Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in Tyson's Area I recently stayed at this property for one night while I was in town on business. The staff was friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel runs a shuttle between the property and the Tyson's Corner mall. It is a conveniently located property for any business in the DC metro area. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff here really went above and beyond to make me feel welcome as an SPG Platinum guest. They extended me platinum recognition well beyond the published benefits. Estela at the front desk was absolutely wonderful. The property is more than acceptable and I found my stay very relaxing. While not brand new my room and all the area's of the hotel I visited generally seemed well maintained. They did not yet have the new showerhead but the older dual head style unit was in good condition. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, helpful We don't travel much but were very happy with this hotel and facilities. The room was great and exceeded our expectation. Used the pool and loved the warm towels. All the staff were friendly and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for town car I stayed at this Westin for one night this weekend. Everything was perfect until it came time for me to get a taxi to the hotel. I was checking out and explained to the agent I needed a taxi to the airport. I was told the man out front could help me. I was then told, outside that there was a town car available (this was at 6:40am) and was then quickly ushered into the car. A less than half hour cab ride would have cost….$30 or so. I know this because i took a similar cab ride the day before. I figured it was a courtesy car they had to drive people to the airport, when available. Upon entering the airport I was then told by the driver it was $55 and how much tip did i want to leave. WHAT?!?! I feel very tricked by the staff into using their car service at their profit. I left a $5 tip (didn't want to leave any because i was so outraged) So i ended up paying double what i wanted to. This is especially frustrating because I specifically told the desk agent i wanted a taxi…not a fancy town car. But what was i going to do? I was already at the airport and I had to get on my flight. Very deceiving judgment on behalf of the staff and I'm still very upset that I wasn't told this 20 minute ride was going to cost so much March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is in a great location The hotel is in dire need of upgrades in the rooms and the heating area. I had to put the heat on 78 degrees to keep it comfortable. Their many leaks in the windows and kept the room cold. The bed was comfortable, Needs upgrades now March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel ,great price really nice hotel, well located, staff is very friendly and efficient, rooms are comfortable, everything I was looking for March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by his hotel has a great location Very convenient to business in the Tysons Corner area of Virginia. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings and conferences The Westin Tysons Corner has always provided wonderful service. From the moment you walk-in and all throughout your business needs; the entire staff was very attentive. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat performance We stay at the Westin Tyson's corner every time we visit family in the DC area and every time the experience is impeccable from the "welcome home" greeting we receive on arrival to the "come back soon" good-bye as we depart. Without exception, the staff is pleasant and professional. Cannot recommend this Westin any higher - from the pool to the breakfast buffet - fantastic. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another business trip.. I travel often up in the greater DC area and had yet to stay here. Nice hotel, great location and wonderful staff. Enjoyed some sushi and a beer for dinner and a fine breakfast the next morning. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service The staff bent over backwards to make sure our stay was comfortable. They made dinner reservations for us and had shuttle service take us to and from the restaurant. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by in need of an update, great staff The lobby is nice but the rooms are a little tired. Upgraded me (SPG Plat) to a suite, which was nice, but the suite is tired. Front desk staff, indeed all staff, are outstanding. Update the rooms and this will be a real winner. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific. Again. No disappointments. They keep the bar set high here, and have nailed it every stay. Every staff member seems to truly care (!). Definitely something to be said for that. Will return! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff treats you like family As a 20+ year road warrior I have stayed at the finest hotel chains around the world. The staff at Tyson's Corner Westin is A+!!!. From the time you walk into the front lobby you are treated as a member of the family - maybe better! Memet sets the tone for the entire team. Stop by once and he'll know your name. Have a drink at the bar and the same one will be waiting for you upon your return. What could be better? March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop while moving This was a stop for us during our move from Lake George, NY area - to Greenville, NC - Thank you for the friendly, comfortable stay, as always with Sheraton. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great spot. Ask for a room AWAY from the road. Lots of road noise on the other side. