客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, overpriced parking The location is good for seeing the attractions, fair walking distance to Washington monument &a White House. Dante was very helpful at front desk, so was housekeeping very courteous , parking staff as well. Everyone says hi when you pass by. Parking - overpriced for guests and twice as much as overnight parking found one block away. No pool. Dining- Food portions small, limited menu selection, overpriced and not very tasty for the price. Good ambiance, very little substance. Gym- working equipment and jogging trail outside was safe and sufficient if you want to keep fit on a long stay. My room was clean- don't drink the $7 bottle of water in the room. There is a a 24hr CVS a block away. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff was polite and helpful. We will definitely stay here again, when in DC. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is hotel was nice and worked well for our D.C. vacation. We had a good stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff did an excellent job and helped get us a dinner reservation the night we arrived for a party of eight. We utilized the mini fridge in the room for milk, sodas, etc. We could walk to the sites from the hotel. My only complaint is the price for parking a pickup truck at the hotel. That would get a zero if there was a rating for parking. I found a parking garage within a 5 minute walk from the hotel for less than haIf the hotel price that allows trucks and is open 24 hours. I would definitely stay here again, I will just not park in their garage. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Prices!! My visit during the Fourth of July weekend was pretty cool nothing to really brag about. The beds are super comfy and I liked that. The room overall was pretty average and typical, nothing to knock my socks off. The toilet seat was broke. But those valet prices... I think is a tad bit ridiculous!! Especially when you are a SPG member you would think that there would be some type of incentive for that. There were hotels whose valet prices where actually much more cheaper. That is the only issue I had. Other than that I would recommend this place, but it will be best if they catch a train and flight to come to DC. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fully Remodeled (Lobby) Since My Last Stay I haven’t been to this hotel in many years but read they completed a remodel so I decided to give it another try. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised that the lobby was so welcoming and it was a considerable upgrade since my last visit. It looked very modern, clean and pleasant. I was given a room on the 12th floor which was down a short hallway and very quiet. I was thankful for that. The room carpeting was new but the rest of the décor seemed to be standard Westin but not as new and modern as the lobby. If I was going to be there longer than 2 nights I would have switched rooms though. The iron in my room wasn’t the greatest and all the ink for the dial settings was worn off. No big deal I thought I just want it on HIGH anyway to press cotton. Well the dial was also broken so you could just keep turning it all the way around without stopping. Eventually I reached a HOT setting and just left the dial there. The other annoying feature of the room was the dresser. It was large and deep which was great but the door wasn’t mounted properly so the top drawer would always slide out about 1-2 inches. I did bang into it was few times because it was at located the narrowest point in the room between the window/desk and the entrance there was a narrow path created by the dresser/TV stand and the bed. That was just annoying it would never stay closed and quietly slid open every time it was shut. Maybe it was because I was on the top floor or maybe the ventilation system wasn’t working in the bathroom but the smell wasn’t pleasant. I didn’t notice it on the first day but on the second day it was noticeable. June 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Weekend 1) When booking, it would have been nice to know that none of our windows were exterior. When booking a suite, I would have expected this. 2) Due to the location of the room,(above lobby) the hotel was very noisy at times especially in the early evening when we were trying to put our children to bed. 3) I wanted to make sure to recognize “Ney” our server at breakfast every morning. He was excellent and took tremendous care of us and my children. We made a special effort to ensure we saw him one last time to thank him before we departed. June 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer not satisfied Me and my daughter stayed here memorial weekend. Hotell overall is nice but we checked in on friday and went somewhere at 8am Saturday morning got back at 4:30 and room was still not clean. Told front desk they brought towels and wash cloths then I asked for a extra blanket at 4:30 still at 9:30 no blanket. I had to go downstairs to ask again. Really was not pleased. Then at 9am Sunday morning housekeeper came in and said check out but couldnt clean the room the day before that early but ready to put us out when check out is at 12. Well really wasnt pleased. So manger Cedric called and promise a one day parking refund. They took my room fee out but as of today still havent got a refund. It doesnt take this long. I called and he seemed upset cause I called inquiring about the refund. Its still not refunded. I will not stay again. Wasnt pleased and manger is not a man of his word. June 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Planning I stayed in DC-area SPG hotels for weeks before my stay, so I did not expect issues at this location. However, the staff did not verify the credit card authorization on file before I checked in. As a result, I had to wait for verification at 11 pm. All I wanted at such an hour was to get to my room. Once I learned that there was an issue with the credit card, I had my company call the hotel the next morning. The lady in Sales told my colleague that she would call back if there were any issues with the card on file. Unfortunately, no one contacted our company about issues. When I arrived to the hotel after work, the hotel staff turned off my key. What an unprofessional thing to do. I again had to wait while they sorted out the card. To make matters worse, the card they gave me did not work a second time after the card issue was resolved. I stayed at the Le Meridien for four weeks during my DC visit and never experienced this. I will not stay at the Westin DC again. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:25.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1761, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>