The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!! We hosted our wedding ceremony and reception this past weekend and I have to say we absolutely LOVED it! Working with Samantha was the best! She responded to us right away with every inquiry however minor it may have been and led us every step of the way! We never were in for any surprises! Even on the day of our event she was there checking on us making sure everything was running on schedule and connecting with my family to see if there was ever anything that we needed. We received so many compliments on the food and the wait staff, everyone from the front desk to maintenance deserves recognition for such a wonderful job! We will be back year after year to celebrate our anniversary! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just excellent This hotel is wonderful! The staff, the room, the price, the atmosphere and the amenities are the best. Recommended to everyone April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy Sounds travels from the bar to the upper floors and. management did not control the yelling and screaming after 10PM. Will not stay here again April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Center I have stayed at the Westin Northwest/Itasca for an annual conference for past 15 years. The entire staff was very welcoming and attentive to detail. The banquet food was very flavorful and healthy. A few areas need attention. The hotel is showing wear, bleach stains on carpeting in halls and stained carpets in rooms. The grout in bathroom tiles also need repair. Despite mentioned repairs, I have always enjoyed my stays at the Westin and will return next year.. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a lovely hotel and very comfy, but .... The reason I gave this hotel a lower than excellent rating isn't because of the hotel accommodations, staff, or food. The food is positively outstanding! Major kudos to that kitchen! The cleanliness is superb. And I'm sure you'll want to take the bed and pillows home with you. There were, however, 3 downsides to our stay. First, the afternoon staff that checked us in left us standing in the middle of the lobby asking "where's the elevator??" "Where's the room?" "Which way to do we go?" "Can we have a cart to get our very heavy bags up to our room?" Those little things are very important but are fixable. As for the room ... I'd give it 10 stars if I could, except the refrigerator was disgustingly moldy smelling. When we opened the door it smelled up the room - and it was warm! Again - very fixable. But the biggest downside to this hotel is dining. There is a Starbucks kiosk inside the lobby next to the beautiful afternoon/evening lounge. But there is no place for breakfast. You must get in your car and drive around looking for a place. This again is fixable, but incredibly inconvenient - especially if you have a 7:45 am meeting! No breakfast here. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Best Nice clean room but very difficult to control room temperature. Room very warm and the windows do not open. Location is isolated with no walkable restaurants. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features The hotel amazes you from the time you walk in the door. It looks and feels clean and friendly. Everyone is happy to help and are enthusiastic in their work. I have enjoyed coming to your facility over the years, and hope to continue to do so in the future. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by usually impressed by starwwod, not this time This is a nice facility, however the stay did not go well. First morning no wake up call and no power, showered in the dark and late for meeting. Second morning no hot water, called front desk, they would take care of it. 20 minutes later took a two minute luke warm shower, late again. March 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>