The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and helpful staff The hotel is very nice. The entire staff is nice and very helpful. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback First I must say the frint desk staff are very pleasant and helpful. However several things I don't experience in my own home 1. bugs on the bottom of my water glass 2. dying bugs on my bath room floor 3. cabinets open as I walk into the door of my room. 4.Would be nice to be put on upper floors.. there is a difference. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My expectation were completely fullfilled in this very beautiful Hotel March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff! Besides the comfortable rooms and facilities, what struck me the most was the caliber of the staff. From the moment we arrived, we were met with genuine politeness and a feeling that each and every member of the staff was happy to see us. It truly meant a lot to us, and added to the experience in a way that will stay with us for a quite a while. Thank You to all! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service food sucks Room service person was good but the food, the food expensive (breakfast) and it sucked,, the cook lacks. 4 out of 4 sucked. Told no hashbrowns but came on my friends plate. Never once was the eggs cooked correctly, from over med, to omlette, just nasty March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, staff was fantastic! Our room was great; clean and comfortable, but even more importantly, the staff was wonderful! Everyone was friendly, helpful and curteous. They made our stay a pleasure. Would not hesitate to choose this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business stay Travel to Orlando for business. Close to my customer and airport. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! The Westin crew exceeded my expectations on this visit. Upon learning it was my girlfriend's birthday, they went out of the way and placed a delicious cake and a card signed by staff, in the room. Thanks! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best accomodations in Orlando! We have stayed here 3 times since Dec 2012 and plan to stay here again in April. This is by far the cleanest hotel, most professional and courteous staff, great seating area outside, great pool and hot tub and convenient to Universal and the Orange County Convention Center where my daughter has volleyball matches. There are back roads you can take so you avoid all the Orlando traffic! The upgrade suite awards are very valuable and the suites in this hotel are amazing! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Orlando! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere This hotel is my favorite Westin in Florida. Great service, clean, quiet, and very nice prefered guest rooms. The pool and work out room is superior. The grounds are beautiful and parking is easy. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review I as well as other guests ad a lot of trouble with the room keys working properly. Although the room was kept clean, housekeeping forgot to restock the shampoo and conditioner. Have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Expected more for the price that I paid. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should not charge for WiFi I was very disappointed that this hotel wanted to charge about $15 for a 24 hour period for use of the internet. When you pay the room rate for a hotel like this, the internet should be included free. Most people need it for their work. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel weak wifi The hotel is great and beautiful. Unfortunately, they charge extra for everything including internet access. There is access in the lobby but the signal was so weak that it took almost two hours for me to get my computer connect so that I could send an important file to meet a deadline. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fantastic staff and clean hotel...easy to get to and easy to get around Orlando! March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, great staff, needs some off-season help As an SPG 50 Platinum member, I spend a LOT of nights at Starwood properties. Overall, I was very pleased. I could have waited for an upgraded room when I arrived at 11 a.m., but chose a standard room for early check-in. STILL a wonderful room. My only complaint was that there needed to be more staff. The pool bar was closed; this could have been remedied by someone from the hotel bar checking on the few guests at the pool. Also, there was no one to check in guests for breakfast (I had a reservation). It was also difficult to get a taxi (on a Monday night), and it took about 10 minutes to get our car at check-out (even though I had called ahead). Aside from that, the staff was incredibly friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. I will stay there again. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check-in experience I cant spell the name of the front office clerk assisting me but he was very professional and accommodating and worthy of note. Really polished and a credit to your organization. The bartender where i ate was also top notch quality of drink mixing and service. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Westin Imagine in Orlando have the best personnel, from the car attedant to the management in the restaurant. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine room handicap did not appreciate Accomadations were great ecept for the handicapped room could not take a bath, shower flooded the bathroom etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to Universal I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was quiet, serene and service was excellent. It is very convenient to Universal and no toll roads - just 5-7 minutes down the street., February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor experience Wrapped plastic glasses in a property that is billed as being somewhat upscale? A raucous party broke out by the pool after 10 at night and staff did nothing about it for over half an hour. For those that had early departures the following morning it made for a short nights sleep. Toiletries in the bathroom were not replaced for four days. Overall not what I have come to expect from Westin properties. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Communication We agreed to the Eco Option, where the staff is not to clean our room for 3 days. It was our issue that we signed up for this, as we have an 8 month old child and didn't think of the mountain of dirty diapers that were inevitable. We talked to the front desk on day 3 about cleaning our room, I told them they could charge us back for the $5 coupons. We then talked to them on day 4 again, about cleaning the room. Staff didn't come either days. The cleaning staff finally came on day 5, an hour before checkout. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations of a Starwood property My spouse and I had an early flight out of Orlando and decided to stay at the Westin because of previous positive experiences with Starwood hotels. We wanted a good night's rest without complications before leaving on vacation. We checked in rather late (930pm - I believe it was room 416) and we were quite exhausted. Starwood preferred guest was not acknowledged at check in. The room seemed fine upon arrival until I entered the bathroom where there was a large amount of something blue spattered on the wall by the door. This was easily noticeable as the wall was painted a cream color. As we were very tired, we decided it was not worth changing rooms, so we simply went to bed. As we were preparing to leave the next morning, I noticed the following issues: water rings on the granite topped desk, only one bathrobe (in a king suite), The hanger on the back of the bathroom door was missing and the hardware was simply exposed, the shower curtain and security safe were "tagged". February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Water This hotel has some nice amenities, staff is pleasant but the hotel has significant water pressure issues. While attending a large convention in a sold out hotel, the lack of enough water pressure to take a shower during peak times was a real problem. Two of the three days of our stay, we did not have enough water pressure to bathe, resulting in being late for both morning meetings. While staff tried to appease us with free breakfast, this situation is just not acceptable. In fact, staff shared that this was a normal occurrence when there are large conventions in town. Wish I had known that in advance. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Cold Water? The hotel is very pretty, the room was clean, the location was fine and i really liked the "green" option for housekeeping. That was the end of the goodness. The bar was understaffed for the 5 nights i was there. The catered food was ok but we kept running out before everyone had eaten. The conference room had no restrooms. You had to leave and go back into the hotel. I had NO water pressure for my cold water 2 out of 5 days. I was located on the top floor. Every clang of the elevator and car that went by sounded llike it was in my room. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another good SPG property Staff was great, facility was beautiful,,,, pool could be a little warmer February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Very helpful and friendly February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and comfortable ! This hotel has an aroma of pure relaxation the moment you step in the lobby. The attentive and sincere staff make sure everything is comfortable and clean! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These people really took good care of me. After a reservation screw up on the national reservation line that sent me to a different hotel. The Westin Imagine really made up for it the next day. The room was perfect. The staff was golden. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel nice but needs improvements The hotel was very nice. But the wifi only worked occasionly. It was a free option for me but if I paid for it I would not be happy. The excuse was that other guests were using it. Upgrade your system. The TV did not work in bedroom. I waited 1 1/2 hours to get into my room, so I had lunch at the restaurant to wait and had to ask the server three (3) times for a "water". She just kept saying "I forgot". I was there for business and only stayed because of the closeness to the convention center. I did like the valet staff, the front desk person who checked me in and the pool and health center was very nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasurable The location was great and the staff even better. February 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T14:42:53.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>