ウェスティン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 400 West Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Thought the facilities were very upscale and comfortable. Staff was as pleasant as they could be. Did not have one complaint!!!!!! September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I've Seen in YEARS. Nice hotel Our experience here was AMAZING. The staff went beyond our expectations. We rented the ball room and several hotel rooms. The rooms were very clean. The rooms were also quiet with great views. I can't imagine switching to another hotel if I return to San Diego. Finally, walking distance to the Downtown district was great. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable bed Our view on the 10th floor was awesome. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent location I thought this hotel was excellent. Room was clean, well laid-out, with lots of power outlets around the room. Great view (if you get one of the more pricey rooms or are a preferred member) and quiet room. The location of this hotel was also very good. Close to train, trolley and bus options, as well as just to walk to great restaurants and other attractions in the gas lamp quarter. Staff was great - very friendly and helpful. Not that I asked much of them, but my few interactions were great. One of the shuttle drivers even offered to take me to the airport outside of the normal airport run time, which was really nice. I was more than willing to take a taxi. September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible parking, crappy internet, good bed Absolutely the worst parking I have ever found at any hotel, ever. Had to drive around over 30 minutes passing only 6 open spots till I found a spot tucked away in an awkward corner - with only 1 1/2 feet from the car next to me, and less than 3 inches from the wall on my right, it was the best I could find for 'mid-size' sedan. This also didn’t take into account the 15 minutes of driving around the blocks trying to find the entrance. Pool/spa/exercise room were fine, with a nice view of the bay, but a bit windy being exposed. Bed was good, but not as comfortable I as I experienced a couple nights earlier at the Pasadena Westin. Staff was friendly and courteous enough as expected. However, I felt like I was *pushed* into this room that the hotel wouldn't foist on a more "deserving" guest #one that wasn't a single, male business traveler staying only for one night using Hotwire#. Here's why: As I began to enter my room, a nearby maid gave me a nice greeting, but kind of a funny look. When I entered there was an overpowering odor such as Febreze as though someone had tried to cover up cigarette smoke. Later that night, the Febreze wore off. Each time I woke up, the stench of cigarette smoke hung in the air. Not enough to wake me up, but pretty bad nonetheless. It was bad enough that when I arrived home and unpacked, two of my shirts #one I'd worn around the room, one I'd worn to the pool and hung on the back of a chair# had stunk up the rest of the clothing in my bag. My wife couldn't believe it either. Now honestly, I probably should have gone back down and asked for another room. But the smell wasn't that bad until I fell asleep. In fact, I wasn't going to mention it, nor take any stars off until I wondered if the hotel staff talked to each other. I was "upgraded" to this room - a 'higher floor', 'with a bay view' - which was nice, but something I didn't really about. I now wonder if it was done on purpose. The third star was lost due to the terrible internet connection. Granted it may have been my laptops problem, but the Wi-Fi was, in a word, crappy. I was unable to get any work done at all the next morning. In fact, when I looked for instructions on getting online, or something about the restaurant, or anything at all about the room, there was none of the literature you would normally find anywhere to be found. Worse, after I had packed up and was getting ready to leave the room, I noticed the desk had a built in Ethernet port and power ports on the front, hard to see, and I hadn't until that moment. On a whim, I tried them. The power didn't work, but the Ethernet port did. It was truly unfortunate that not only was there no information on this, but that there wasn't an Ethernet cord available that I might have guessed I could use #I used my own cord#. I've never had a bad room at a Westin until this stay. I'm confident this room was a fluke. Even so, $40/day for valet, or $24 for a very scary parking space, is still unreal. I didn't try the restaurant, but noticed it was completely empty my entire stay except for one table I saw which had dishes on it - but no diners. Bar was ok. Close to downtown, but beware; there is a ton of construction/remodeling going on around it. Finally, I actually didn't feel safe walking the streets at night there. Now I'm a big guy, and spent several years in the Infantry #Army# and for me to be uncomfortable is saying something. I would not recommend this hotel and I certainly would not stay here again. Mostly because of the awful parking. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking The King size bed only had one night stand, the sheets did not fit the bed and were very scratchy. The foot of the bed was so close to the wall on one corner that you had to side-step around it to get to that side of the bed. the air conditioner only worked for the first eight or nine hours. The water tasted salty and pressure was very low. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Labor Day 2014 After readng other reviews I was a bit concerned over my stay here. That concern proved unfounded. The staff was courteous from the front door to the upstair housekeepers. Spend some time in the bar and the bartender was attentive . Ate some food at teh bar also, it was good, but a more expanded menu would have helped. Speaking of eating, we went to the Coast for breakfast. The service was good but the food was Denny's like. The sign on the door said "Hours open daily" but no hours were stated. A bit misleading. But all in all, a good time was had and we will stay again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. We had a great room, great view, comfortable bed and room service was excellent. We will definitely be back to stay at The Westin on Broadway. August 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>