Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff We arrived early for our room, well before check in, but the gentleman at the front desk was able to get us a room without any issue which was a very pleasant surprise. Some places will refuse to check you in early even if rooms are available so this was a great start to our stay. The hotel is clean, easy to access, and was a convenient location for our trip. I would definitely stay here again if we return to the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding in service, comfort and food! We stayed at the Westin to celebrate my birthday and wedding anniversary. We were upgraded to a suite and a special treat was left for us in our room. A staff member even made dinner reservations for us at a fabulous Italian restaurant. The staff was very responsive and made us feel special. We will definitely come back! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has got everything right! Comfortable, functional, convenient, friendly, and reasonable in price. What else does one need. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Great for families, Great customer service Hotel room was pleasant, however, a little updating would do the living area good. Bedroom, and bathroom updated and very nice. Convenient to the metro, and shuttle service was very pleasant. Two great malls nearby with plenty of shopping and restaurants. We would definitely recommend including breakfast with your hotel to get the best value. Staff very nice and helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They worked with us to give an early check-in and late check out with no hassles. The rates were affordable. I would recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very upscale. Bed was really restful. Breakfast buffet a little pricey but very good. Plaster above light fixture in shower needs a little work. Bottled notions in bath very nice with a subtle aroma. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood needs to send others here to train in customer service! Let me start off by saying WOW!! After having so much trouble on the phone and at another property before we got here, we were expecting the worst, but Ahmed met us with the biggest smile and took it from there. He is the kindest, sweetest person you could ever want on a front desk. After we checked in, we went to the bar and there again were met by the most attentive server on the planet. Unfortunately, tiredness took it's toll and we didn't get his name, but he did an excellent job and he will remember the cocadori for sure! At breakfast, Susie never let the coffee or water run low and was very knowledgable about what to see and do in the area. That night we went for snacks back in the bar and once again we got super terrific service from Monic. She is also one of the sweetest, kindest people working in customer service. Everyone that anything to do with anything with us at this property just exuded customer service and Starwood needs to stand up and take notice! Send people here to train in exactly what excellent customer service is all about!! Our room was comfortable and well kept. The hotel was immaculately clean. Just go visit here!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised This was my first time to the hotel and it will not be my last. Finding the hotel was a bit of a challenge as the roads are confusing, but it is well worth the effort. the room was exceptionally spacious, well appointed and bathroom well done. I ordered room service as it was very late when i arrived and the food was excellent, especially the crab cakes. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service Great hotel and wonderful service Front desk staff was overly pleasant and have a great attitude Being a platinum member, I received a hand written not with a bowl of fresh fruit when I arrived back from meetings at 8:00pm – very nice surprise and was hungry, so a perfect touch I forgot the women’s name that wrote the letter. I really appreciate her doing this! First time staying at this hotel in DC and will be back June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Hate to Have to Do These Reviews I really prefer the option of simply (and quickly) rating my stay to provide feedback or acknowledge the staff did a great job. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Because of my job, I have to travel all the time throughout the US. This was, by far, the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The staff was incredibly nice and so accommodating. I was surprised with a dessert and handwritten card from the staff because it was my birthday - what a fantastic unexpected treat! I would highly recommend staying at this hotel anytime you're in the DC area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location One of the best hotels in the Falls Church area. They even provide a shuttle to the nearby mall and my office. The employees there are helpful and very professional. The rooms are great and you can "go green" and get points or money to spend at the hotel if you do not have full cleaning each day. They do straighten up and make the bed but they do not change the sheets towels until the 3rd day of the stay. This works great and makes sense. The health club has good equipment and is convenient, open 24 hours. The room service is very good with some healthy options. I highly recommend this hotel. Great value for what you get. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff staff goes beyond to remember you, know your preferences and make you feel at home June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Literally worst night's sleep I've ever had in a hotel. Must have 1" walls. Noise was unbearable to the point of not being able to sleep at all between 2-6pm. I was completely baffled at the level of noise heard inside the room. For that reason alone, I would never stay there again. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by if you are a tourist search farther from the point of view of Europeans traveling around the world for their own money old, typical, american Westin, put directly by the big motorwa - vary noicy room. Without Exec. club. The journey with the hotel shutle and underground to the centre DC is taking 40 minutes in weekand. The service doesn't know SPG regulations. Little, ugly bathroom May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to come back to Tyson's Corner A wonderful staff makes you feel right at home. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and tired noisey old tired double beds not queen poor lighting May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The accommodations were great, the staff outstanding, and the convenience perfect. We enjoyed our stay and will be back! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip I had a pleasant experience when I stayed at Westin Tysons Corner Hotel. I have visited more often than your system has records of me :). I will recommend your hotel without any hesitation, considering it is so close to the highway, in addition to all the friendly staff and the facilities you have. I love workouts and I would have liked a more up-to-date gym equipments and a slightly more spacious gym :) Good luck. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Pool need to stay open tell 10? May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Excellent prices and comfort. Dog friendly. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very customer friendly staff The staff and room quality bring me back to this hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travelers I am a business traveler, and I stay here each week. The staff overall is very accommodating, and many know me by name now. I am a Starwood Platinum Member, and I am made to feel as such at all times. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Also, I make regular use of the workout facility, and I find this to be satisfying for me workout needs. There is a restaurant and bar area below with a decent food selection, although there are plenty of good restaurants within a very short distance, and they do have a shuttle if needed. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service and Staff Arch and Seth greet out team every Monday night with a big hello and welcome back smiles! What could be better after getting up at 3 in the morning and working all Day? .... A Stella and a 14 Hands Cab from Sanjay and Kamilia at The Blue Fire Grill! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training Make sure you have everything the staff promise you in writing at check-in. Otherwise, you will be, unpleasantly, surprised at check-out. Inconsistent knowledge from one front desk staff to another. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with high comfort I travel significantly and stay in hotels all around the world, however, I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the facilities, comfort and the professionalism that this hotel (and its staff) offered to us. The hotel is conveniently located to I-495 and I-66 and was a mile away from the best malls in the region. The hotel offered the 'best' complimentary breakfast. It is pity that the hotel doesn't advertise free WIFI and free parking, although these were offered free! Guest like some of these 'freebies'. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I travel to Tyson Corner frequently. This was my first stay at this Westin. I definitely enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious. The "Heavenly Bed" was awesome. The fitness center was a bit on the small side but I enjoyed the treadmills with the virtual courses on the screen. The staff was outstanding!! I will be staying here a lot when I'm in Tysons. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff I have ever stayed with I have never been treated so respectfully or had so many hotel staff willing to help at every turn. The people working at the Westin are among the best I have ever had the pleasure of staying with April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This location has an outstanding staff, ultra responsive. This location needs some new window treatments and some work on renovating some of their features. April 25, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:34:01.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_1750, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>