ウェスティン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 400 West Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Check-In with Front Desk Our party of 7 guests arrived late by Amtrak on a Friday evening from Ventura County. There was a man and woman at the front desk. We were greeted by the woman and had requested to have adjoining rooms. She quickly responded and repeatedly told us while we were waiting for our room keys how we should have arrived earlier as it is impossible to obtain adjoining rooms on a Friday night. I asked if she could possibly find something at all (if any) and was very clear no adjoining rooms were available placing us in rooms 5 floors away from each other and once again told us we should have arrived earlier. After giving us our room keys, we discussed as a group how much we preferred to be near one another since it would be easier to communicate during the remainder of the trip. We saw the man who was working the other front desk and thought maybe he would have a different demeanor and indeed, he DID! Leon was wonderful. We asked him if it was possible for the same accommodations we desired from the woman, and he took the time to look for adjoining rooms giving us rooms that were ready for guests and right next to each other. We really appreciated his time and continued to have the same feeling about other staff including the maintenance and front desk check-out. August 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Travel Restaurant was terrible at this hotel. Lunch food quality was sub-par and breakfast the next day was way below expectations. The cereal was stale and the waitress never spoke to me or came to my table except for dropping off the check. I supposedly had a bay view which would have been nice except for the buildings between me and the bay. In addition, the outside noise since you faced the street can be heard clearly. And finally, the checkout experience was below expectations as well. I was asked for my room number, do I want a printed copy of my bill or email, then goodbye. Nothing else. And there is not enough room left for me to go into the lack of information I received from the concierge about restaurant choices. I actually went to another hotel to ask their concierge. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located to the train lines, the Gaslamp and other cool restaurants and attractions. The staff is very attentive. Everyone from reception to valet attendants were friendly and efficient. I have stayed at all the SPG properties in the area many times. There are quite a few options for SPG members within a one or two square mile radius. This hotel is in my top two. I like the little SPG happy hour, as well. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff in resturant was great! All staff friendly I wanted to take some time to thank all the wonderful staff at this hotel. All were engaging and caring. Very patient and kind to our children. We stayed for 4 days and it was great. Zuma Regina and Juan V. We're so kind and gracious. They remembered our names and watched over our kids so my husband and I could have a peaceful breakfast. The concierge walked my daughter to the bathroom. He offered. I did not ask. A valet struck up a pleasent conversation with me one evening. I had drinks at the bar one night and sat away from everyone to call family. A bar tender came over to check on me and brought me another drink. (My martinis were excellent) thanks to all for a wonderful stay!!! August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in San Diego Pros: The hotel is at great location. Good transportation choices, including trolley, bus 992 to airport, free shuttle to airport, train station. Very comfortable room. Great services of front desk and the cleaning crew Cons: Over price breakfast, very slow services, bad attitude of the waiter, no wifi service in room August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to It All We were only staying in San Diego for one night, but it was great. We walked to and from Petco Park to see the Padres play and stopped at some of the bars and restaurants around the hotel area. Overall excellent experience. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I recently stayed at the Westin San Diego with family for a few days. Front desk staff were fantastic... we received help from Randa and Vanessa and both had such an amazing outlook and willingness to go above and beyond that it set the tone for the trip. We used the gym (larger than most hotel gyms), dined at Coast each day for breakfast (great staff and good food), and enjoyed creative and tasty cocktails at the bar. The room and amenities are standard Westin, including the comfortable bed. Parking around the area is spendy, but what do you expect downtown? Overall, a fantastic stay highlighted by great staff. July 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a true Westin experience The upgraded room that I had paid for was not available, although it was prepaid. I was downgraded and promised a free breakfast, but I was still charged. I informed the customer service department, and was told that a credit would be made, but a week later, and I still do not have a refund. The room I was given smelled offensively of smoke and I was given the choice of a spray or an ionizer air purifier. I told them that I had asthma, and they told me that since there are no other rooms available at the time, those were my only opinions. I called an hour later, and miraculously, there was a room available. Instead of sending someone to our room, we had to walk down to the front desk, then go back up to our new room. Very dissapointed with the service and for $350, astounded that this was the service I received. Will not return. There are excellent choices in San Diego, so I am definitely not going to return here. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:24:01.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1762, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>