The Westin Tysons Corner

  • 7801 Leesburg Pike
  • Falls Church,
  • Virginia
  • 22043
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The staff at the hotel, from the front desk, to the restaurant, to the lounge, to the cleaning staff are uniformly outstanding. Helpful, courteous, well informed. The hotel itself is a bit tired, and probably needs an upgrade in the near future, but the staff more than make up for that shortcoming September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Literally worst night's sleep I've ever had in a hotel. Must have 1" walls. Noise was unbearable to the point of not being able to sleep at all between 2-6pm. I was completely baffled at the level of noise heard inside the room. For that reason alone, I would never stay there again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Hate to Have to Do These Reviews I really prefer the option of simply (and quickly) rating my stay to provide feedback or acknowledge the staff did a great job. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff One finds the usual Westin excellence in this hotel's facilities, but what makes this experience special is the friendliness and professionalism of its staff. It starts with the Doorman's smile, greeting, and offer to assist, and continues throughtout your stay. One truly feels welcome here. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service and Staff Arch and Seth greet out team every Monday night with a big hello and welcome back smiles! What could be better after getting up at 3 in the morning and working all Day? .... A Stella and a 14 Hands Cab from Sanjay and Kamilia at The Blue Fire Grill! May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by November Stay - 10 days Overall good stay. Internet is included in my rate but having to reconnect every other day is absolutely not practical not user friendly. I'd appreciate the possibility to have the bar opened all day so that i can arrange meetings here or work myself from here rather than in the room. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel First time at the hotel, took the redeye in from the westcoast and checked-in in the morning and they had my room ready and the hotel was very quiet. Saw an ad for renting of shoes and clothes from new balance to use in the gym, which would have been great if i had time to exercise. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tyson Corner Stay The hotel was average, but my colleagues and I felt that it still needs some improvement from a Westin Property standpoint. The beds need to be updated for sure and there needs to be some type of lunch available...I had to order room service. The staff was awesome & professional. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay at a Hotel This is the best hotel we have ever stayed at. Beds are "heavenly", wish I could take it home with me. Any time there has been a problem the staff have always made ammends to us. The staff give 150% to making sure their visitors are taken care of. We highly recommend this hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Personnel This is really a great hotel. Upon entering the hotel you are head on with the front desk where you are greeted as a member of the family. The friendly and efficient staff are truly exceptional. Once you have stayed there it is a place where you look forward to going back to. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service throughout long stay Team has been staying at this Westin for 11 weeks. Fantastic service throughout including setting us up with a dining/working spot and very quick assistance when rental car needed to be jump started. Some of the best service I've had at a business hotel. Thanks! February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great This hotel is good for the location but it needs some upgrading. The hallway carpet is rippled inn places, my desk lamp had a short, the shower head was too short ( I am 6'2) and the restaurant needs to have choices other than breakfast buffet, just needs a facelift July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. They made my stay an excellent experience. Only draw back would be breakfast at the restaurant. I was charged 5 dollars for a glass of orange juice that I didn't even order. That's a bit outrageous in my book. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay for Shopping Day at Tysons I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. My request were met very quickly. The staff checked in with me a few times to see if things were going well. Pleasant and attentive staff. The Westin will be my first choice when I return to the Tyson's area. Trace February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an outstanding staff All ot the staff at the Westin are very helpful and considerate. I would recommend the hotel as it was a very pleasant experience. I had a problem with my first room but the staff handled it very promptly and the rest of the stay was great. A great place! April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is in a great location The hotel is in dire need of upgrades in the rooms and the heating area. I had to put the heat on 78 degrees to keep it comfortable. Their many leaks in the windows and kept the room cold. The bed was comfortable, Needs upgrades now March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for the business traveler To travel comfortably, I need: -a room with a good workspace, -a gym to work out in, -a good place in the hotel to drink, read, and do work on my laptop or iPad, -and of course, a friendly staff. This hotel exceeded my expectations in all categories. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Clean spacious rooms, heavenly bed, & double shower heads for a great price! Nice bar. If you are a runner, the front desk will provide you a card with a 3 & 5 mile route. If you need a long run, ask for directions to the W&OD trail. Wonderful visit. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! The hotel has central location at Tyson Corner. Room was impeccably clean. Bed was extremely comfortable (Heavenly). Staff was very attentive and responsive to any needs. Overall, this is outstanding hotel with great service at excellent value price. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel is a great place to stay Stayed at the Westin Hotel in Falls Church - We had a great time - the hotel is clean, the rates are affordable, the food at the restaurant was great and specially the location is excellent: very close to the metro, very close to the Tysons Mall. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training Make sure you have everything the staff promise you in writing at check-in. Otherwise, you will be, unpleasantly, surprised at check-out. Inconsistent knowledge from one front desk staff to another. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by in need of an update, great staff The lobby is nice but the rooms are a little tired. Upgraded me (SPG Plat) to a suite, which was nice, but the suite is tired. Front desk staff, indeed all staff, are outstanding. Update the rooms and this will be a real winner. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcome This hotel is our "guest bedroom" when we visit family in the DC area. We always feel welcomed. All staff attentive and friendly, including doorman, front desk, coffee bar, and housekeeping. Will continue to stay here for our next visit! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff I have ever stayed with I have never been treated so respectfully or had so many hotel staff willing to help at every turn. The people working at the Westin are among the best I have ever had the pleasure of staying with April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They ignored my request I specifically requested that the hotel NOT mail my final bill. I asked for and received a paper copy. Once I arrived home, there in my email was an e-copy of my bill. Also, the outside of the property was not well maintained. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Welcoming, Comfortable, and Cared For This hotel is very welcoming. You can see how the staff cares for the property as well as for each guest by their attitude and the condition of the hotel. If I am ever near this area, I will try to stay at this hotel each time. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had excellent amenities and service I have nothing but positive things to say about this hotel and all it has to offer. The staff was beyond professional and respectful. The amenities were terrific. Room was comfortable and enjoyable. Overall a great experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Hotel was located very close to where I needed to work. Hotel and staff presented well. Will be staying there whenever I return to to Mclean. Get your drinks before you go though. $5.50 for a domestic beer...c'mon...really. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is falling apart This hotel is simply not up to Westin standards at all. The facilities are not maintained and there are clear process gaps. On this last stay, there was a dirty qtip left in my room and I almost got stuck in the elevator. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience for business meeting We found the Westin Tysons Corner team to be very professional, yet freindly and very helpful when arranging our small business gathering on short notice. They were able to accommodate all of our needs with efficiency. December 6, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>