The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good service good service. i have stayed there few times. The only problem I have faced is with electrical plug points that does not work. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout The offer of "in house" workout gear is terrific! Makes packing for a multi-day, multi-location trip much easier! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front staff was excellent. The warm reception by the hotel staff and their attentiveness insures that I shall return for all of my business meetings. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The bed in my room was very uncomfortable. Carpeting shows signs of wear. Room could be updated. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms You need book or sheets in room telling of service. If you did not turn on TV there was no such information in the room. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Overall the hotel was great for the price. However there was no SPG recognition and the room wasn't cleaned all the way. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Clean Check in was a breeze. Accomodated me on a lower floor. Room was comfortable & clean... Beds are as they say HEAVENLY! March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay The gift shop beverages are extremely expensive. The service at the lobby bar is terrible October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The bed is super comfortable, and the room was clean and spacious. I stayed in the suite and the room was awesome. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ... could improve staff at checkin not very friendly or helpful. Sound from Sports Bar carries into rooms. Otherwise all was well November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Pretty typical room for a Westin but the worst service that I have ever encountered at a SPG property. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and Clean Everything was nice and met expectations oither than I like to see the menu with more vegetarian items. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Not clean. Thin walls and very loud. Power outage not handled well by management in my opinion. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommend I travel to the area a few weeks each month. Great service and rooms. Staff is very pleasant. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location Disappointed continental breakfast or similar was not included SPG locations October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant and comfortable Stayed as part of a wedding block. Competitively priced and a lovely hotel September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weddoing Wrong for place for ceremony Table set oncorrect Top shelf liquor paid for but not served July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't get one thing right Picked this hotel because of assumed Westin quality, location and ability to get coffee/breakfasts and hit the road in the morning. When checking in at 1:30 am, front desk clerk wasnt sure whether starbucks would be open in the lobbly in the morning because "things have been wierd over there lately". Carpet in the room was stained and looks like it is the orginal carpet from 30 years ago. Hot water was not present in the shower, barely lukewarm when turned all the way to hot. My colleague in the other room had a worse experience as she couldn't get hers any warmer than "cold". When checking out the clerk made it seem like I was at fault for not brining the water temperature issue to their attention that morning. Problem is, when you have to leave early in the monring, there is not time to get out of the shower, call maintenance, wait for them to come, then get back in the shower. Was able to get a coffee at Starbucks in the lobby, but the other breakfast items there "weren't ready" at 7:30am. If you are serving breakfast, you should have it available at breakfast time. They happily offered the $20 breakfast buffet at the steakhouse, but did not have the time or desire for a full sit down breakfast. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff hustles, tub could be cleaner Great ammenities Great hotel for meetings Staff Hustles Bath Tub could be cleaner January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel heating air was poor we couldn't control the heat or air in a easy way. Was always suffy in the room April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Nov 2013 good value, excellent staff November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and conference space Customer service, hotel room, location, and conference space were excellent. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel has a great location and the best site for events and vacation July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay Our stay was excellent. The facilities & staff exceeded our expectations. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay and Kelly in reservations was very good. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Checking in and out was a breeze. Staff was helpful and courteous. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rom and view Exceeded my expectations. Gorgeous room, very reaonably priced August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever stayed in! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Stayed one night for a wedding and everything was wonderful. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay... I enjoyed my stay at the Westin. A great first experience. March 22, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>