The Westin New Orleans Canal Place

  • 100 Rue Iberville
  • New Orleans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 838 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the Hotel I choose while staying in the French Quarter. The Lobby is a nice area to have a relaxing drink and view the River. A good center location to walk around and visit what the Quarter has to offer. Rooms are very clean and have a fresh feeling. The Staff is very professional and well trained. Friendly and most helpful. The Housekeeping Staff have to be acknowledged for their excellent work and how considerate and quiet they are while in the hallways. This is a Westin Hotel that respect their guest and recognize SPG members. Just Excellent Hotel Management. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fantastic view from our room. Love this Hotel. This Hotel exceeded my expectations and I will only stay at the Westin. We had a problem on our floor and they moved us and sent a nice bottle of wine to our new room. The bellman, Dillon was more than helpful with everything and a real asset to the hotel. The rooms are nice, food is good and if you go to the Green Room Bar for a light meal or drink Lindsey is wonderful. Great staff and my only complaint is that the housekeeping is not consistent (on both floors) and doesn't quite meet up to the standards of this wonderful hotel. Another added plus is the Westin is connected to the Shops on Canal street so we got some Christmas shopping in!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel in New Orleans Another great stay. Room was nice and clean and had lots of relaxation. Staff was professional and meet our needs in every way. My favorite New Orleans hotel. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choose this location!!! My husband and I recently went to celebrate our 1st anniversary, and we were completely and thoroughly impressed! First off, the view is incredible. You are looking out the window directly onto the Mississippi. Everything is clean and elegant, and you are in walking distance from Harrah's, the aquarium, the mall, steam boats, bourbon, etc... What stood out the most though is that everyone was so kind and attentive. They even sent chocolate dipped strawberries and champagne to our room to help us celebrate. I can't say enough nice things about the staff, but I thank them from the bottom of my heart for making us feel so welcome. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel with superb location This is the best situated hotel in New Orleans as far as location. Right near convention center, casino and walk half a block you are in the French Qtr. Has the advantage of being over a mall so it's lobby is on the 11th floor. NO is an all night party city, so that helps it stay a little quieter. Amazing river views. The River Suite is huge. Helpful, friendly staff. Would stay there again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Hotels in this city-(from a local New Orleans Guest) This Hotel is spacious, clean and by far the best views of the Mississippi. Ordered room service at 8:00 and was delivered shortly after. Quicker than any hotel I have ever been in and the hotel was full due to jazz fest weekend. The bar is very relaxing and the hotel is located in Canal Place which includes Sak's, Mihael Kors, Starbucks, French Connection and many other great stores. Westin also offered 3pm check out this particular weekend and $18 overnight parking for the best covered parking in the city. You won't be disappointed. Very clean. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Platinum Recognition I arrived in New Orleans originally planning to stay at a different higher rated SPG property. My reservation was for 7 nights and after the first night I checked out and ran to the Westin. I was in town for the New Orleans International Work Boat Show and knew it was going to be an intense week. The Westin welcomed me with open arms and was able to accommodate me for the duration of my stay. They immediately recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to a fantastic suite. I was scoping out the hotels meeting space and Stumbled upon a kind gentlemen wearing a Westin name tag. We chatted briefly and I found out it was Kenny Jacques, the Westin's operation manager. I told Kenny I was there for business during the week and I had my wife arriving for her birthday over the weekend. Kenny personally assisted me in arranging the perfect weekend for my wife and I. The personal touch this property offered has been unmatched. I highly recommend the Westin New Orleans Canal Place. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay Spent a Relaxing Sunday and Monday at the Westin. The room was perfect. We had a nice in room breakfast and enjoyed the Pool. Small issue with HouseKeeping but the Management quickly helped with that. Outstanding Service. One small complaint with the Front Desk and it's not a big deal but I do like to be acknowleged I am a SPG Gold member. It's a little detail that makes me feel good. The girl at the front desk must have been new because she did not mention it. Do yourself a favor and stay here while in the French Quarter Area. October 19, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>