of my visit I was a Gold spg member but I am now platinum and looking forward to seeing the suite on my next visit. The staff is very nice and pleasant and makes you feel welcome. For food I recommend trying Jacks which is right next door and used to be the check in for the hotel prior to their expansion. December 4, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:44.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_1747, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>