ウェスティン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 400 West Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Party In Room Next to Ours and Late Room Service My Wife and I recently stayed at your hotel on Jan 30th for a wedding. The hotel facility was great! the room comfort was great! We were having a great experience in till we tried to order room service and there was about 20 - 30 people outside our hotel room partying. We then received a call from the lobby asking why we did not greet the room service. We insisted to the manager on the phone that we were not part of the party going on next door and that we had just returned from a wedding. The manager (Man) on phone was rude and thought we where part of the party going on next door. I then went downstairs and talked to the front desk and complained about the party and not getting our room service. 1 hour later we received our food and had to deal with doors slamming and people in the halls partying most of the night. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, great location Beautifully maintained, modern, in close proximity to trains, trolleys, and buses that can take you to nearby Balboa Park, Little Italy, Gaslamp Quarter and the airport. What made my stay exceptional, however, was the great staff, all of them: doormen, front desk, concierge, waiters, and housekeeping. My only disappointment was that the restaurant was closed at dinner time. The menu was still offered but you were served in the bar area with limited seating. I was served my meal at a low cocktail table because the few regular height tables were taken. The space wouldn't be great for families. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfy experience Stayed in the hotel over an extended weekend. A shoutout to staff going an extra mile - be it at check-in, concierge or restaurants, catering to needs and responsive to remarks (noisy neigbours in my case). A very nice breakfast - felt an extra due to lack of appealing food options right outside (at least to my taste!). A convenient location for exploration of the city. A safe bet for business travelers too. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I returned from a pleasant day out only to find my room not done. The service staff explained that I got signed up for some program eliminating housekeeping though I had explicitly refused it on check in and that they were being overwhelmed with housekeeping requests at the time (possibly as a result of similar occurrences with this ludicrous program?). It took them almost one and a half hours to even send coffee pod refills and water to the room and a half hour more to get the housekeeping done so that I could finally have a shower. It is then that I found my bath robe has been removed by housekeeping! Needless to say, my evening plans were ruined. I can understand having a program to eliminate unnecessary changes of sheets and towels but to have a program to completely eliminate housekeeping looks absurd to me and seems like a desperate attempt to cut down on labor costs. I hope the missing bathrobe won't end up being something along those same lines. My next stay in San Diego will be in the dorm next door as the service couldn't possibly be worse and plans when staying there will not be based on expectations of basic hotel services. I will also note that this is by far my worst experience at a Starwood hotel including category 1 properties. Starwood has generally been good to me and this is my first real complaint after many years including some as a gold member. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience on Xmas Eve stay!! Me and my wife had a great stay at Westin San Diego on Xmas Eve (12/24/2015) ! When checking in to the hotel, the lady at the front desk thanked me to be a loyal SPG member and placed our room at the high floor level as I had requested. Since it was Xmas Eve and the restaurants outside the hotel were all closed, we decided to have our dinner at the lobby lounge. The manager (sorry I forgot that gentleman's name) who was helping the bartender that night was so attentive. There were only he and bartender serving all the hotel guests in that area, but he was very attentive to all the guests in that areas to make sure all of us are well served. His attention to the details and pleasant manners really made our stay at this hotel a big plus during the Xmas Eve! The hotel is located very close all nearby attractions and all the staff are very helpful in helping the hotel guests. I will definitely go back to this hotel when I come back to San Diego! December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and location I stayed in this location for 14 days while relocated to the SD area. Staff was amazingly attentive and welcoming. I look forward to another stay. November 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking attention to detail I am writing this review on specific issues I experienced. After receiving the phone confirmation from a staff at group reservation that he blocked my room on the 7th floor as the highest floor available base on the type of room I booked. I mentioned it to the front desk staff whom checked me in. She claimed that there was no such request and she could not honor it. I then let her listen to the voice message from the group reservation staff. She finally agreed to honor my request. At that moment, I asked her to place me in a nice room. It turned out that she assigned me to a room right by the elevator area and next to a room possibly use by house keeping staff. I could not sleep well due to noise from guests by elevator area and the door noise from the next room open and close by hotel staff. I checked in at about 12 noon. The clerk informed me that my room was not ready and she would call me when my room is ready. Well, I never received a call from her or anyone else. I understand that if I checked in late, it would had been difficult for the staff to honor my request for a nice room. So, it was very disappointing that she did not assign me a nice room, especially when I checked in early. Otherwise, the hotel staff from house keeping, concierge desk, bellhop, and lobby lounge were all helpful and friendly. I November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in San Diego! Had a really great stay in San Diego and the Westin was top notch. Room was great, nice view, and staff was on point with service. Would definitely stay again. November 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:51.461-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_1762, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>