The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help I was in three diffrent rooms to finally get a clean one. The first one have food smashed on the wall and hair on the pillows and the bathroom door lock was broken black marks all over the walls. The second room was so small and the bathroom door did not close and the handle was broken. The third room was a upgrade to a suite, the door to the balcony was broken and the handle was falling off. The noise of the trash going down the trash shoot every 30 min or so was such a pleasure. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Room was definitely clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotels grounds were clean and groomed. Atmosphere was great. The pool was large. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to international Blvd and Pointe Plaza where you'll find many many places for enterntainment, food and drinks. Conviently located directly across from Convention Center. My stay was from 5/30 thru 6/3. I wish the hotel pool bar had been open at this time. My complaints are these. A hotel in this price range should include in room internet. Also parking should be free. $13 to self park per day is unnacceptable. Overall a good stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay and the facility was perfect and the staff wonderful. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I chose the hotel for its location (close to the convention center), but was completely surprised with all aspects of my stay. Starting with check-in and ending with check-out everything went well and the rooms were more than I expected. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Westin should be. This little gem is such a nice place because it is quiet and peaceful. Located just off the hustle and bustle of International Blvd. Oh did I mention this place was quiet? I stayed here during Universals Halloween Horror, and I could not have made a better choice. Superb rooms and facilities, great staff, and dining. A top pick for Orlando. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience We stayed at this hotel with the family and had a great experience. It is across from the conference center, 15 minute drive to the theme parks, staff was friendly and helpful. May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quiet location This is a nice hotel but due to the fact that they require addtitional money when gest check in is crazy. You have to put an addtional $100.00 down for phone usuage and internet. Hello people have cell phones and internet is free almost everywhere. Also, self parking needs to be specified on your website as another additional fee. Most places self parking is free, not $14.00 per day. Website only states self and valet parking available. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facilities I didn't like the following: 1- no laundry in the hotel !! 2- the hotel charge for the internet (we are in 2012 where internet is complimentary ) 3- charging daily car parking (the hotel is in the suburbs not in NY city) May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood Studios and Epcot Between the water taxi and walking to the Boardwalk, both my daughter and I loved this hotel. We were so busy with Disney that we never found time to visit the 5 pools even though the temperature was almost 90 degrees in May! May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Typical Westin. Very clean and nice. Staff was pleasant, but not always available. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is it really a Westin ? Good location for a conference / post-conference stay, of the traffic but very close to convention center, highways and international drive. CONS: Ragged towels ! Queen size linens on a king-sized bed !! Stone hard pillows !! and TERRIBLE wifi (had to stay less than 5 feet from door to use it ...), Self parking $13 Far from Westn "Heavenly standards" PROS Upgraded to a "suite" as an SPG Platinum Guest May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay I recently stayed 8 nights at this hotel attending an off-site conference at Universal. I'll start with the cons: Location - off the main International Drive strip and $13 per day for parking in the sheltered parkade, Internet cost $15 per day and patchy at times. Hotel is very nice and updated, very nice pool and gym, Green Choice is a great program particularly as I was travelling solo and didn't need the daily housekeeping! With my Platinum membership, was upgraded to a suite with living/work area and bedroom. Restaurant Fiorella was above average but not fantastic. Staff were very helpful and friendly! I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I visit Orlando! Thank you to all the hotel staff - great job! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Excellent staff and hotel. Wonderful for a family May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE GOOD ROOM WAS VERY NICE, SERVICE WAS GOOD. COFFE MACHINE IN THE ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY.....JUST FIX THAT THEN IT IS PERFECT. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property I stayed here last weekend. check in was quick. didn't get upgraded but arrived late and all suites were taken. as a platinum you receive free self parking and 500 points amenities or breaskfast. Room service was good and price was reasonable. one minor complain: I ordered chocolate milk, I noticed after drinking it that it was expired, luckily I didn't get sick. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for events at OCCC Stayed at the Imagine for a trade show at the Convention Center and was very pleased with my selection. Staff were wonderful from the time I pulled up at the valet until the time I checked out. Resturaunt and Pool side bar both had great food and drink service and the facilities were great for adults. I did not have my kids with me but if you are travelling with younger ones, the facilities might be a bit sparse to keep them occupied for too long. The rooms and beds are what you expect from Westin, clean, comfortable, functional. An excellent choice. April 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by falling apart and poor service by far and away the worst Westin experience I have had. I spend approx. 