The Westin San Diego

  • 400 West Broadway
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to It All We were only staying in San Diego for one night, but it was great. We walked to and from Petco Park to see the Padres play and stopped at some of the bars and restaurants around the hotel area. Overall excellent experience. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I recently stayed at the Westin San Diego with family for a few days. Front desk staff were fantastic... we received help from Randa and Vanessa and both had such an amazing outlook and willingness to go above and beyond that it set the tone for the trip. We used the gym (larger than most hotel gyms), dined at Coast each day for breakfast (great staff and good food), and enjoyed creative and tasty cocktails at the bar. The room and amenities are standard Westin, including the comfortable bed. Parking around the area is spendy, but what do you expect downtown? Overall, a fantastic stay highlighted by great staff. July 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a true Westin experience The upgraded room that I had paid for was not available, although it was prepaid. I was downgraded and promised a free breakfast, but I was still charged. I informed the customer service department, and was told that a credit would be made, but a week later, and I still do not have a refund. The room I was given smelled offensively of smoke and I was given the choice of a spray or an ionizer air purifier. I told them that I had asthma, and they told me that since there are no other rooms available at the time, those were my only opinions. I called an hour later, and miraculously, there was a room available. Instead of sending someone to our room, we had to walk down to the front desk, then go back up to our new room. Very dissapointed with the service and for $350, astounded that this was the service I received. Will not return. There are excellent choices in San Diego, so I am definitely not going to return here. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel in Good Location Nice hotel, what one would expect of a typical Westin, within walking distance to the Gaslamp District, Horton Plaza and San Diego Bay. We stayed over Independence Day weekend and got upgraded to Bay View rooms, which offer panoramic vistas. Best part of the hotel is the very friendly staff, including the front desk and concierge, who were all very helpful. Valet service is also very quick. One area for possible improvement is the breakfast buffet, which is decent, but not spectacular. I would stay here again if the rates are reasonable relative to the other Starwood properties in San Diego. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff When we checked in, the desk clerk learned while chatting with us that we were there for our 30th wedding anniversary. He was so sweet and congratulated us, and offered to provide us with some extra upgrades. He really made us feel welcome. The room itself was extremely comfortable and clean, and had a very nice view of the bay. We had room service breakfast which was delicious and nicely presented. Overall it was a great experience. Thanks for making our anniversary celebration feel really special. July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful stay - I was frustrated the entire time This was an unbelievably awful and frustrating experience. Our room was much smaller than led to believe and it was jam packed. The bathroom and tub were tiny. The walls were so thin we didn't get any sleep. Plus we had to pay an extra $45 dollars to park at the hotel. Which no one told us about: not on the site, not in the reservation, and not when I called ahead of time to go over the details. You guys are thieves and pinched every penny out of me that you could, but didn't tell me about it until it was too late for me to have any other options. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay... Fantastic experience. Staff were all so helpful and accommodating. Restaurant was amazing...love this Westin!! June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great facility but some amenities needs to be updated We are upgraded to a bi level suite. The staff is friendly and responsive. But there are certainly rooms for improvement to make this a even better hotel. The bedroom is on the second floor, while it is freezing in the sitting area downstairs, the bedroom area is stuffy and warm. The ventilation fan in the bathroom sounds like a train. For travellers who like to work a little while enjoying San Diego, you have to reach under the desk for an outlet to plug in your computer. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:20:13.000Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1762, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>