The Westin Washington, D.C. City Center

  • 1400 M Street NW
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Columbia
  • 20005
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HVAC in rooms needs upgrading The HVAC is so noisy that it prevents restful sleep. This is pervasive throughout hotel and staff knows it September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A successful meeting, yet again - and the food is spectacular This is our second year hosting our annual conference in D.C. at the Westin City Center, bringing together staff from every state. It was wonderful to see the beautiful rennovation the hotel has undergone. The entire hotel staff up to and includding the General Manager were constantly checking in to be sure everything was running smoothly. all the attendees were extremely impressed with the quality and presentation of the food - Chef Nunez is very talented! Chef helped us tailor the menu and offered alternatives that accommodated all atendees pallets - Presentation of the food was beautiful and mouthwatering! From beginning to end, service was exceptional. We will plan to have more of our meetings at this location. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uneven service While the hotel was recently renovated, there were several things off with our room: the interior doors didn't fully close, the sliding door of the shower came off the hinges, a picture was hung upside down. While staff was nice, our room was not ready when promised (even when we called ahead, and this was for a regular - NOT early - checkin time) and the crib we had requested was not there. We had to call twice before it was brought upstairs. The facilities in general were nice though and the lady at the front desk went out of her way to make up for our room not being ready, sending snacks up for the kids. September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service Hotel staff was unprepared, and uninterested. I was overcharged for multiple items (parking, internet, and bar tab). As a gold member I received none of my benefits. After requesting a late check out (3PM) the staff began pushing me out the door starting at 10AM. Housekeeping ignored the do not disturb on my door and entered the room on three separate occasions, insisting that I must checkout immediately so that housekeeping can service the room. At noon I was checked out of the room automatically, my keys stopped working, and housekeeping showed up again, this time arguing that this room was already checked out and I "MUST" leave to allow them to clean. The bar closes at midnight, at 11:40 the bartender initially refused service, because he'd be closing soon. Eventually he did serve us, but then turned the lights and TVs off just a few minutes later, again before midnight and while at least a dozen patrons were still there finishing drinks and watching TV. I was then charged more than the listed price for parking, and charged for internet, which was supposed to be free for SPG Gold. When the line at check-in was long, I waited in the Gold and Platinum line. One clerk serviced the main line, and neither of the two additional staff members at the desk made any attempt to help any other customers (with or without status). Overall just terrible service from a multitude of people across several departments. I certainly will not be returning to this hotel, which is clearly mismanaged from the top down. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good place to stay Well, let's see if they delete this review like the one a did a couple weeks ago that was detailed and took me quite a bit of time. This has neither the feeling, comfort, or service that a Westin does. Old dank atrium in lobby that unfortunately a lot of rooms look into. Rooms with outside views have sliding doors that are sealed shut for your comfort. After 3 phone calls to property and 2 to plat concierge I still have not received the 2000 SPG points owed me for making a "green choice" That stay was a month ago. Perhaps instead of deleting my review someone could contact me and resolve my issues. I wonder how many other poor reviews of this hotel have been deleted. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous DC experience at the Westin City Center! I stayed at the Westin for a conference and had the most enjoyable time there. The staff was not only helpful but friendly and courteous. I enjoyed getting to know the staff and the chef is phenomenal!!!!! I can't wait to visit again and stay at the Westin! September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! Nats in the pastry case of the so-called Starbucks coffee service in the lobby. New manager on duty that could not answer any of my questions regarding the project I was handling while at the hotel. Bumbling valets who were disorganized with all customers and confused about getting taxis and cars for guests. Bland room. Dark environment. Interior outdated and in need of refurbishment. Room furnishings need to be replaced. Bedsheet was on the bed inside out. Doo Not Disturb sign always fell off the door handle and was plastic that snapped when handled. Entire hotel was humid and seemed like there was no interior air conditioning anywhere. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast was terrible Reservations staff was excellent. 2nd time to have breakfast here and it was very expensive and quite bad. Wait staff looked bored, table wasn't set right (no spoon) fresh fruit was by no means fresh, toaster didn't toast bread till you put it through 3 x but coffee was good. Room had no place to hang clothes and was freezing no matter hoe much I raised the temp on thermostat. Conceierge took my bag to hold it for me and made a pt of telling me he was leaving prior to when I would pick it up (so I would give him a tip?). I expect more from westin September 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>