The Westin New Orleans Canal Place

  • 100 Rue Iberville
  • Nueva Orleáns,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 834 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the Hotel I choose while staying in the French Quarter. The Lobby is a nice area to have a relaxing drink and view the River. A good center location to walk around and visit what the Quarter has to offer. Rooms are very clean and have a fresh feeling. The Staff is very professional and well trained. Friendly and most helpful. The Housekeeping Staff have to be acknowledged for their excellent work and how considerate and quiet they are while in the hallways. This is a Westin Hotel that respect their guest and recognize SPG members. Just Excellent Hotel Management. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fantastic view from our room. Love this Hotel. This Hotel exceeded my expectations and I will only stay at the Westin. We had a problem on our floor and they moved us and sent a nice bottle of wine to our new room. The bellman, Dillon was more than helpful with everything and a real asset to the hotel. The rooms are nice, food is good and if you go to the Green Room Bar for a light meal or drink Lindsey is wonderful. Great staff and my only complaint is that the housekeeping is not consistent (on both floors) and doesn't quite meet up to the standards of this wonderful hotel. Another added plus is the Westin is connected to the Shops on Canal street so we got some Christmas shopping in!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel in New Orleans Another great stay. Room was nice and clean and had lots of relaxation. Staff was professional and meet our needs in every way. My favorite New Orleans hotel. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel with superb location This is the best situated hotel in New Orleans as far as location. Right near convention center, casino and walk half a block you are in the French Qtr. Has the advantage of being over a mall so it's lobby is on the 11th floor. NO is an all night party city, so that helps it stay a little quieter. Amazing river views. The River Suite is huge. Helpful, friendly staff. Would stay there again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Hotels in this city-(from a local New Orleans Guest) This Hotel is spacious, clean and by far the best views of the Mississippi. Ordered room service at 8:00 and was delivered shortly after. Quicker than any hotel I have ever been in and the hotel was full due to jazz fest weekend. The bar is very relaxing and the hotel is located in Canal Place which includes Sak's, Mihael Kors, Starbucks, French Connection and many other great stores. Westin also offered 3pm check out this particular weekend and $18 overnight parking for the best covered parking in the city. You won't be disappointed. Very clean. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nothing out of the ordinary both good and bad that expectations are met. Pretty much a standard Westin experience. Welcoming, great bed, nice bathroom, but nothing special. Internet connection is a problem. Seems that this, and several other hotels I have been at lately, do not have enough bandwith now that everyone is using multiple devices. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Another great relaxing stay. Thanks Kenny J. for your attention and giving great service. Will be back soon!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay Spent a Relaxing Sunday and Monday at the Westin. The room was perfect. We had a nice in room breakfast and enjoyed the Pool. Small issue with HouseKeeping but the Management quickly helped with that. Outstanding Service. One small complaint with the Front Desk and it's not a big deal but I do like to be acknowleged I am a SPG Gold member. It's a little detail that makes me feel good. The girl at the front desk must have been new because she did not mention it. Do yourself a favor and stay here while in the French Quarter Area. October 19, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>