The Westin Tysons Corner

  • 7801 Leesburg Pike
  • Falls Church,
  • Virginia
  • 22043
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONTINUED EXCELLENCE This is my second stay in a few weeks. I am a Lifetime Gold and some times Platinum member of SPG. The Staff and MGMT were excellent. When I checked in, it was very busy tdue to a large chackout but, in all the confusion and being busy the Staff performed with a Great Attitude an very Efficient, at the same time greeted me as a repeat Guest. The Maid Service was Great and friendly. The Bar Staff was attentive and provided very good service. I highly recommend this hotel. MGMT and Staff are very efficient, great attitude with service in mine, friendly and etc. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presidential Upgrade... Took a chance on my suite night award and asked for the Presidential Suite only. Looks like I picked a good night to try it. Big suite, well appointed that I enjoyed for a night. Great location in the middle of it all. Wonderful front desk and all others I encountered while at the hotel. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise I am a frequent Guest of Starwood's, Lifetime Gold/sometime Platinum member. I found the Westin Tyson's Corner to be a very Pleasant Surprise, The Staff were friendly, helpful, and bottom line Excellent. The Staff reflects the MGMT. MGMT is Excellent. Location - Very Good - near several Retail and Tysons Corner Mall. Near major hwy and roads. Metro Station near by for going into Washington DC. Facilities - Clean and well cared for. Food - Very Good - Value for the $$. Highly recommend this hotel. Overall Excellent May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Property, Awful Service I stayed in the Presidential Suite on this visit, which was a beautiful room that overall was well maintained. However, the service overall in the hotel is poor. I had a decent check in experience, though no one offered to take my bag or show me to my room. There is a local shuttle service I had inquired about from the Concierge Desk and was given a copy of the set schedule, and told that I could call the number listed at the top for pick up from the local Metro station, even if it was after the last pick up. I was advised to call at least 10 minutes prior to arriving at the Metro stop so that the van could meet me and I would not need to wait. I called at approximately 10:45pm, about 15 minutes after the last scheduled shuttle, and was told by the operator that there was no more shuttle service. No offer to help, no offer to call a cab, no offer to do anything other than repeat over and over that they shuttle isn't running and will not come get you. I expect much more than this from a Westin property, regardless of what room I stay in. When I reported the problem to the Guest Services Manager, Seth, after I figured out how to get myself back to the hotel, he offered 5,000 Starwood points for my inconvenience. One week later and those have not been posted to my account. Lastly, I had to catch a shuttle at 3:15am to get to an early flight. There was no one working the front desk, so I assumed I would receive an emailed receipt later in the day as I do at all other Starwood properties. One week later and I had to call the hotel directly to ask for a copy of my receipt. It's sad that it is such a nice hotel and in such a great location, but with such poor service. If all you need is a room for a night, then I would say go ahead, but if you need service and special requests, I would suggest another property nearby. . April 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor shuttle and pool facility Great initiative to provide a running map! Very unpredictable shuttle time table in the morning, which is probably the busiest time and high leverage for business professionals to get to office nearby. Pool is open from 5 to 9 pm ONLY. I have never seen a Starwoodhotel has such a short time window for pool facility. It eliminates morning work out completely and does not consider any business professionals who do not come back hotel after business dinner or evening event. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasantly Surprised A friend recommended Westin to me so I figured, why not. Exactly....NOT! Hotel is gorgeous and staff is wonderful BUT every night we were there, I got very little sleep. People are in the hallways ALL hours of the night and early morning. Doors are CONSTANTLY slamming ALL hours of the night and early morning. Whenever I could feel myself dozing off I hear a door literally slam shut. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Care Improvement We all make mistakes sometimes and I am glad Ahmed the Manager stepped up and did the right thing to accept the flaws where they are and improve. I am delighted to withdraw my earlier review and recommend this Westin to anyone without hesitation. You have renewed my confidence in the Brand. Thank you. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Management staff need to be retrained on handling customer issues. A week after my stay and several calls still no one able to address a simple SPG issue. Everyone willing to pass on the buck to another person with a different excuse.Its simply not acceptable for such a brand. I don't suggest coming here if you are a platinum member. While the concierge told me there were cancellations in place, at the front desk staff were holding out rooms for whom soever. This should not happen. Staff would lie to cover up their mistakes and its not just the front desk staff. I checked in around midnight so there was no need for the hold out. This is the worst of my experience in all my years as a Platinum Member. January 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T20:01:48.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_1750, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>