Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very good experience. very well maintained everything. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Updating For a Westin, this hotel needs updating. The rooms are ready for upgrades in the carpet and bathroom. Bathroom in my room on 12th floor had very low water pressure (needed to shut one head off to get any pressure at all) and there was a used towel hanging on the door from the previous person in the room. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space As a square dancer a lot of space is needed to put up both regular clothes and square dance clothes along with other items. This hotel provided the space needed and it was a pleasure because I did not have to live out of the suit case. Also loved the room outside the bathroom. It held much of my items. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay employees were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel had everything a person could have at their exposure without ever leaving July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay Nice Bed, great double head shower with lots of pressure. I don't understand why in a Hotel that caters to the Business traveller that you do not offer wifi without an additional charge. Especially when motels/hotels with lesser amenities offer wifi and free hot breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad anemities Requested a ftidge- no- requested a microvave - no . Why is it a hotel this large does not have these, only a cool fridge which I can't even keep a water bottle cold in? UNREAL! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Attractive Hotel, inside & out The hotel was very impressive upon arrival. Only complaint was the noise level in the room. Every noise in the hallway could be heard in the room. Also, they offer a $5 voucher if you don't need your room serviced (Applies only if you are there more than one night). The coupon is supposed to be put under the door, but ours was not there, so I mentioned it the next day (day we were leaving) and we did get it, but at that point it wasn't good on anything. We'd already eaten breakfast and it wasn't good in the gift shop. So if you want your voucher, make sure you get it before the day you check out! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from the balcony We were there for a square dance convention and enjoyed the entire time we were there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The beds were fantastic. The only thing is I was surprised that the TV wasn't a little larger for the quality of the room. We would definitely stay there again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a business hotel The hotel was very comfortable, but I was disappointed in the very limited food service options on site. It's not a leisure venue where you will be content to stay on site. Parking was at a premium on a weekend when the hotel was at capacity. That was another reason we didn't want to leave the building. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by refrigerator I truly enjoyed my suite at the hotel. My friends that had rooms were disappointed without refrigerators or access to microwave ovens. Our suite was outstanding. When I called in I spoke to a person named CINDY she explained the hotel accessibility and made me feel comfortable about usage. I will recommend hotel to anyone July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and quality hotel Good clean rooms and a very helpful staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a geat place to stay The rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious;, Shuttle services were available to a nearby Mall & store. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room Found the food. Service a little lacking on Saturday night. Just wanted a quick sandwich or the like and the bar area was too overwhelmed or under staffed to be timely. Besides it was a little expensive. The room and the other accommodations were great. We needed a/c and had enough for dancing. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was great The room and bed were super Jim, the bellman, was outstanding. We had a physical problem and he was MORE than helpful. Food was excellent. Schula's was super Everyone was very accommodating to our Convention July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise My only complaint is about the noise level when trying to sleep. There was a wedding reception below us in the outside pavilion that did not stop until 1:00 am on Friday night. I heard the loud thumping music and the DJ's yelling until then. We were on the 7th floor. I called the front desk at 12:15 and he told me that he couldn't do anything about it and that it was suppose to stop at 12:30. This was a huge negative concerning my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Square dance weekend Hotel was key location for square dance weekend with over 800 attendees. They handled the crowd and the need for several large rooms very well. My room was too warm, even with attempting to adjust the a/c. Otherwise, it was comfortable. The food and selections were also well prepared. The prices were a bit high but I paid for the convenience of not driving to a restaurant. The kitchen was slow in sending out the order. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel for the money. Just request room away from the elevators. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed Comfortable bed, nice shower head, the tub was unacceptable. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had The hotel sets its own tone for customer experctations with rude clerks, and goes quickly down from there. The hotel has VERY limiited internet bandwidth, and I was not allowed online into 5:00 a.m. Once everyone else in the hotel is asleep you should have a pretty good internest experience (although they do charge $9.95 PER DEVICE, which would be pretty bad if you have multiple lap-tops, or an iPad or a smartphone you set to wifi). But the ABSOLUTE worst part of the experience is their breakfast. Apparently the Westin board made a corporate decision NOT to provide bacon or traditional meats with their buffet. They only provide ... (wait for it) Turkey Sausage. And it tastes a lot worst than it sounds. But even the fruits (melons and pineapples) should be labeled "day-old" (although they are most likely less fresh than that) July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Next room had a big party People stayed in next room had a party during the night till 2 am. We could not sleep until the party was over. The hotel sent security to the room but it did not work. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experirence The lack of service in the lounge and the availability of bar and restaurant facilities last Friday was horrible. There was construction or some form of cleaning on the 11 floor just above my room so I was not able to sleep well. When I shared it with the front desk in the morning, the gentleman said he knew nothing and it was not a big deal. There no service recovery offered. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I am so disappointed with my stay at this hotel. The room was nice and a good location for me but the customer service was not there at all, especially will being a SPG member and using points for my stay. I had to call down to the front desk 2 times to ask for SHEETS for the pull out for my kids and they never came up. NEVER. I wasnt about to call again. I shouldn't have had to call the second time. Then after we checked out, I realized I left my iPad. Yes, totally my fault, but the repsonse I received from the hotel clerk baffled me. I told her right where it was and she told me she could not check because someone had already checked into the room. I do not understand why they could not call up to the room if someone was indeed in there. When I asked to speak to a manager, she would not give me one and kept making excuses. About 10 minutes later, she called back, telling me housekeeping had it. She should have started there in the first place. I was disgusted. I am upset I wasted my points at that particular hotel and will not go back. Customer Service means a lot now days and this hotel completely failed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy ourselves. We stay at the Westin for a Semi Annual meeting and always enjoy ourselves. We ate at Shula's twice and the food was excellent, we ate lunch at the bar, the bartender was a little frazzled and slow, but we did enjoy the food. Our room was good, the pillows are too soft and there is not an alternative. We used your pool and exercise facility and they were great! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers Great Food and Beverage The food provided at the recent conference I attended was good and plentiful. The buffet options were nicely presented, frequently replenished and at the right temperature. The appetizers served in the evening were very good. Sometimes the buffet wait staff were a little slow in responding to special requests beyond what was being served. Also, as I do not care for the taste of coffee, to have hot water for tea poured from a former coffee carafe made for a very bad tasting cup of tea. Wondering if a hot water dispenser specifically devoted to hot water (not coffee) could be used instead? July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabbatical Retreat I had the most uplifting, beautiful, tranquil, invigorating, rejuvenating, relaxing, tantalizing regenerating getaway in my King Wonderful Suite as a Starwood Preferred Member! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a to improve cleanliness I would have rated this hotel excellent; except for the black mold in the bathroom. Each day it was more visible. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs An update The hotel is average and certainly not in keeping with Westin standards. While I found the staff courteous and prompt the hotel most notably the carpets were unacceptable. Stains were abundant. From the moment you step foot on a carpeted surface you notice the stains, how large they are as well as how numerous they are, from the common areas to your room. Additionally, the chairs in the common space at each elevator bank show quite a bit of wear and paint whether on the wall or ceiling is peeling, cracking and bubbling (particularly guest bathrooms). I hope this review will serve as a catalyst for change so that other guest experiences are more commensurate with what they have come to expect from a Westin property. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't complain This is one of the most reasonably priced Westin hotels in Chicago, but you generally get more than what you pay for when you stay here. It's Westin quality, though it's surely worn here and there. The carpets really need to be replaced; each room I've stayed in has stains and worn areas. There is also no club lounge and for some reason they charge everyone $10 per night for bottled water and internet access. I should get those free with platinum? Otherwise I have no complaints about the hotel or staff. Be sure to ask for a room on the EAST side, as you'll have to walk all the way around the large central atrium if you're on the west side. It's in an office park setting right off the tollway, with nothing in walking distance--though it's a nice area for jogging. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lovely Experience The decorum inside and outside was beyond my expectations. The hotel was like a cruise on land. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Wedding We were surprised to learn that the room did not have a refrigerator (the beverage cooler is not enought), nor was there a microwave. This is a suite. These should be standard items provided. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T11:59:20.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>