Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager I love the spacious Rooms June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business and every stay has been excellent. The service is top notch and the facilities are terrific!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent, Convenient, friendly staff June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations for the American College od Radiology courses I love the hotel, my only complaint is that the room service was not up to my expectations My first night I ordered dinner and requested Splenda for my tea, it was never delivered after two requests June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed and Breakfast?????? My wife and I stayed here for a date night recently, purchasing a bed and breakfast package directly from the hotel's website which included (supposedly) breakfast for two. At breakfast, my wife ordered eggs, toast, coffee. I ordered an omelet, toast, coffee. When the bill came, we were told that our "breakfast package" was for $13/person, and that we would need to pay $11 extra for our breakfasts. My issue isn't the $11. My issue is that when a hotel offers a "bed and breakfast" package for 2, it should cover breakfast for two. It is that simple. We will be returning to the other 4-star hotels in the area for our future date nights. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and consistency My 3rd conference here, each time staying at the Westin. Booking, from overseas, via my SPG membership was quick and convenient. The facilities, staff, service cannot be faulted. My changed reservation dates request was approved, at existing rates, and processed seamlessly. Checkout and billing was quick and correct. The rates were very good indeed, presumably an arrangement with my conference provider. Overall, I was very impressed, and will return any time I'm back in the area. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Westin I was extremely with the Rooms Division Manager, Taylor Hughes. He really came through for us. He was kind, courteous and professional and went out of his way to accommodate our needs. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 star Hotel?!!! For a 4star hotel, you would expect it to be very clean. We found a bug on the bed, hair every place you look, discolored sheets, and something weird/nasty under the mattress. I am very surprised that the staff are not trained to check everything before guests arrival. Everything else was great, but not sure that matters much after the issue above. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reston is an excellent option near Dulles The rooms we stayed in were very nice and exceeded expectations. They were quiet and the beds were comfortable. We stayed overnight when we were on a long layover through Dulles. The hotel is not close to a walkable part of Reston but this was not important for us. If we fly through Dulles again we will stay at the Westin Reston again. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Ever Can it get any worse..? Flippant staff. Still no coffee in the morning even after 7am. Rooms aren't clean. Room service food left in the room despite complaints sheets not changed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quiet We were a bit disappointed when we checked in to find we had a room across from an elevator. We never heard it, nor did we hear anyone in the hallways or adjoining rooms. The Vinifera Restaurant was excellent. We are looking forward to our next stay so we can have dinner there again. My only negative comment is that my daughter and I found it impossible to see to put makeup on in the bathroom as the lighting was less than optimal. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the staff and the bed They met my needs and i wish i couldve taken the bed with me . Definately coming back April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness unsatisfactory I travel to Reston every two months for work and occasionally I bring co workers with me as well. I have been staying at another hotel because I love all the services available but I did not like the comfort of the beds. I decided to change to the Westin because of the beds. Even though the hotel doesnt haven't the level of service I am used to, the staff makes up for it. The last two or three times I have stayed at the hotel however, my room looked clean but did not smell clean. This last time was the worst and it is enough to make me not want to come back, which is coming up soon. The room, like last time, had a distinct body odor and it lingers the entire week I am there which tells me something hasnt been cleaned. I found hair on a towel in the bathroom and pieces of plastic on the floor. I don't usually fill out these reviews but I felt as a manager I would want to hear about this customer experience especially since I am a repeat customer. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I always stay here when I come to Reston. Even though I come on business I feel like I had a getaway. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Restaurant The hotel was great, outstanding customer service all around. Had dinner at the Restaurant and exceeded my expectations. