Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Westins are always a pleasant stay, but I really appreciate the accommodation and helpfulness of the staff at the Reston Westin - many thanks! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this hotel several times on business and continue to be impressed by the attentiveness of the front desk staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the overall experience generally. I highly recommend the Westin Reston Heights should your travels bring you to the Greater Washington Metropolitan area. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by short stay My wife and I travel quite a distance via automobile to visit our family in Reston, and it helps to be able to truly relax when we arrive. It's hard to relax and enjoy driving these days for many reasons. Ease of check-in, a clean room and pleasant,helpful staff breaks that tension of our drive. Thank you! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at your hotel was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dave at the bar took very good care of us just about every night that we were there and Alexis at the front desk was exceptional. She made sure that me and my crew had everything we needed and provide great customer service. The hotel itself was very nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the decor was lovely. Would definitely stay there again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable I was very pleased with the room. The bed was indeed heavenly. As others have noted, the rooms are very quiet and the blackout curtains are great. The bathroom design was beautiful. The staff, including the front desk, Vinefera, and housekeeping, are friendly and helpful. My internet service was fine, but it was a Saturday. It was a pleasant stay and I have no complaints or suggestions to add. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & nice rooms = great stay We booked one of the suites, over the new year weekend. Our room was large, roomy, comfortable, and very quite. There was no road noise from the highway outside, and no noise from the other floors or other rooms on the same floor. If only every hotel were so insulated. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Very Clean I've stayed here a few times and been very satisfied with location, cleanliness and modern room decor. Most importantly, the walls are nicely insulated because I rarely hear next door or hallway noise. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again. December 4, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>