Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous DC experience at the Westin City Center! I stayed at the Westin for a conference and had the most enjoyable time there. The staff was not only helpful but friendly and courteous. I enjoyed getting to know the staff and the chef is phenomenal!!!!! I can't wait to visit again and stay at the Westin! September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good place to stay Well, let's see if they delete this review like the one a did a couple weeks ago that was detailed and took me quite a bit of time. This has neither the feeling, comfort, or service that a Westin does. Old dank atrium in lobby that unfortunately a lot of rooms look into. Rooms with outside views have sliding doors that are sealed shut for your comfort. After 3 phone calls to property and 2 to plat concierge I still have not received the 2000 SPG points owed me for making a "green choice" That stay was a month ago. Perhaps instead of deleting my review someone could contact me and resolve my issues. I wonder how many other poor reviews of this hotel have been deleted. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast was terrible Reservations staff was excellent. 2nd time to have breakfast here and it was very expensive and quite bad. Wait staff looked bored, table wasn't set right (no spoon) fresh fruit was by no means fresh, toaster didn't toast bread till you put it through 3 x but coffee was good. Room had no place to hang clothes and was freezing no matter hoe much I raised the temp on thermostat. Conceierge took my bag to hold it for me and made a pt of telling me he was leaving prior to when I would pick it up (so I would give him a tip?). I expect more from westin September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disappointing exprience The Westin DC completely failed to meet the expectations I am used to with Westin properties. The staff responsiveness was below average, the in-room dining was a total disaster (mixed-up the order, twice, spoiled food) and the hotel itself is old and in dire need an upgrade. I have been a long time Starwood Platinum member and have grown to expect the excellence that a large majority of your hotels provide. The Westin DC Center failed me miserably. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL! Nats in the pastry case of the so-called Starbucks coffee service in the lobby. New manager on duty that could not answer any of my questions regarding the project I was handling while at the hotel. Bumbling valets who were disorganized with all customers and confused about getting taxis and cars for guests. Bland room. Dark environment. Interior outdated and in need of refurbishment. Room furnishings need to be replaced. Bedsheet was on the bed inside out. Doo Not Disturb sign always fell off the door handle and was plastic that snapped when handled. Entire hotel was humid and seemed like there was no interior air conditioning anywhere. October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Service Ever I had room reserved from 4/11 to 4/14. Before starting from Chicago on 4/11, I called the hotel to confirm my room booking and requested for King size bed since My wife and I were traveling with 11-months old baby. The hotel staff (including manager) confirmed my booking, bed request and gave me a confirmation number. I got that in email as well from hotel staffs. Our flight from Chicago got delayed and we reached hotel at 1 am at night instead of 10:30pm. When we reached hotel, we were shocked to hear that they would not give us room for the night since hotel was overbooked. The person and her manager on duty said that they will give us walk in to another hotel for the night and we will have to come back tomorrow. The only reason I called that morning to confirm reservation because this was our first travel with baby and wanted to make sure that our stay is comfortable and last thing we wanted to do is change hotel. With baby, unpack his stuff for one night and pack it again next day to move to different hotel was something we were not prepared for. We spent 90 minutes arguing with them that we were given confirmation number in morning but the hotel staff simply denied that they have any knowledge of our confirmed reservation. I gave them the name of three person I spoke with and showed them the email exchange I had with them. The hotel staff present at that time refused to contact the three staffers saying that they were in morning shift and gone home. We did not expect such a pathetic service and rude behavior from Westin hotel. We stayed in lobby for 90 minutes with our 11 months old baby while they failed to communicate with their internal employees. Despite having our reservation done 20 days in advance and confirming room same morning, Westin denied us room 1am at night. The worst service I have ever seen in my life!! May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Undervalue service The hardware was great. The signature heavenly bed and room temperature helped feel me home. Service was lack of elegance and skillfulness. 1) Long queue at the front desk to check in. 2) No invoice so very inconvenient to check later for wrong charge. 3) It was only SPG hotel that could read BRG rate from the system. Unlike other SPGs, it complaint the guests should hand in printed version of BGR approval upon arrival. Haha~ August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not make the grade Generally I am a big fan of Westin and SPG, but this last visit did not meet expectations. I had two reservations, which I was repeatedly assured would be seamlessly combined, which resulted in a number of problems. When I arrived, very late at night, I was not greeted as a valued SPG customer, but was too tired to make an issue. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk the next day, I expected at least an apology, at best the offer to move me to the Preferred floor. What I got was attitude from the front desk staff. The final staw was finding someone else's dirty laundry under the couch when I was packing up! April 26, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>