维多利亚威斯汀熊山高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 维多利亚
  • 乡村俱乐部路 1999 号
  • 邮政编码 V9B 6R3
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay with great SPG Platinum service I have stayed here on 3 occasions now as I frequent the Victoria, BC area for business 2 times a month. This has become my go to property in the area. For those that are not familiar with Victoria this property is not downtown and is located in the Bear Mountain development which is 3kms up from the city of Langford. It is well worth the short drive! Great staff all around from check in to check out. The service bar staff in the Master's Lounge is also great. Michelle is a great bartender and super courteous. As a Platinum SPG Member I wish that all SPG properties took as much care for us Elite members as they do here. The One Bedroom Suites are large with a great separate bedroom area and master bathroom with the trademark Westin shower. The suite has a half bathroom at the entrance and the couch in the living room faces a great electric fireplace. The views can vary from resort to golf course and mountains. Take note that the main hotel Clubhouse area is under renovation so the newly renovated "Fairways" building is being used. It is only 3 floors but the rooms are updated to better furniture and it was very quiet. The balconies are smaller in this wing. My only complaint is the TV's need to be updated along with the appliances. Other than that this is the best spot in all over Vancouver Island hands down. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Had an excellent stay at Bear Mountain. Staff were friendly and very professional from the moment we arrived at the front door. What can I say....location, location, location. Fantastic views of the golf coarse and mountains. It was way to short of a visit. Will definitely return for a longer stay next time. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work on Island every few weeks This was my first visit here. I travel to Vancouver Island every few weeks for business. I usually stay at the Four Points down the hill which is great but since it is off season and the rates are better I wanted to try this property. It is not located near downtown Victoria and is 3km up a mountain but for me I enjoy out of the city. The hotel does offer a shuttle for 15 dollars to downtown which is less than half of what a cab would cost so I would recommend using it. The room I was given was very nice with a large balcony and golf course view. These rooms are larger but do not have king beds. At the time of my visit I was a Gold spg member but I am now platinum and looking forward to seeing the suite on my next visit. The staff is very nice and pleasant and makes you feel welcome. For food I recommend trying Jacks which is right next door and used to be the check in for the hotel prior to their expansion. December 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very upscale All areas, including rooms were very spacious and the setting was beautiful in amongst the nature and greenery. Staff was very helpful, friendly and attentive. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay at this hotel when I go to Victoria. Sure it is a bit out of town, but it is worth the drive. Located on Bear Mountain. Great views? large well appointed rooms. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Great Fireworks We had an party in one of the suites and the food was perfectly timed and Nathan and Jamie were able to look after all the guests. The Halloween fireworks display far exceeded everyone's expectations and made a great evening that much better. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made our anniversary special We were so surprised at the up-grade for our anniversary as well as an early check in and a later check out. Everyone was so nice and made our little anniversary break something to remember. Thank you again. We will definitely be back. Ann & Lloyd on our 59th Anniversary. October 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad place with rude staff/ Worst resort for families with kids/ Doors between the rooms with no privacy/ Thin walls and no soundproofing/ We had been planning to visit Victoria since quite some time. We choose Bear Mountain Resort - Victoria, BC which turned out to be worst experience we have ever had. We checked in on 24th October and had booked for 2 nights. The room was spacious with functional kitchen, however there was a door in between the suites. We were looking forward to relaxing 2 nights at this place. We went out to get something to eat. We were back in the hotel around 10.45 PM. That’s when the ordeal began. We have 2 young sons of 3 and a half and 1 and a half years. The younger one wasn’t feeling well . We were trying to pacify our son. We got a call around 11.30 PM from Carlos at the hotel reception saying that the kids were making too much noise and the guest in the adjoining room is saying that he can hear kids voice. Carlos said why are your kids still awake. They should have slept at 8 PM itself. We humbly told him that we had come for a vacation. And our younger one wasn’t well. We didn’t even had the TV on. We were not making any unnecessary noise. Our son was not well. How could we force him to sleep. We told him about the door and lack of any soundproofing was the real culprit. We were able to hear noises of people who were playing golf outside in the garden. We got 2 more call in quick succession asking us to keep the noise down. We told the staff that we were already stressed as our son wasn’t well and were trying to put him to sleep. Me and my wife thought that we should go out and speak to the seniors because the calls were becoming very discomforting and irritating. We spoke to Carlos first who had a security guard by his side all the time. He told us that we should get out of the room and come back after kids sleep. He showed no empathy towards our sons condition and never showed any consideration. We were surprised and shocked at this inhuman behaviour coming especially from the staff of a big hotel. We told him that we had paid money to be in the hotel room and not out of it. How could he expect that we will take our kids outside in such severe cold and that too when the younger one was sick. He said we have to ensure that the kids sleep immediately. We told him that we were trying everything possible and would like to meet his senior. His senior was an elderly gentleman called Kim. Kim was anything but gentle. The moment he saw us he started shouting at us. He didn’t even let us speak. He told us that we were adults and kids are supposed to sleep at 8pm ; sick or not. We had to make sure that they sleep immediately or we will need to get out of the room, go to the lobby or anywhere else and come back only when they sleep. He shouted on me and my wife which scarred us and our kids. How can a staff yell at a women ; that too in front of kids. This shows total lack of training or empathy on Kim’s part. He doesn’t deserve to be in hospitality industry. We requested him to refund our money for the next night as we didn’t want to stay with them any longer. He said he doesn’t have our money (we booked through Expedia) and we should talk to them. We realized that there was no point speaking to him as well and confined ourselves to the bedroom. We closed the door. Didn’t have coffee or anything to eat. We were really stressed out. And decided to check out 1 day early which we did. We spoke to the Manager the next day and he said he had reports from Carlos, Kim and the security guards which mentioned that we and only we were at fault. He didn’t say sorry even once for the inconvenience or the financial loss we suffered. We had planned a 2 night stay which was cut short by one night. We had bought the groceries for 2 days which were wasted. We had booked our ferry for Monday and had to come back one day early. We lost money for 1 night of our stay. We were offered only 20 dollars back (resort fee) and nothing else. None of the staff members were sorry that we had to leave early. All our planning and our expectation of a relaxing holiday was crushed. We were much more stressed then we were when we got into this place. This is the worst place we have ever been to ever and will never recommend it to any decent human being. The best part of the visit was that we are back home. Please never visit this place with worst staff with no courtesy or customer service skills. We are not expecting to get any apology from the hotel staff. It seems that all of them were hand in glove. If we are able to save even one human being from the agony we suffered our effort in writing this review will be ratified. October 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:18.605-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_1747, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>