空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by central location & good views The Westin San Diego is centrally located in the CBD and within walking distance to the Gas Lamp Quarter and the piers. Rooms The rooms are comfortable and spacious, with good views of the city (higher floors). Staff The staff is friendly but could be more resourceful in providing services to guest. SPG recognition SPG Platinum recognition only upon request and to the bare minimum. I got the impression that staff does not differ between walk-in guests and SPG Platinum guests. Further, the hotel seems not to have a lounge. Make a Green Choice I usually select the "Make a Green Choice". At this hotel the Make a Green Choice is not night by night but for the whole stay and no staff will enter the room. I stayed for 5 nights and during the stay not even the trash bins were emptied. Make a Green Choice should be about saving the environment, Cleaning the trash bin should be done daily regardless. Overall a decent business hotel in downtown for business travel. April 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate. Needs rennovation Check in - Staff is more interested in up charges than helping. Lied about upgrades available until I pointed out upgrades were available. Then magically she found them. Many False promises on in room documentation. No refreshment centers. No gift shop. Service request answered by operators who have minimal training. Their overall server score is less than 8 MTD and YTD. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was comformtable but no Gym service The room was comfortable, Bed and room was very clean. I wanted to exercise though when I was on this trip, but the gym was unavailable for all the days of my trip. It would have been nice to have alternatives available, especially for the price I paid. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please Do Not Stay Here - Not Worth It I'm very disappointed with my experience at the Westin hotel.Parking was horrendous but more importantly, nothing seemed ready for us when we checked in. This is the kind of issue I would expect from Motel 6, not the Westin. Our room had a very awkward layout with a sidewall right in our face as soon as we opened the entrance door to the room. Also, the room was very small. I expected much better than this. The bed had stains, which I assume were from a drink spilled by a previous guest, but who knows really what it was. Westin didnt clean the stain, they decided to just cover it up with sheets. The amenities were very bare bones. The bathroom had no fan to pull out shower steam so of course whenever the shower was used the room turned into a foggy furnace. Our reservation was for two. We shouldn't have to call because we're missing a bathrobe or because there's only 1 tiny bar of soap/shampoo etc. Did Westin expect us to use the same bar of soap between 2 people for 3 days? We had to call the receptionist repeatedly for other things as well that should have been ready for us including more towels/napkins etc Given how much we spent, I was expecting much better treatment. Also the Westin did nothing but try and nickel and dime us as well. We spent close to $400 for 2 nights: this did not include any parking discount or even decent parking recommendations (would've been nice if they had mentioned street meter parking in San Diego is free on sundays and after 6pm on Fri/Sat, guess they thought that was irrelevant, or maybe they get a kickback % when they refer people to use the $25 a night garage across the street), no continental breakfast was offered (this was especially upsetting), and there were ridiculous oversized service charges for basic things...like ordering a drink at the bar from your room...costs an extra $6 delivery fee per drink PLUS 20% price hike....when the receptionist non-chalantly told me this I literally asked "It costs that much for someone to jump on an elevator and bring us a couple drinks?? Nevermind, no thanks". We were better off ordering alcohol through a delivery app like Drizzly or just checking out the local bars. All in all, please do not waste your money here. I recommend staying at the Sofia, or better yet just save your money and go somewhere cheaper altogether because you will regret staying at the westin in downtown san diego. The only positive things I can say are that most of the staff at least seem friendly and approachable. And the view from our room was nice. Also while the bed was stained it was at least a comfortable bed. But not worth all the headaches we had during our stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This hotel was very beautiful we got an amazing view and thanks to the hotel staff for being very friendly. It was definitely a pleasure to stay here and we look forward to coming back in the future. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Centrally located BIG kudos to Helen/Guest Services and Teresa/Bar for making our 6yr anniversary memorable. Helen was very helpful in the pre-arrival process. She upgraded us to the Deluxe King & had a little surprise in the room for our return. Teresa made the most amazing long island ice tea and introduced us to my NEW favorite drink; Mrs. Robinson. YUM! the hotel and facilities were adequate. too bad the pool/Jacuzzi was outdoor (unfortunately the weather was not favorable on this stay, hence we were not able to utilize) since room service, restaurant and "café" offered the same menu, we opted to dine off site for a few meals. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay with one exception Love love love this hotel, its beautiful and the staff was very attentive. My only exception is that when I checked in, on a business reservation, I presented my personal SPG AMEX for payment so that I could accrue the 5x points, and it was not used for payment as I requested, instead paid with the card the room was held with prior to that. My attempts to recoup the points through trying to verify my intended use of the SPG amex were futile. 3500 points, down the drain! March 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great. I was traveling to SD for a mini vaca for 4 nights, and chose this Westin over Westin Gaslamp and US Grant due to the reviews about the pool, and it sounded like this pool gets more sun than the other Westin pool. Pool was OK, the sun was blocked by a building for an hour or so here and there. It doesn't look like the photos - do not expect pretty white lounge cushions or white umbrellas. As far as the room, it just seemed like housekeeping took a bunch of short cuts. The shower curtain rings weren't closed, and the duvet cover wasn't fully zipped. When we arrived, the batteries in the door lock had died, and it took about 30 mins to get someone to our room to fix it.. which messed up our dinner plans. The city view was a view of the building next door, and that was it. Overall, was not impressed at all and really wouldn't recommend this hotel. March 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:41:23.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_1762, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>