The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Experience! My girlfriend and I had such a great experience at The Westin Reston Heights the first time that we came back for more. The Westin Reston Heights is officially our home away from home. The staff are wonderful and the hotel is excellent. Lexy always takes great care of us. I can’t wait to stay there again the next time that we are in town. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service by Manager I'm writing this review because of the great customer service I received after my stay was completed. I had an issue with my bill for phone charges, charges were more than my room rate. When I called back to explain to the front desk, they couldn't do anything about it. There was no listing of prices in my room by the phone, so I was unaware of charges for dialing long distance or 1.800 numbers. Mr. Taylor Hughes was able to correct the situation. Great Location and Great Restaurant and parking for the winter time. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by %0th Celebration Get A Way My husband's 50th birthday was a mileston occassion and for the first time he was able to see the "Redskins" play in person. We stayed at the Reston Heigts location, rented a car, traveled to Dulles Mall to visit the Offical Redskin Store, The trip was awesome. The hotel shuttle service was great. We used the shuttle to attend Reston Center Mall and to the Metro Statio into to DC. With the help of Westin Staff our metro ride was easy however:without a rental car the hotel services provided excellent transportation to enjoy surrounding areas. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives good feelings to the guest I spend two weeks in usa in different cities. This hotel belongs to the top hotels in all usa The crew gives the feeling,that the guests are very important September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel - Exceeds Expectations I have stayed at this particular Westin numerous times on business, and my expectations are continually exceeded with each and every stay. Manager Kieran and staff are always welcoming and attentive to every need. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, often greeting you by name. I strongly recommend this hotel should your travels bring you to the Northern Virginia area. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable stay with some setbacks booked two rooms for my mother and myself. got one upgrade with connecting rooms. Zhe minibsr in one of the rooms was not functional and despite my mentionning it never fixed. Front desk was helpfull with extending my Moms booking and letting her keep the upgraded room. That was really appreciated. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Great at the Westin at Reston Excellent in every way! The staff and accommodations was great. The hotel was clean ans had a wonderful fragrance throughout. Very pet friendly! A#1 in my book. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>