Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reston Gym is undergoing renovation - hope it will be great ! Housekeeping refuses to stop slamming the doors when an easy solution could be had with a towel stopping the doors closing cant talk now from slamming. New showers are disappointing as the old ones were hot and forceful. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Stay The check-in process was very smooth. Got to my room and it smelled musty and a little stale. The bathroom was nice, but the toilet had an issue where it made a noise similar to a flushing sound every 2 minutes or so. The remote would not work except for a couple feet in front of the TV. Was disappointed that I had to pay for internet service, most establishments include free WiFi with a stay these days. The wine bar was nice, especially busy due to the snowstorm. The gym met my needs for a quick run. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Hotel I can't say enough great things about the hotel and the associates who work here. They are the BEST!! They took care of any and all my needs during the last several stays. My room was perfectly cleaned upon my arrival as they knew how I liked things from my past stays. We travel extensively for business and this hotel is A+ Thank you all for making my stay and experience above my expectations. It will be hard to find anywhere else to stay in the future to meet your standards!! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Congratulations on your staff I have written before to compliment your staff including Young your bartender. My stays the last two weeks were again most pleasing due to your employees including the wait staff at breakfast and Young. Your front desk staff have always helpful. This last trip I dealt with Geneva several times and feel she stands out in professionalism, friendliness and attention to detail. Continued congratulations on having such a well run hotel. It is always a pleasant experience. Jim January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coug60 Great hotels. Stayed at Westins many times... January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! Hotel was close enough to Downtown DC and the value was great! Restaurant in the hotel was good but very pricey. Room service was good but pricey as well. Staff was really great. However, not enought towels left in the room and the indoor pool was not warm enough. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Visit As always the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff The staff at this hotel was the BEST...and I travel all the time. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will keep returning Last weekend (Nov 28 to Dec 1) was our second time at this Westin. Both stays were overall wonderful - the quick & efficient check-in, the comfort & cleanliness of our room, excellent breakfasts at Vinafera, and the quick & efficient check-out. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Stay I attended the ACR Learning Center in Reston ,VA. My stay at the hotel was easy, calming, and efficient. The registration process was quick and prompt. The help from the shuttle services to Tyson's Corner Mall was great. Great transportation to the ACR Learning Center. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except... I read in bed before going to sleep. The lighting was VERY VERY bad. In order to read a book or the paper I needed a flashlight. Otherwise the hotel was great. I hope this problem is fixed for those of us who read in bed. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Run Full Service Hotel Good weekend rates, courteous staff. Free parking. Dining room comfortable and reasonably priced. Only objection was daily fee for internet service. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only draw back was breakfast Hotel is new but I'm not sure how new but the room and décor felt new. There seemed to be some construction issues they are dealing with. There was a standalone shower in both of our rooms that leaked and the toilet did not flush right but other than that the facility was great. I did not use the exercise room but I did go check it out and I think it was a bit under sized. The only drawback was the restaurant. We had breakfast there in the morning and the menu was very limited, and the quality was lacking in everything we got. I order the croissant from the menu and when it arrived it was the size of a fingerling potato, I sent it back. It seems others have enjoyed the dinner but really the breakfast was an embarrassment. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guest service I received excellent guest service from Geneva. I had Wi-Fi connection issues and she was most helpful. Thank you. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing I feel staff very responsive. Room service after hours limited, seemed to have run out of items. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel had wonderful charm. We where 3 nights to attend a wedding, not only was it comfortable but the staff was friendly and efficient. The shuttle ws a great way for those who flew to get around. The restaurant was very good about pleasing you with meal choices. I will return. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed lack of customer service The hotel and restaurant staff were RUDE bottom line- I would never recommend this hotel unless you want a headache because they couldn't get anything right. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change In shower head Disappointed in new shower head . Is the entire hotel changing to this new model? If so, it is too high, even the handheld is not low enough if you aren't going to watch your hair. If going this way. Please now provide shower caps. Fitness center needs updating and balls need to be in inflated more often. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The hotel staff was incredibly friendly, accommodating, and informed. Each individual responded quickly to requests, which was very helpful when time was limited. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The facility was nice and room was nice it just didn't have the feel of a five star hotel. There were no robes for going to the pool. Was suppose to get a free breakfast with the room that never was very clear on how to get, wasn't worth the hassle. The food was alright. We had room service and the "pad Thai" was not pad Thai which would have been alright if it was really good but was not. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Delta needs to choose another hotel for their Sky Priority guests. Please know that the room we were assigned had the clock not lit, a bathroom light burned out, the task deck lamp unplugged (the plug resting on the base of the lamp) and the guest robe hanging behind the door was soiled. I was so excited to have something to wear after my 11:00 PM shower since our luggage was not available for the night. When I went to put it on I noticed a makeup ring around the collar and the heavy scent of a woman's perfume. Also our late night room service order arrived with it being cold. But, after traveling for over 24 hours from Europe anything was good. The shuttle service is anything but convenient. A huge group of guests waited for the shuttle from the airport, personally over 25 minutes. When the shuttle arrived, it was a mad rush to board and over 20 guests were left to wait. Leaving at 5 AM the next morning, the shuttle was full after 4 guests from the Westin boarded. I was sitting in the front behind the driver and mentioned an odor similar to a skunk. He said that there's some kind of leak and he's been smelling it for awhile. Why wasn't this attended to immediately? September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that you would look forward to going back. The staff is friendly and efficient. The decor is smart and pleasant, and welcoming. The rooms are definitely comfortable, especially the bed. Big flat screen HD TV a plus. The complimentary Starbucks Coffee in the room, in the morning, makes the working day goes a lot better. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Ammenities are Great The location was terrific with a relaxed feeling and although we were not able to enjoy the Restaurant it was highly suggested by locals we visited. No hassle stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FROM NOW ON my wife and I enjoyed last weekend in your fine hotel..we have been looking for a place for regular stays,as we have family in the area..we are both interested in value ,comfort,and,location.westinreston scored high in all areas...and staff could not have been nicer...from now on.....we're staying with you.thanks for 3 nice nights. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay0 Nice hotel. Great restaurant, very good food. Room service was also good. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great feel to it It has a great feel to it as soon as you walk in to the lobby. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible stay Best hotel. Most restful stay ever. Front desk staff are welcoming and personal. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained room The room was clean and had the standard amenities expected at a Westin. I selected it because of the swimming pool and also the running gear rental. unfortunately the pool is only open from 4pm to 10pm, which is a useless period for business travelers. The New Balance gear was great and that "saved" it from getting a very poor rating. My room's safe didn't work (they had to replace it); the shower had a leak (great when you try to rest on a biz trip!); the drain was clogged so I had to rinse all the soap from my feet after I came out of the shower; most of the staff (except the person that helped me to resolve my room issues) had somewhat of an attitude. Overall, it was quite poor for being a Westin. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easy Stay The hotel was extremely convenient to the activities of Reston, dulles Airport and an amazing easy drive at 6:45 AM to downtown DC. Easy in and out access and convenient easy to drive in garage. The suite was spacious, including the bathroom with separate tub and shower and the room and particularly the bed had a clean, fresh scent. I was surprised that my room, facing the highway, was quiet. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor, poor service A stay characterized, time and time again, by sub standard service from virtually every member of staff we encountered from the front desk manager to house keeping to room "service" and desk staff. Room not cleaned until 8pm after repeated requests was the last straw. STAY AWAY. July 21, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:38:48.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>