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service throughout long stay Team has been staying at this Westin for 11 weeks. Fantastic service throughout including setting us up with a dining/working spot and very quick assistance when rental car needed to be jump started. Some of the best service I've had at a business hotel. Thanks! February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like Sleeping on the Highway Loud. Listen to trucks drive through your room all night long with intermittent burst of cold and hot air blowing in your face. Never Again. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff Over the past year, I have stayed in stayed in hotels more than I have stayed at my home., but there is only one hotel I have taken the not take the time to write a review for. No hotel staff was as friendly or helpful. Case in point: In the morning before a very busy day, I came down to find my car battery dead. Without hesitation, the staff took care of me by not only quickly finding me an alternative ride to the office so I was not late to my first meeting, the staff also volunteered to jump my car while I was at the office, so I arrived back at the hotel at the end of the day with a smiling Westin professional with the keys to my rental with a charged battery. My experiences with the hotel staff were that they were: friendly, professional, and went above and beyond to be helpful. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tysons Corner stay The room was excellent. The staff are genuinely nice. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Excellent staff. From reception to shuttle drivers all very caring, attentive and available. I stay at this hotel almost every week and will continue to do so. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The Westin Tyson's Corner is a special hotel, because of its staff. They are collectively the best hotel staff I've experienced. Mehmet, the day to day manager, is a tireless leader, who ensures excellence. He's always going above and beyond expectations. Arch, as well, is excellent every day, and makes walking in the door a pleasant experience. Seth, Estella, Beth, Nida, Tim…all always friendly, helpful, and thorough. And, I'd like to add that the drivers are especially great. Despite bad weather, numerous guests, or whatever issue comes up, George, Z, Luis, Jorge, Freddy…all superb. The hotel could use an upgrade on some of its equipment, and could improve the menu (excellent sushi, however), but overall, it's a warm, friendly place that feels like a 2nd home. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There's more than just a pretty face So when we walked in the main entrance everything looked great. I was a little disappointed that their Sushi Nami place isn't opened on weekends though and the Starbucks is not a real Starbucks, its only open during certain hours. That aside we went in the elevator to the far left which was the only one that didn't have a silver door and the actual door shuttered as if trying to open the entire way up to the 9th floor. When we got to the room I checked out the bathroom as I always do and the actual handle plate in the shower was broken off from the silicone seal and tile. Not a big deal but still noticeable. The main thing I noticed was the greasy remote control and the hair on the bed casing, black, mine is blonde. That aside I didn't mind too much until I noticed what looked like a dead fly on the picture to the left of the king sized bed. As I walked closer I realized it wasn't a fly but a brown dried up crusty thing with a nose hair in it. Then it hit me, disgusting. I immediately got some hand sanitizer and wiped the thing off with a tissue. So all of that side if the room was cleaner and the places they offer as amenities were actually available I would have given it 5 stars all the way down but due to the room cleanliness I just can't. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you A very special thank you to the front desk, shuttle and bell staff. They made us feel so welcome and wanted. Providing shuttle service to and from the Metro station is HUGE. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tysons Corner The accommodations at the Westin Tysons Corner are comfortable and the staff are professional, very warm and attentive to their guest's needs. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Tysons Corner The staff is exceptional providing outstanding service and making you feel very comortable and willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay a very pleasant experience. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great workout facility I enjoy a stay when the hotel has a modern and up to date workout facility. Besides the workout facility, the rooms, and staff top notch. Ideal location for business travel. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay I had a good stay at your facility. I was very impressed with your staff. From drivers, front desk, restaruant, banquet, room service, housekeeping, and consierge all went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for your kindess and help during my stay. The only somewhat negative comment would be the lack of hot water in the morning for my shower. I think that all of us attending meeting were showering at the same time. :) January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay at Westin TC Attentive staff make you feel at home Great lounge - food Comfortable beds January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I went to spend New Year's Eve at DC with my family. The staff at the hotel was very helpful and attentive during our visit. I've been to other Westin hotels in Chicago an Detroit and the quality of the service in those places does not compare to the quality of the service I received at the Westin in Falls Church. Next time I go to DC I know where to stay. January 2, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:46:51.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_1750, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>