Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor maid service. Great front desk service I arrived Monday pm to find there was no shampoo in my room. Went down to front desk who graciously ask how many I needed. When returned to my room Tuesday pm my room the bed was made up new amenities. Fantastic. After a day of meetings on Wednesday came back to my room to find bed not made, dirty towels still on the floor in the bathroom, no new cups or glasses. Down to the front desk I went to at least have minimal room clean up. Upon returning from dinner new towels there but dirty ones still remained, coffee and tea bar not stocked, dirty glasses still there, you get the picture. Down to front desk again and just asked for a hot cup and lid. Front desk was great room clean up terrible. For the price I should at least get basic service. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG STAY I had my best SPG stay in Westin Tysons Corner. The great experience started by getting contacted by Estela, that she asked for my expectations and demand from room and other perspectives. Upon arrival, I found cake and fruit prepared in my room, and she also surprised me by writing a personal card welcoming my stay. Moreover, Stepan followed up to confirm my experience an excellent one. Stepan also solved my payment issue in a timely manner, which makes me very happy. Staff and room are awesome, I am very satisfied and will definitely choose it when I'm in DC area. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Trip It’s a great place to stay, location is perfect....next to mall and metro.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant, starting from Estela. She is the best!! She help me reserve the best room available for my family and went above and beyond to make sure our trip was perfect. Once I arrived Islam give me the warmest welcome at check in. Mercedes from housekeeping was alway there for my family and we had nice convos with her everyday. Normally I don't write detail reviews, but you can tell all the staff here enjoy take care of guest. Thank you so much Estela! May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incomplete room I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk since the phone in my room was not operational. They didn't offer to send anyone to repair it. I had a conf call to make and no phone. The room had no pen, no note pad, It just seemed to be missing a few basic things. No recognition of SPG platinum standing, no offer of room upgrade. Just not the typically Westin experience from a staff perspective, April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with noisy guests We arrived late at night (1:30 am) and expected a quiet evening. This was not to be. A group of preteens/teen boys were roaming the lobby / running down the hallways and generally 'being boys' which is fine in the daytime outside but not in a hotel in the middle of the night. Early the next morning possibly the same group of boys were knocking on doors and then running away. Where was the parental supervision and why did the hotel not intervene? Although the hotel was not full by any means we did not receive any platinum upgrade. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel for business Overall pretty good. Here's what could have been better - closet was split in half with the top half not having a rod, so it wasn't convenient to have to hang suits, etc. in the bottom half only. April 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility needs change, bad soundproof The staff were very helpful. However, the vent in restroom was always working and generated too much noise. The sound proof in room was not good, either. March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Stayed here several times - have never received any type of room upgrade for being Platinum. Rooms are decent size and clean. Breakfast in the restaurant is ok... average "American buffet". Two annoying things: 1. Gratuity is not included with the vouchers that they give to Platinums for breakfast. What is the point of free breakfast if you still have to pay? 2. The beans used for the espresso at the cafe are so ridiculously over roasted it tastes like drinking charcoal, even when made as cappuccino and sweetened with sugar. I've tried it twice now and had the same experience both times. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:44.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_1750, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>