Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers Great Food and Beverage The food provided at the recent conference I attended was good and plentiful. The buffet options were nicely presented, frequently replenished and at the right temperature. The appetizers served in the evening were very good. Sometimes the buffet wait staff were a little slow in responding to special requests beyond what was being served. Also, as I do not care for the taste of coffee, to have hot water for tea poured from a former coffee carafe made for a very bad tasting cup of tea. Wondering if a hot water dispenser specifically devoted to hot water (not coffee) could be used instead? July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs An update The hotel is average and certainly not in keeping with Westin standards. While I found the staff courteous and prompt the hotel most notably the carpets were unacceptable. Stains were abundant. From the moment you step foot on a carpeted surface you notice the stains, how large they are as well as how numerous they are, from the common areas to your room. Additionally, the chairs in the common space at each elevator bank show quite a bit of wear and paint whether on the wall or ceiling is peeling, cracking and bubbling (particularly guest bathrooms). I hope this review will serve as a catalyst for change so that other guest experiences are more commensurate with what they have come to expect from a Westin property. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Poor experirence The lack of service in the lounge and the availability of bar and restaurant facilities last Friday was horrible. There was construction or some form of cleaning on the 11 floor just above my room so I was not able to sleep well. When I shared it with the front desk in the morning, the gentleman said he knew nothing and it was not a big deal. There no service recovery offered. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always enjoy ourselves. We stay at the Westin for a Semi Annual meeting and always enjoy ourselves. We ate at Shula's twice and the food was excellent, we ate lunch at the bar, the bartender was a little frazzled and slow, but we did enjoy the food. Our room was good, the pillows are too soft and there is not an alternative. We used your pool and exercise facility and they were great! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Next room had a big party People stayed in next room had a party during the night till 2 am. We could not sleep until the party was over. The hotel sent security to the room but it did not work. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I am so disappointed with my stay at this hotel. The room was nice and a good location for me but the customer service was not there at all, especially will being a SPG member and using points for my stay. I had to call down to the front desk 2 times to ask for SHEETS for the pull out for my kids and they never came up. NEVER. I wasnt about to call again. I shouldn't have had to call the second time. Then after we checked out, I realized I left my iPad. Yes, totally my fault, but the repsonse I received from the hotel clerk baffled me. I told her right where it was and she told me she could not check because someone had already checked into the room. I do not understand why they could not call up to the room if someone was indeed in there. When I asked to speak to a manager, she would not give me one and kept making excuses. About 10 minutes later, she called back, telling me housekeeping had it. She should have started there in the first place. I was disgusted. I am upset I wasted my points at that particular hotel and will not go back. Customer Service means a lot now days and this hotel completely failed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabbatical Retreat I had the most uplifting, beautiful, tranquil, invigorating, rejuvenating, relaxing, tantalizing regenerating getaway in my King Wonderful Suite as a Starwood Preferred Member! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't complain This is one of the most reasonably priced Westin hotels in Chicago, but you generally get more than what you pay for when you stay here. It's Westin quality, though it's surely worn here and there. The carpets really need to be replaced; each room I've stayed in has stains and worn areas. There is also no club lounge and for some reason they charge everyone $10 per night for bottled water and internet access. I should get those free with platinum? Otherwise I have no complaints about the hotel or staff. Be sure to ask for a room on the EAST side, as you'll have to walk all the way around the large central atrium if you're on the west side. It's in an office park setting right off the tollway, with nothing in walking distance--though it's a nice area for jogging. July 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>