The Westin Washington, D.C. City Center

  • 1400 M Street NW
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Colúmbia
  • 20005
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room choice The staff was extremely pleasant - the hotel itself was underwhelming, and I had a poor room. I was put into an interior room which had an extremely uncomfortable view - it looked directly into the hallway. I returned to my hotel room after a long day and went to take a shower and realized there were people walking in a hallway and looking directly into my room (10 feet away at eye level). Extremely awkward and poorly designed - at least a note should have been made when I checked in to be mindful of the interior room and to shut the blinds immediately! I also tried to buy a razor in the convenience store - not only was there none, but the front desk person was completely preoccupied with someone checking in and I never was able to speak with anyone despite waiting 15 minutes, so I left. Bad luck I suppose, but I don't plan on returning to this Westin, although have had good experiences in the past with the brand. October 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast, Clean Rooms, Good Gym Super convenient hotel for tourists. Had a great time staying here - the recognition was good and the staff were very courteous. The free breakfast was also a great plus for platinum members. Wifi was quick. It's about 10 minutes to the main tourist destinations. Would stay here again for travel. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUCH Better than Expected Renovation of rooms was a success. No fair comparison to the unrenovated property. New rooms are modern bright and comfortable. Solid, above average Westin rooms. The interior atrium rooms are still odd, but nothing can be done about the building, which is unfortunate. What sets the property apart is the responsive, friendly, and thoughtful staff (front desk and doormen in particular). Food in the restaurant downstairs was very good, especially the salmon tacos and salmon salad. Breakfast -- more than adequate, and full breakfast buffet for platinum guests. Breakfast hostess was a delight. Location is very good, and there is a bike share station across from the hotel. 14th street restaurants are a couple of easy blocks, as is Whole Foods. Ignore any bad reviews prior to the renovation (although those are deserved) October 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This place is getting it together Let me start by saying that I travel 150 nights per year in a mix of business and family stays both domestically and abroad. I spend around 75-90 nights in Starwood properties. Here were the issues I encountered at this property and the excellent responses to each. First, I booked a suite night through SPG but when I arrived they only had a king regular room. I was traveling with two adults and two little kids. Not a huge deal as I know this happens sometimes. I asked for a roll away to be brought up right away and unfortunately I had to request again after dinner, and a 3rd time after returning from the Nats game at 10pm. The breakfast was pretty bad as most items were lukewarm, burned, or simply soggy. The staff at the restaurant were excellent, this is an easy fix in hiring a better cook. Here is why I think they will do a great job going forward. The GM found out about these issues from their valet service and he left me very sincere voicemails asking how he could make up for this. He also took the cost of the breakfast off my bill which was very nice considering it's not a small charge for 4 people. I have three cell phones and didn't receive his messages until after the stay but this sincere interest in making things right is what will make the hotel excellent in the future. The positives are that it's a hotel in a great place, the bar/lounge had surprisingly excellent food and the service was impeccable. The fitness center was great, and despite the few mis-steps by the staff everyone I encountered seemed sincere and wanting to help make it a great stay. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Significantly Better Than Expected Great stay at the Westin despite some initial concerns regarding previous reviews we had read prior to our arrival. In DC for business and a little pleasure and we were very impressed with the service we received from the front desk staff. Ta'Maya was great in helping us check in quickly and making sure we were taken care of. Great room, comfortable bed and great stay overall. Would definitely stay again. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I love this location since it's walkable to the office but on the fringe of a nice residential/commercial neighborhood with tons of bars and restaurants. Anthony Arbeeny is doing a great job as General Manager, always get a warm welcome from Faye Mbaye at the front desk, and the continental breakfast is excellent. Too bad I missed wine & cheese. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel we had a great time. The food is excellent. My only wish is it had a pool. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Absolutely amazing hotel with a great location, beautiful suites. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:59.581-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_1761, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>