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry guys you fell short Pulled up. One guy at front desk. He took two calls before he asked me to check in. He was talking about food orders. The guy behind me and the girl behind him were also upset. Asked for valet for I had alot of stuff and just wanted to go inside. Waited 25 min. No valet ever showed so I parked myself a long way away in garage 3. Finally got to my room and went to take a shower but the hot water did not work in the shower. Called housekeeping and told her when she came up. That was Friday night. It still wasnt fixed when I left Sunday. Told front desk on way out but she didnt seem interested. Went downstairs to buy snacks and drinks. Opened the mini fridge to put them in and not only was the fridge hot inside but whoever was in the room before me had their pepsi and salad still in there so it was never cleaned. Went out on the balcony and their were cigarette butts and trash on the floor. Really? I dont smoke. Went to order room service and every thing i ordered was no longer on the menu i had in the room. They brought me a copy of new menu 25 min later. There's more to this story but why bother. The response to this will be excuses and thats ok. It is what it is. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. I was so impressed with the staff of this hotel. Starting with the phone conversation to make reservations, to the check in process, and all interactions with housekeeping and front desk staff members—this is a staff focused on extending excellent customer service!!! Beautiful hotel!! I highly recommend it to everyone. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RCMJR The room was very dark, The clock was not working and a light was out in the bathroom. The restaurant was excellent! I was diappointed with the hotel. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dark The room was dark. Clock didn't work. Light out in bathroom. Restaurant was great. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and Comfort I stayed here while visiting my daughter and her husband who reside in Reston. The location was very convenient. I found the staff to be very accommodating and friendly. My room was clean and comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the Customer Service! My husband and I love visiting this Westin for our mini vacations. Kieran S., the assistant Manager, is always so pleasant and professional. We've been coming for over 4 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Westin for providing a home away from home. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My experience this week I have stayed at this hotel nearly every other week for the past 5 years. For this loyalty - I experience very little reciprocal effort. Some times I'm upgrade other times no mention..."sold out". This week was a bust. I was asked if I wanted to "go green" I asked if I could do it the first night but have my room cleaned after the second night...they said "yes" just stop by the front desk and ask that they take the code off. So that was what I did. I stopped by and asked that my room be serviced. When I returned at 7pm that evening it was not serviced. I complained and they said they could service the room. I just asked them to bring up some coffee and shampoo. No apology or effort to make it right. BTW, I was the person responsible for having my company pick this hotel as the place for our out of town traveler stay at. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay and staff! I stayed at your hotel for my anniversary. My boyfriend and I were very pleased with the service provided by Marc and Geneva at the front desk. Also, Alexis was not there when we checked in, but took great care of us. She made sure that we had a suite and a nice little treat waiting for us in our room. Alexis definitely made our anniversary unforgettable. I would stay again and recommend our hotel to my family and friends. Thank you! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an EXCELLENT experience There wasn't a single negative or disappointing issue here. The room was very comfortably appointed. The restaurant, on site, was exceptional. The desk staff was kind and informative. If you are looking to get value through quality, this location is your destination. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! During my recent stay the Dulles area had a very bis snow storm. Although the airport shuttle was reduced to hourly service, I greatly appreciate the fact the manager was able to keep the shuttle running. In fact I believe he even drove the first shuttle. Thanks! March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel amenitites, restaurant and location. Nice hotel amenitites, restaurant and location. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff at this Westin are very accommodating and take great care to personalize my service. I always get the room I prefer, and the bartender knows my favorite drink! The front desk staff always go the extra mile, especially Alexis M! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More business than pleasure Reserved a room for valentine's weekend with wife and was somewhat disappointed with desk staffs service. The service provided by front staff is not what I expect when staying at a SPG property. The Dulles Westin is a far better property and service is leaps ahead of this Reston Westin. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor staff and resturant The staff have no customer service skills to speak of. There are a couple of exceptions, but for the most part the staff are completely disinterested in assisting. I've stayed here four times, this is not an isolated experience. The restaurant staff are particularly bad. If they aren't terrible at serving, they are just plain rude. The restaurant is incredibly over-priced and made the W in DC look like a bargain. $30 for pad thai? Really? February 14, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:23:37.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>