The Westin New Orleans Canal Place

  • 100 Rue Iberville
  • New Orleans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 839 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by great views of the mississippi river elevators were VERY SLOW. The furniture in the lobby was filthy. We stayed in this hotel last year and it was in much better shape, May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall stay I really enjoyed my stay there everything I needed or wanted was right there. Looking forward to staying there again. Thanks Westin November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Brought my married children to NOLA for a family wedding. The hotel did everything right. Best of all is the very attentive staff. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent staff- parking prices a little high compared to other hotels in the area. Grout lines in guest rooms need to be cleaned. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is wonderful It is in such a great location and parking is safe and convenient. My only complaint is the maids woke me up talking. In the hall. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUSINESS I travel frequently related to my job and I feel always at home staying at WESTIN. This is our 4th occasion in the specific hotel. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel But.... The Hotel was great but we were shocked at the cost of parking. While the parking was reduced for hotel guests it was still high. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting Only complaint, the lighting in room was very dull. One light that would provide a brighter lighted area would have been perfect. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin canal place Would be nice to have a night light in the bathroom, not the only bright glaring light that is available when turned on at night. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs an update hotel is getting a little rough around the edges - A/C problems - finishes are failing - trying to be hip but looking old February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average and great location. Beds could use update. Staff friendly and accommodating. Food above average on a holiday when most area restaurants were closed. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great location The Westin offers comfortable rooms, great amenities and superb location for touring the attractions around the French Quarter. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The room and river view was great. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. Great location. No need to drive anywhere. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel was very nice for the most part, but I was disappointed with service when a need came up, which will be shared below. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Judy and her staff were the finest I have seen. This is from someone who works in the service industry along with my wife August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location for daughters wedding We had a good time and the location worked great for my daughteres wedding. We would reccommend to other wedding parties. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms We stayed Sept 19-23, Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. It felt like home away from home. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool Great location, easy to get to most attractions. Pool is wonderful, good temperature and with a view of the whole city. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was perfect! The view from the room and pool was amazing. Parking in canal place was so easy and affordable. Location was great. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every staff member was overly accommodating and truly cared about making our stay a memorable one. They suceeded!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love te Westin in New Orleans on canal street We stay here very often. Great location friendly staff. Clean and huge rooms. Great view of the Mississippi River. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great beds I was disappointed with the view i was told i was going to get a view of the miss, river instead it was a roof August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a wedding Beautiful ballroom for a wedding. Rooms comfortable and very attractive. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gym This the first hotel that puts some emphasis on their gym. There were free weights, which i have never seen. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent bathrooms. Once you stay at a westin you are hooked. It's the only place I want to stay now. It 's like being at home. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent During our recent stay, we had great service and the staff went out of their way to make it extra special. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Orleans Excellent hotel. Staff was very helpful Beautiful location, room view was gear - river view February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Wonderful Staff...Great front desk staff...FABULOUS Green Bar Staff...Just perfect...more than expected, May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility and great staff Obviously customer focused. In renovation project due to hurricane so the hotel was not at 100 percent. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs new carpet and detailed cleaning this was not what I expected to find the location was perfect staff was great but needs to be updated April 8, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 29 next>>