Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I've stayed at this hotel in 2015 and 2016. The staff is courteous, friendly and very attentive. The rooms are beautiful and well kept! It's within walking distance of Little Italy and the light rail system. Also good shopping and night life. Some good restaurants also with walking distance. I'll stay here again in the future. October 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great employee at the front desk Hello, I wanted to write this review because your hotel has an exceptional employee at the front desk. His name is George I believe, and he was very accommodating throughout our stay at Westin San Diego. He welcomed us when we checked in and was very friendly. I would absolutely stay here again. Your room service was excellent as well. Thank you for a great stay! Jake October 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not compare to other westin properties Hi have stayed at other westin properties, and this property does not compare. The room seemed a bit run down. The bathroom was very small. The AC seemed to have some issues when running at night. The service is ok, but the main issue i had was with the communication with the Experience specialist. I did not receive the full amount of points for "Green Choice" so I emailed her, but she was not really good about returning my emails. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Good Location My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. Walking distance to Gas lamp Quarter, Little Italy. Helen at the front desk was very helpful and friendly, and helped us feel welcome. Entire staff was professional and accomodating Would definitely stay here again. August 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by If Platinum, stay elsewhere As a Platinum guest, don't expect any benefits and there are better options for equal or less money. - No lounge - Only cold breakfast for 2 people, kids must pay - Pool is skinny, short and cold - Don't expect a suite If I had gotten this hotel by bidding online for $150/night it would be an OK value. For $200+/night any of the other 4+ star hotels nearby are a better option. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sagging Mattress Hello, Our stay at the Westin was almost perfect, with the exception of the sagging mattress in room 2223. The sheets, comforter, and variety of pillows are extremely comfortable, given the effort made to have a restful night of sleep, this is one area that could use some attention. Over all the staff, room temperature and facilities were excellent. We would have requested a new room with a better mattress, but we didn't want to move our two kids and their stuff. July 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paid for an upgrade but was given a regular room Upgrade was for city view but got concrete high rises. Room was changed from 1413 to 1415 with not much difference but I was too exhausted having spent 3 hrs in traffic and with a small child. I have always received excellent service and accommodations. Will ask for a refund of the upgrade fee since I didn't get what I paid for. I would normally recommend Westin hotels but very disappointed in this one. Won't book at this particular one again. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Perfect location for our conference at the convention center. Close enough to walk, but far enough to get away. Room was nice, lobby nice, staff for the post part very friendly and accommodating. Ran into some issues getting breakfast at both the cafe one morning and restaurant another morning. Very, very slow. Made us late to catch the conference shuttle, meaning we missed our first sessions. Would have just ordered the buffet, but could not justify the price when all we were eating was a quick bite. Also took forever to get drinks and checks at the hotel bar one evening and came close to missing dinner reservations. Overall, great stay and would definitely come back. Just will be sure and plan on grabbing breakfast and happy hour drinks elsewhere. June 16, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:21.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1762, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>