The Westin San Diego

  • 400 West Broadway
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was outstanding I write this review almost entirely for the purpose of noting the outstanding service I received from your staff, particularly Donald Osborne at the front desk. I had arrived from New York on business with an unwieldy set of tasks that needed to be done quickly, and, to put it simply, Donald made it happen effortlessly, cheerfully and proactively. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The staff of this hotel made me feel like family!! I was suffering a nasty cold and front desk angel robecca gave me a movie for my room while I sipped tea and tried to feel better - soooo sweet!!! Juan in the restraunt made me feel like I was at home at my moms dinner table - everyone was so sweet and so caring- really made a difference!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Oct 7-9, 2013 Westin was under remodeling, and I was never told that when I made my reservations. Holes in the room doors, and toilet paper stuffed in the whole. Bathroom door broken, Had to turn cold water on to get hot. Rating is 2 to 3 star. Was working on the dining room ceiling while people were eating. Not a pleasant experience. Would not recommend it. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service and comfort The hotel is set up very well, the staff is wonderful...from the valet, to the front desk, and beyond a shadow of a doubt Danielle made our stay excellent. She listened to our needs and made recommendations that really saved us time. I would stay at this hotel every time if she was working, she made our stay really work out well for us... April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Enjoyed a very comfortable 1-night stay at the Westin San Diego. Convenient central location. Gentle Joy on reception accommodated my morning arrival in a no-fuss and very welcoming manner. Coming forward from behind the desk to hand over the room key is a nice, personal touch. She handled check-out in a similar personal and friendly way. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Despite a mix-up with my online registration, all confusion was straightened out prior to my check-in. Everything else went smoothly with the warm welcome and helpful tips by the staff. The housekeepers were especially courteous and kept the room very clean and well stocked with fresh towels, etc. I would definitely stay here again! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Friendly Staff and Great Property Thank you for making my stay in San Diego such a positive experience. The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure I had everything I needed, especially the front desk staff. I would absolutely recommend this property to others. It is centrally located to excellent restaurants, shopping and the pier. Cheers! Stacey February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin near Gaslight As a Meeting/conference hotel, this is a reasonable choice. Close to wining and dining and Petco Park. Light rail makes entire area accessible. Airport minutes away with free shuttle service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Service I stayed at the hotel as an organizer of a conference being held there. The staff, all of the staff, exceeded my expectations. They did their jobs, they were curteous, they were helpful, and they were kind and generous when agendas clashed. I was also quite impressed with the breakfasts served as part of the catering. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was adquate The hotel was ok. The location was good, easy in and out with the car. It does need some updating. We were on the 19th floor. The mattresses were worn..the bathroom had black mold in the bathtub area, the carpet was not clean in certain areas around the beds and the doors. The hotel staff was very good and helpful. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be first rate, but service is sorely lacking! Our needs were not respnded to in a timely manner and a couple of times not at all! The rooms needed maintenance, ie.our refirgerator did not work. The bathroom door closed everytime we left the room. A n adjustable mechanism needs to be installed. Windows were filthy, hard to enjoy the beautiful view from them! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff! From the moment we checked in the staff was so great! The ladies working at the bar, our breakfast server & the doormen were outstanding & I would stay here again just for them! The beds/rooms are always amazing but when the staff is friendly & kind, it makes all the difference. Thanks for a great stay! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin in US I have stayed at many Westins across US and San Diego's is by far the best one. The front desk was very pleasent and helpful and answered all my questions and accomodated all our requests. The room was exceptional and every amenity was available in abundance. Special recognition to front desk staff Gentle-Joy. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service I stayed at the Westin San Diego 4 nights for a business meeting, and i was really great. Outstanding breakfast buffet, nice staff at the front desk. I was especially pleased by the room service staff, wich was nice and very efficient. I will definitely stay again at the hotel...next time for vacations!! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Nothing was to much trouble from all the staff. Would like to make a special mention for the lady who always served my granddaughter and myself in the lounge bar with our meal requirements, she was always patient and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for families. with children February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Molly was especially helpful to my daughter who needed tea/aloe to help her regain a healthy balance after a long flight from the east coast. She was excellent facilitating our trip with discount tickets to the zoo and with recommendations for sights to see while we we there. She's a gem. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! I just returned from a delightful stay at the Westin in San Diego. The staff there were wonderful, especially Melissa and Gentle (at the front desk) who were outstanding! I think they should be be commended for their hospitality and making me feel like I was at home way from home. CindyB March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service. The concierge, Molly, helped us plan activities for our trip. She assisted with booking tickets, securing transportation, and ensuring our questions were answered. Then, she followed up when we arrived to make sure things went smoothly during our stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience There was construction going on above my room and I couldn't make business phone calls from the room. Next morning, waited 45 minutes or more after ordering breakfast.. Service was terrible all over...starting with front desk to restaurant... No club lounge. Overall a bad experience. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed for a great stay I loved staying at the Westin. The rooms are clean and spacious, plus they come with all the essentials. The massive tv, complimentary coffee, tea, and water, are an excellent bonus. The gym is perfect for keeping up your daily workout routine. The staff are all incredibly nice. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was very pleased with this hotel. The only thing that was not good were the beds. They were too soft so I did not get a good nights sleep. I am used to a king size more firm bed so I had a difficult time in the very soft double bed. I would suggest having queen size beds. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The staff are also very nice and helpful. Moreover, it is close to little Italy and just 3 minutes walk to the trolly station. However, it is a little bit far away from the conference center by walking. Overall, I recommend it. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great staff! I had a small problem with my shower. I reported it to a very helpful and polite person at the Front Desk and it was fixed that morning. I had no further problems. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. I appreciated having complimentary bottles of water. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was very helpful - from the front desk to the consierge. the views from the upper floors are great. The only drawback is the parking - the valet parking and self park are the same price - but at least the valet doesn't charge for in & outs during the day. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sticks to Business Arriving at 2 am after delayed flight, I was exhausted, and the check in was ultra smooth, and the top floor room crisp and ready. Room service breakfast was prompt and perfect across everything on the tray. And the bed was ultra comfortable. Super hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not one glitch! I stayed and attended a conference at the hotel for five days. The rooms were very nice, clean and well stocked. I like the complimentary water bottles and the use of gym clothes and shoes. The staff was lovely, attentive and kind. What more can you ask? October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plan ahead or loose out I wish I had known that in order to use my AAA member discount I had to mentioned it when I booked my reservation. I had done so when I was ready to pay for my stay and I was told it could not be done at that time. Other hotels have made the adjustment. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Westin is AWESOME!! I have been at this hotel three times now, and I have both loved the rooms, the HUGE space inside of them, as well as the really fun and friendly staff. Everyone really cares about you at this Westin hotel, and I would recommend it to anyone. -Shannon January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff. From the moment we arrived, all of the staff was very attentive. From housekeepers to the front desk, nobody ever hesitatied to offer assistance each time they saw us. The room was wonderful and the location was great. We will stay there again. Thanks. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the expected features Nice well located hotel downtown San Diego. Easily accessible. Rooms are nice and quiet. The restaurant has standard food but could certainly be better. June 2, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>