45-50 nights per year in hotels, mostly in higher end Starwood brands, and this was clearly subpar. the hotel is almost literally falling apart - towels hooks were taped to the back side of the door and fell off during the night, screen doors were off their tracks, shower handles spun around to no effect, tv was not fully functional, etc. - and the service was subpar to the point that dishes left outside the room were not removed 36 hours after we left them, despite repeated calls. and the view from the hotel is definately not picturesque. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...enjoyed our stay! We were vacationing in Florida in Tampa and Orlando areas. The Westin Imagine was a perfect place to feel comfortable and welcome. From the front desk at check-in, to the valet, to the pool side bar and inside bar, the staff was top notch! Room was very clean and comfortable. Great location as well...away from the very busy International Drive area. We will stay here again upon the next visit to Orlando. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Orlando Excellent service. The valets rock! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing property After a long day at the convention center attending a trade show,it was wonderful to get away from the tourist area and have a quiet, elegant hotel to return to. The food in the restaurant was well prepared and the service was top knotch. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I have already made reservations to return. February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BUT...... This is a beautiful hotel and it's relatively new. My problems with this hotel were the additional fees for parking and wifi. Wifi was about $11 a day if you wanted to stay in the room or if you opted you could go do to their business center on the lobby level. Valet parking was $20 a day and self parking was $12 a day....ridiculous if you ask me. Self parking should be free, now if you want to valet that's fine anything else should be complimentary. The parking garage was also too far, it was not connected to the hotel with a skyway or common floor. In order to get into the hotel from the garage, you have to go down to the first floor of the garage and walk to the side doors of the lobby....huge hassle. This hotel does make up for it in the decor and aesthetics. I love the white tea scent that infuses the lobby, it made me feel good every time I returned to the hotel! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and comfortable hotel I stayed at this property for a small conference onsite. The hotel is directly across from the convention center, and we used all of the meeting space at the hotel. While the meeting space is smaller than some hotels, it was up-to-date. Everyone loved the venue. All of the staff was courteous and very responsive. The rooms were just what you'd expect at a Westin-- spacious and comfortable and quite. The location is excellent. It is near the convention center but just away from the traffic of I-Drive. It is thus quite but near the restaurants, etc. January 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SO-SO Was not impressed: Parking $20/night Wifi: $15/day Toilet handle broken kitchen only had one bowl, one plate kitchen did not have a wine opener TV only worked sporadically (could always get audio but sometimes video would be mia). turning the set off and on repeatedly would remedy the situation. However, staff was great. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Imagine this as a Westin For a Westin hotel, this one was not the most spectacular I've been to. The hotel was very bland; my room was average, and my balcony, though being a nice size, was extremely dirty, which seemed to permeate into the room. On the other hand, if you need to be close to the convention center, there's no location better than this hotel. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never be Sorry for my stay When I reach the entrance of the hotel in the parking lot I know that my stay will be fantastic December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotels location Hotels location was perfect. While tucked away to offer serenity, it was very easy to find. Its location is deal in that it's not far at all from the market, entertainment, a variety of restaurants and a variety of other venues a guest would find enjoyable during a stay. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is outstanding I attended a conference at the convention center and the group that I associated with picked the Westin as our home hotel. the rooms are clean and the beds are wonderful. From the very first greeting by the doorman to the last goodbye everyone is very helpful and seems to go above and beyond to make sure that your every need is met. Two years ago my group stayed at this hotel also. I started not feeling well and I had stopped at the desk to say that I would be checking out early to go home. I went upstairs to take a shower and when I got out there was a knock on the door and the receptionist had arranged for tea and chicken soup to be sent up. Above and beyond service. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando - Magic! Had to be in Orlando for quick over night, the Westin Imagine was the perfect home away from home! Great service immediately on arrival, great room, nice dinner and good nights sleep Woke up refreshed and ready for the world. Would definitely recommend this property! December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed for the first time Have never been disappointed with a Westin before - anywhere, but this was a first. The room was adjacent to a "Trash" room and featured a fairly constant banging sound that felt like it was coming through the walls. Arrived late and was out the next day, so by the time it was noticed it seemed too late to change. While I didn't do anything about it, it should not happen in a hotel like this. In addition, the dishes in our kitchen were taken away, but not replaced during the visit. One of the days, no service was provided to the room until between 6-7 pm after it was pointed out. Overall, not "bad", just not as satisfied with the stay as I have always been in the past. Expect more from my favourite hotel brand. November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great... Great hotel. I am writing only to try to change Westin's policy regarding in-room wireless internet access. For a hotel chain of this quality to require payment for wireless internet is unappealing, especially for SPG members. October 28, 2011
  • 2015-06-29T10:06:25.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>