The Westin Reston Heights

  • 11750 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginie
  • 20191
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre et procéder à l'enregistrement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Stay I attended the ACR Learning Center in Reston ,VA. My stay at the hotel was easy, calming, and efficient. The registration process was quick and prompt. The help from the shuttle services to Tyson's Corner Mall was great. Great transportation to the ACR Learning Center. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an EXCELLENT experience There wasn't a single negative or disappointing issue here. The room was very comfortably appointed. The restaurant, on site, was exceptional. The desk staff was kind and informative. If you are looking to get value through quality, this location is your destination. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an amazing home away from home! I was able to rest and relax in the comfortable room. It was clean and neat with amenities that made my travel pleasant! The staff was helpful and friendly! I will definitely be back and recommend your hotel to others that are traveling. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice..... but no club level! I was slightly disappointed they had no club level/ lounge. The attendant stated certain floors were "SPG levels" and therefore, contained more amenities. The mini fridge, perhaps? Mistakenly, I was charged twice for the room. Other than that..... the hotel was nice! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! Hotel was close enough to Downtown DC and the value was great! Restaurant in the hotel was good but very pricey. Room service was good but pricey as well. Staff was really great. However, not enought towels left in the room and the indoor pool was not warm enough. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5��by Great staff! During my recent stay the Dulles area had a very bis snow storm. Although the airport shuttle was reduced to hourly service, I greatly appreciate the fact the manager was able to keep the shuttle running. In fact I believe he even drove the first shuttle. Thanks! March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed guest Reserved room for 4, only two towels Mildew in bathtub Tack in carpet at bathroom entrance Was cold in room-turned heater on, stinked very bad. Air conditioner worked at 2 temps--cold or off. Everyone I talked to could not find the hotel entrance, including me. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the Customer Service! My husband and I love visiting this Westin for our mini vacations. Kieran S., the assistant Manager, is always so pleasant and professional. We've been coming for over 4 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Westin for providing a home away from home. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, Highly Recommended We opted for a balcony suite for a weekend getaway. It blew us away. This suite rivaled some of the nicest places that I've stayed. Even the chairs on the balcony were very comfortable. The restaurant is great, staff was great, overall comfort was amazing. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Great at the Westin at Reston Excellent in every way! The staff and accommodations was great. The hotel was clean ans had a wonderful fragrance throughout. Very pet friendly! A#1 in my book. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Reston The hotel was nice. The hot tub was broken upstairs, and I ordered room service that I had to cancel because it wasn't delivered after an hour (I was told 30 minutes). Only complaints. Everything else was lovely. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel had wonderful charm. We where 3 nights to attend a wedding, not only was it comfortable but the staff was friendly and efficient. The shuttle ws a great way for those who flew to get around. The restaurant was very good about pleasing you with meal choices. I will return. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. The room was comfortable and elegant. The complimentary shuttle was a lifesaver for someone who did not have a car and did not want to navigate traffic. The hotel provided so many complimentary services that there is not room to describe them all. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will keep returning Last weekend (Nov 28 to Dec 1) was our second time at this Westin. Both stays were overall wonderful - the quick & efficient check-in, the comfort & cleanliness of our room, excellent breakfasts at Vinafera, and the quick & efficient check-out. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at The Westin Reston Heights My Wife and I stayed at the Westin Reston Heights, when ever we want to visit our families in the area. We always enjoy the overall experiences here. The staff, restaurant, and the room comfort are always at its best!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the same Friendly front desk/reception group, ALWAYS being asked if I need help (heck I'm only 56), great restaurant and the facilities are great. But the best part is the staff August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff at this Westin are very accommodating and take great care to personalize my service. I always get the room I prefer, and the bartender knows my favorite drink! The front desk staff always go the extra mile, especially Alexis M! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CX The front desk staff (Michael in particular) and the the rest of the customer facing team know what customer service is all about - which leads to a great Customer Experience. They make you feel like you're a true friend they care about! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is Westin going down hill? My experience during this visit: (1) Was put in a room directly opposite the elevator entrance, despite my profile which states not near the elevators. (2) No glasses in the rooms, only plastic cups wrapped in more plastic. (3) No amenity or shoe-cleaning kits in the rooms. (4) Tried to order room service - there was no hard-copy menu, and Menu function on the tv remote reported it was "Unavailable" (I tried several times). Ended up not ordering anything. (5) No breakfast buffet - you have to walk over to the Sheraton (which is very close) - and their buffet is very ordinary. (6) Felt like a swim to cool down after an early morning run, but pool is only open late afternoon on weekdays, and all day on weekends. (7) Parking is a bit random. Although it's free, you might need to walk a couple hundred yards if you arrive late in the day. On the positive side: (1) Running equipment in the gym is good - there are four or five running machines all in good working order. (2) Shower was nice and hot. (3) Air con doesn't blow on you while you are sleeping. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Class Experience I stayed at the Westin Reston for business. My team was there for 5 days. The on-site restaurant and staff were fantastic - made us feel like regulars. We hope we will have a chance to stay there again and would recommend it to others! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is my second time to stay at the Westin Reston Heights, and as before my stay was exceptional. The staff is very friendly and professional, the hotel is beautiful and clean, and the rooms are very comfortable and nicely appointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Westin I was extremely with the Rooms Division Manager, Taylor Hughes. He really came through for us. He was kind, courteous and professional and went out of his way to accommodate our needs. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Clean GREAT Restaurant This hotel is in a great location, is very well maintained and the restaurant is amazing. This hotel often costs 350.00+ during the week and can often be enjoyed for under 120.00. This is a great weekend get away for foodies! February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to Stay The television did not work, but was repaired quickly. Plastic bag liner for ice bucket provided once in 4 days. Front desk operators friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except... I read in bed before going to sleep. The lighting was VERY VERY bad. In order to read a book or the paper I needed a flashlight. Otherwise the hotel was great. I hope this problem is fixed for those of us who read in bed. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average Westin Arriving at 7:30 pm on the hotel shuttle bus from Dulles, we found the front desk staffed with only one employee. It took us 25 minutes to get keys. No SPG Plat upgrade. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations for the American College od Radiology courses I love the hotel, my only complaint is that the room service was not up to my expectations My first night I ordered dinner and requested Splenda for my tea, it was never delivered after two requests June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front End Staff was great Mr. Sheppard and Ms. Alexis was so professional with how they help me and my wife with all questions we asked and meet all my needs. I would send all my customer to this Westin hotel because of the great service. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and Comfort I stayed here while visiting my daughter and her husband who reside in Reston. The location was very convenient. I found the staff to be very accommodating and friendly. My room was clean and comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable accomodations at a reasonable price. Our stay was brief, just a place to sleep for the night, but we found this hotel very comfortable and the staff extremely accommodating. I would not hesitate stopping here again. July 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:56:13.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>