The Westin Washington, D.C. City Center

  • 1400 M Street NW
  • Вашингтон,
  • Округ Колумбия
  • 20005
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I love this location since it's walkable to the office but on the fringe of a nice residential/commercial neighborhood with tons of bars and restaurants. Anthony Arbeeny is doing a great job as General Manager, always get a warm welcome from Faye Mbaye at the front desk, and the continental breakfast is excellent. Too bad I missed wine & cheese. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel we had a great time. The food is excellent. My only wish is it had a pool. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Absolutely amazing hotel with a great location, beautiful suites. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location We only stayed 1 night using a Groupon for a room with 2 full size beds. Room was comfortable, mini fridge, coffeemaker, but no microwave. Free WiFi from the attendant at the front desk once she saw we had kids with devices. I called for a faulty stopper in our sink and it was addressed by the time we came back from dinner. Hotel is close to White House and the Metro to reach other attractions, choice of restaurants. My only knocks: 1. When walking up to the hotel from 15th St, there was a large uncovered dumpster, filled with trash, which did not make for a good first impression. 2. Right off the pedestrian walkway on the sidewalk was a huge spread of dog crap, that was there in the morning when we went out to brunch and still not cleaned up when we returned later that evening. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Needs two bathrooms for a suite. August 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was OK This hotel was very clean and staff was helpful. I brought my two kids to Washington from NY for a vacation. we drove to save some money, but then I was charged $55 a night to park. I could see $20-$25, but $55!!! Also, there was was no free Wifi in the rooms.....who doesn't have free WIFI in the rooms?? August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is where you NEED to stay If you are visiting the D.C. area and want a nice/upscale, clean, and safe place to stay. You can do know wrong choosing the Westin D.C. City Center. Everything about this place is outstanding. Tiffany (The Concierge), is a great resource for anything you need and want to do. She recommended and reserved two excellent restaurants for my wife and I. This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Great rates, service and location. The next time we come to Washington, We Will stay at the Westin City Center!!! August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have one job housekeeping I have called twice for housekeeping to just come empty my trash and bring me towels. Waiting almost an hour and finally someone comes and he has no idea what I need. First off why did I give you 12000 of my star points to have to clean my own room??? Next why do I have to call you twice to do the bare minimum. I didn't even ask for a full cleaning after I returned from a full day out to a dirty room. All I requested after YOUR negligence was to just empty the trash and bring clean towels and I can't even get that. Stayed here in 2009 and was excited to return. Thanks for ruining that excitement. Not to mention the awful chocolate martini I had to return to the bar. Not happy!!! Can't believe I have 2 more night here. Ready to go! If service improves will definitely write a new review. Let's see what happens... August 1, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:57.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_1761, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>