The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33602
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never acknowledged my SPG status When I checked in to this hotel I was never acknowledged as a SPG Gold member. I was not offered a choice of complimentary beverage, free Wi-Fi or points for my stay. I also was not upgraded to the next level room. The rooms here are in bad need of remodeling. I believe my room had a total of two electrical outlets, both of which I had to get down on my hands and knees to use. There were no charging stations for my phone, ect. After my departure, I received an email from the General Manager asking about my stay. I relayed my concerns/issues and have never heard back..... As a loyal SPG member I am extremely disappointed in this hotel and it's staff. I would not recommend it to anyone. October 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SAVE YOUR MONEY Rude staff at check in. We are Platinum Member but treated like we were lucky he was giving us the time of day. The room smelled of mold. Very slow elevators. We had to call 3 times to ask for car to be brought around. No one was answering so we finally had to walk downstairs and then wait. If you want to be treated like they appreciate you, don't stay here especially if you have any Starwood status at all. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing.. This was my first time staying at a westin hotel and I really enjoyed it. It was so beautiful and the staff was friendly. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Thank you for a nice stay at your property. I wanted to recognize Brandon at the Front Desk as he was very welcoming and accommodating. He did an excellent job. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, comfortable stay From the time of our arrival we were welcomed warmly and courteously. Any requests we had were handled promptly and with a friendly smile. We found both our room, the lobby area and the dining room comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to returning. September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Great hotel, only issue was the parking and road construction. Parking was $18 dollars a day. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Stay Here My wife and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Westin Harbour Island Hotel in Tampa. I've read all the mixed reviews and want to dispel them. This hotel is great. Super location! On the water with views from every room. Staff is friendly, funny and very helpful. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable with a great shower. Go to Jackson's Bistro next door. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! We just got home from our weekend adventure at The Westin! I am so glad we chose this hotel! From the second we pulled up to valet - I felt like we were treated like royalty! Every department and every one of the staff members couldn't have been more friendly! I am truly amazed at how beautiful our room and view was! We will most certainly be back!!! Special shout out to Kim at the front desk who ran back to TWO different rooms for me after we checked out and realized we left something behind in each room! I couldn't thank her enough and she didn't think twice about going to check for me! Thank you Westin!!! August 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:54.019-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>