The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33602
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Dirty Hotel I have been a Platinum Member for several years and stay over 200 nights a year in Hotels - Often Westins. OMG - As Noted it is a Great Location But this is perhaps the most disgusting Hotel in Tampa (Maybe Florida). I took Pictures of the Hallways to show my Friends. Food, Trash and Dirt on the carpets. Same overflowing Trash in the Elevator Disposal for 2 days. I was on the 9th Floor, My Collegue on the 7th Floor and both corridors were the same Filthy Condition. If I were the GM I would be so embarrassed to have Guests on this property. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was skeptical After seeing some old reviews on Yelp about this hotel I was worried that our stay would be less than ideal. We were there for a professional conference and stayed for three nights. The hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay My wife Mary and I couldn't have had a better "Holiday" treat than to have spent it at the Westin Tampa Harbour Island in Tampa, Florida.. Desk staff lead by Dylon was by far the nicest and most accomidating I've dealt with in a long time and I travel all over the world.. Emily, Angela, Jenn were top notch as well.. Gino, our bartender couldn't have been nicer and to offer to stuff my olives with blue cheese.. top notch.. appitizers out right on time every evening we were there.. Breakfast staff included outstanding service by Victor, Miguel and Janet.. Our room and view was outstanding and as clean as a pin.. Must vist the famous steak house nearby.. ask Gino.. Bell staff couldn't have been better and helpful.. Mr. Aydin.. You've got some winners on your staff.. Congratulations.. We hope to return soon.. Regards, Rick K. January 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing The hotel staff were courteous and professional, breakfast was exceptional, and the location was excellent. However, our overall experience with this hotel was very disappointing because of the ongoing facility upgrades and the quality of our room. Most disappointing was the aggravatingly slow elevator service. We understand the need to upgrade facilities, but to be fair, you should have informed us in advance that the ongoing elevator upgrades could create significant inconvenience. Then, we could have made an informed choice to stay at the Westin or seek other accommodations. I also had much higher expectations for our room based on your website photos and the price we paid. What we got for nearly $400 per night was a mediocre room, on par with much less expensive hotels, with a disappointing view through cloudy windows. We are not inclined to stay at another Westin. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel with a Few Kinks Nice location (on a private island, quiet but very close to eveything, e.g. downtown, Ybor City Channelside district etc.), friendly and helpful staff, good SPG recognition (upgrade to a corner suite with nice water views). A few areas need improvement: First, the elevators do NOT work properly. We pressed the down button from our floor and the button would light up for a few seconds and then go out. This happened constantly, so we had to press the up button to get an elevator to then go down (this worked most of the time; at other times, we just had to pray that the elevator would stop on our floor to let someone off). Secondly, the carpet in the room is a bit old and worn and needs replacing. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This can't be a Westin I was looking forward to coming to Tampa for my business meeting and staying at a Westin. Unfortunately this is not the case in Tampa. The whole place needs an overhaul--chipped paint on doors, dirty carpets, dirty and slow elevators (the one by the pool is scary slow and the door scrapes when opening and closing). The workout room was in disrepair--2 out of 4 treadmills were broken--the TVs built into all the treadmills didn't work. Bathrooms need upgraded and reapaired--toilet paper holder falling off the wall. Where are the mini bar amenities--the fridge is here and its empty. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff exceeded expectations I believe the gentleman's name at guest check in was Nestor, and unfortunately I didn't catch the manager's name, but both were equally courteous and affable gentleman who helped make an already great night excellent. When my wife and I arrived Nestor inquired as to the occasion that prompted our stay. I informed him it was my wife's birthday and when we returned from dinner we found a plate of cheeses and chocolates along with a bottle of wine and a birthday card on one of the tables in our room. Very classy Nestor, thank you! Before heading out for the night I withdrew cash from the ATM in the hallway by the check in desk. As luck would have it the ATM malfunctioned and I only received a portion of the money I requested. I informed the staff and the next morning they reimbursed the 20$ bill the machine tore in half despite the machine belonging to a vendor and not the hotel. Also, in a very kind gesture, they provided free drink coupons for the hotel bar (20$), free breakfast coupons for the hotel restaurant (38$) (excellent), and free valet parking (19$) for our overnight stay. I would give 5 stars, but everyone needs a reason to continue to strive for excellence!!! ... and the pool was under repair. Overall this was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had and my wife and I would like to thank you for the wonderful memory. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Problems! I was staying On friday and Saturday for a quick weekend getaway to busch gardens with my 1 year old and 4 yr old daughters. upon arrival the escalators was broken. so fine we took the elevator around the corner. on check in we arrived to our 10th floor and there where workmen fixing lights with wires and ladders everywhere. not exactly luxurious. but to top it off saturday night the night club downstairs pounded music until 3am. fun when you are there to party but not when you are there with kids and trying to sleep. not happy I also . May 23, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>