The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fine choice for our base in Orlando The Westin ticked the box on all counts. The rooms we had were excellent, the bar and food, especially the bar snacks (we used rather too frequently?) were great and I couldn't fault any member of staff who were committed to helping in just the right way every time. 5 mins easy ride by car from the Universal parks and convenient parking albeit at a charge. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the suite!! 4 adults and 2 teens had plenty of room and privacy in a fully furnished two bedroom suite with spacious living and dining area and huge patio. Free breakfast was awesome along with the atmosphere by the pool. Only negatives were first world problems: No shuttle service to Universal Parks and no free wi-fi in rooms ( yeah I know we lived) welcome to Orlando. Great location, easy access to local hot spots and thanks Wayne and Kacey for directions and comps at Fish Bones. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really nice, quiet place Here is this beautiful resort, right between Sea World and Universal Studios, in one of the busiest areas of Orlando. Yet, this beautiful resort is in an oasis, on an unbelievably quiet section of Universal Blvd. Nice people, great resort, fun pool area. We always have a great time here. They treat you like you were Starwood Family, when, as it turns out, you ARE. Sounds easy enough, but many Starwood resorts don't do it quite as well as this one does. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I've now had the pleasure of staying at this hotel a number of times over the past 3 years or so (on business). I never write reviews, however, in the case, felt compelled to do so. This property is excellent - in every-way. Greetings, front desk, bar, food, rooms, bedding, room distribution; all out luxury. Non of this happens just because,its a hotel and that's what hotels do.. It is obvious that much planning, thought and constant observation - makes this place, uniquely superb. Going back, in November and looking forward to it. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My experience at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the rooms are very clean. The front desk even gave us a free bottle of water after we returned from our morning run. Room service was fast and the food was great. The pool area was very nice also. I will come back to this hotel the next time I am in Orlando. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is what makes this hotel great! I stayed at this hotel in June and again in July. Casey assisted me in June and Karolyn checked me in on this last visit. I cannot say enough how friendly and comfortable the staff makes you feel at this hotel. In June there was an issue on my checkout date beyond anyone's control and Karolyn made things right when I came back. This is a great place to stay for proximity to everything and yet still off the beaten path to allow relaxation. Will be staying here again and again! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location. Great customer service and great food at the room service. clean location and very good to stay with family. Great price for excellent sleep quality. Close to Universal, Sea world and not far from disney parks. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but The room was nice. The staff was great. However the $14.95/day rate for internet and the parking per day were ridiculous. Most hotels I stay at the internet is free. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location was great, the room was clean July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, restful Everything great except when asking the housekeeper and giving her a nice tip.. She misinformed me. I said I would like to use the Green option... and she said they would clean each day just not change the sheets. They didn't clean at all the one day I used it. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great benefits to being SPG guest! Our stay was awesome. Our room was upgraded upon arrival to a 2 BR suite which was like a palace. Candy and all the other front desk staff were so friendly and helpful as were the valets, bell men, bar and restaurant staff (all fantastic!). This hotel is in a perfect spot - close to everything but not in the middle of any craziness! Room was outstanding, bed and shower were so comfortable. Food and drinks were all good. My one criticism was with the concierge...she was rarely at her desk and did not have a wealth of info to share when she was. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay As soon as my Taxi pulled in I was greeted with a smile, made me feel very comfortable and ready to check in. Front Desk and Concierge very informative of the surrounding area. Room was very clean and welcoming. Food was very good and wait staff was friendly. I will sugguest the Westin to others and when I come back to Orlando, it will be the first hotel i call. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guest Experience Staff at the hotel really care and are very engaged. Front Door, Front Desk, Danielle in the Restaurant and Michelle in Banquets ... all top notch. Plan on having a fabulous nights rest - love the heavenly shower and bed. Thanks to all! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay! this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at and I think what made it so great was the customer service. such professionalism was displayed. I travel a lot and every single person I came in contact with was so helpful and kind it was wonderful. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From Wayne in valet to Kerry at the front desk to Nicholas in service express, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I have to say however that thanks to Kerry what was supposed to be a simple day trip turned into a very relaxing experience. I'm telling everyone I know to stay at the Imagine if they're staying in Orlando. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Wonderful Hotel! I had stayed at this hotel several years ago and loved it. I was hoping my experience would be the same on this return trip several years later. I am happy to report that it’s still amazing. The hotel is across from the convention center but on the quiet side – good for being away from the craziness of the convention center but not great if you want to walk to any restaurants. For me, I enjoyed the relaxing feeling of not being in the middle of all the convention center and crowded road of restaurants. The lobby of the hotel is bright, open and well maintained. All of the staff – front desk, valet, housekeeping, and room service – were very friendly and helpful. I was so happy walking into my room that was large and so relaxing. I felt cool and at ease and this Westin is so well maintained it was a pleasure to stay here again. I was upgraded to a 2 br suite and it was very large. Even my colleagues who were in standard rooms (where I was on my previous stay), couldn’t stop talking about how much they enjoyed their stays. I would absolutely stay here again if I was in the area. Thank you Westin Universal Boulevard for maintaining such a relaxing property. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th wedding anniversary I must say that our stay during such an important time in our lives was excellent. The staff from the velvet to checkout exceeded any and all expectations we might have had. Thank you again for the generous gift. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed The Hotel is beautiful but I should have been told that they were painting the hallways on our floor (7) when we checked in. My wife has terrible allergies and the odor was so awful and lingering. I went to the front desk to inquire about moving my room if the smell didn't go away and was told they were booked up but the smell disappears within a half hour after they are done painting. It didn't so we checked out a day early. That being said I enjoy Westin and would stay there again when I am in Orlando but would check first if any renovations were going on. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities Had a weeklong stay for a Family Reunion. Westin was very helpful and treated us very well. Highly recommend it. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Outstanding room, very clean , housekeeping A class, friendly staff. Just a mile away from all restaurants and stores, -- just the parking fee is a little too much. Will definitely come back. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was great Only negative was no hot water from 10 am until 4 which didn't affect us but if it had it would have been a huge issue on 2 days of our stay July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellence The friendly greeting by the valet and the accommodating check-in process with delightful Skyler began a first class experience at every turn. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Staff elevator Everything was perfect except when I had to sleep. I love Westin's. As a prior platinum member and now a lifetime gold, I always look forward to a nights sleep without any distractions from children or animals in a Heavenly Bed. But the service elevator was right behind my bed. I heard staff conversations, carts being slid around without realization someone may have been sleeping near by, doors slamming, and the ice machine dropping ice. I would stay there again as long as it's not near the service elevator. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DisappointedOne The air conditioner in the room didn't cool the room and there was no hot water. When checking out, I expressed my issues and the reply was "well, other than the room issues, did you enjoy your stay?" Terrible customer service, horrible room experience, lousy way to start a vacation. Obviously this Westin doesn't appreciate customers. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Our stay was wonderful! The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable and the pool was beautiful. The staff was great. I will stay again next time I'm in Orlando. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reception Your doorman Wayne.. Great guy !! He was always pleasant, and helpful.. Makes for a great stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was superb except for the quality of the internet connection. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience great check in. good service from F&B. love te room layout, & Heavenly shower. Only two critiques; 1. I opted for the "green stay" with no hskpg service but they sttill cleaned my room ( no worries) 2. back of the building needs pressure washing/and/or painting :) All service was great- love the room layout! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Brianna was excellent upon check-in, very hospitable. Manager Candy was very accommodating upon check-in aswell as check-out. Nicholas was also very nice upon check-out. Overall our stay was great, the food served during our meetings was excellent. June 1, 2013
  • 2015-12-01 T09:39:13.821-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>