The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, met expectations We stayed three nights, long weekend. We have fairly high expectations for Westin and they were met. The only negatives were $16/night parking fee and no free internet. I would expect both of them to be included in an establishment of this caliber. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed in this hotel for almost 3 weeks and I was very comfortable there. The room was always very clean. I stayed on the 11th floor and Elizabeth took care of my room. She was very nice and helpful. All my requests were honored. Thank you Elizabeth! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review I as well as other guests ad a lot of trouble with the room keys working properly. Although the room was kept clean, housekeeping forgot to restock the shampoo and conditioner. Have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Expected more for the price that I paid. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room service food sucks Room service person was good but the food, the food expensive (breakfast) and it sucked,, the cook lacks. 4 out of 4 sucked. Told no hashbrowns but came on my friends plate. Never once was the eggs cooked correctly, from over med, to omlette, just nasty March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is large and sterile Lobby area is large but lacked warmth. the doorman and the front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. my room had a balcony, but with no furniture. nice bed and bedding. the fitness center is small and uninviting. the bar staff was attentive. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location near Orlando convention center The hotel common area is spacious and airy. The rooms are comfortable and come with a microwave and small refrigerator. The pool area is very nice with plenty of lounges, and towels. I used the workout room and the equipment was fine for my needs. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Bed and bathroom Amenities The "Heavenly Bed" and "Heavenly Bath" are both just that. I was ecstatic to see the rain showerhead and have honestly never slept so beautifully in my life. Here's hoping that glorious pillowtop is available somewhere on the open market ... April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Brianna was excellent upon check-in, very hospitable. Manager Candy was very accommodating upon check-in aswell as check-out. Nicholas was also very nice upon check-out. Overall our stay was great, the food served during our meetings was excellent. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay! this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at and I think what made it so great was the customer service. such professionalism was displayed. I travel a lot and every single person I came in contact with was so helpful and kind it was wonderful. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I stay here on business only. I love the lobby - the people and food in restaurant and bar area. The gym is excellent and pool is small but fun. Overall, I rest well at this Westin and I love all the perks of being platnium. I have no compliants. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for families! I have stayed at this hotel before but this was my first time bringing the family. 8 of us slept very comfortably in two suites. the staff was superb, from the check-in staff to the pool staff to housekeeping. the entire experience was awesome! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was great I was in town for a few nights on business and the staff, especially Brian, could not have been more attentive, helpful and genuine people. Will definitely be coming back. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I chose the hotel for its location (close to the convention center), but was completely surprised with all aspects of my stay. Starting with check-in and ending with check-out everything went well and the rooms were more than I expected. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should not charge for WiFi I was very disappointed that this hotel wanted to charge about $15 for a 24 hour period for use of the internet. When you pay the room rate for a hotel like this, the internet should be included free. Most people need it for their work. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS WELL PLACED. VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS, THE AIRPORT AND THE INTERSTATE YET IT IS PLEASNATLY AWAY FROM ALL THE CROWDS. BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING ORLANDO, IT IS UPSCALE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND QUIET. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Orlando I love this hotel. It is very new, clean and excellent service. Most time, when I have to stay in Orlando I choose this hotel. I usually get my upgrade as a gold member. Now I am a platinum. Staffs are very friendly and professionals. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great heavenly beds at this hotel! Had a small suite. Really liked the separate shower and tub. One downside is the parking garage location. It is a hike to get into the hotel. However, the walkway is covered. Also no club lounge. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This staff was excellent! Great accommodations! Celebrated a birthday here and everyone remembered the birthday boy! Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I have found a jewel in Orlando. This will be my hotel of choice in the future. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by frightful House keeping! didnt change the sheets although we asked.Didnt put the ironing board away(a pet peeve). But the worst was that when we returned to the room and found an empty bag of cookies on the floor of the bedroom! Management didnt care! June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend for Business & Leisure Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms, great pool & restaurant/bar. Rooms are quiet and I like the mini-kitchen. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location. Great customer service and great food at the room service. clean location and very good to stay with family. Great price for excellent sleep quality. Close to Universal, Sea world and not far from disney parks. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood Studios and Epcot Between the water taxi and walking to the Boardwalk, both my daughter and I loved this hotel. We were so busy with Disney that we never found time to visit the 5 pools even though the temperature was almost 90 degrees in May! May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent We have stayed at this hotel probably 6 or more times in the past two-three years and the service is always excellent. Staff recognize us and know our names. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends visiting Orlando March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu items didn't match what I received Two of my breakfasts didn't come as described. 1. Egg White Panini - had whole eggs and was supposed to have "spring salad" but I got fried potatoes 2. Oatmeal - was supposed to have pecans and bananas. Didn't get either. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all the amenities Yet another wonderful stay. I've stayed here 3 times previously and it's always a wonderful place, away from the hoopla of resort hotels in Orlando, yet still close enough to parks for easy driving. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect in every way The Westin Imagine Orlando is just beautiful. The location was central to everything we were doing (convention center, Seaworld, Universal & gtolf) and the staff goes out of their way to meet your every need. Great Hotel! January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and caring staff, classy place Everything was great with exception to the horrible cushioning in the sofa and the mattress being too old and springy compared to new trends. Still overall if those are my only complaints everything else was phenomenal. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room very good - Restaurant below expectations The room was clean and pleasant to be in. I did not see that I could actually have skept the housekeeping service my first day and earn some points for being green. If i had seen it I would have done it. The bed was comfortable and the sheets soft. The shower was good as well. My only 2 negative points during my stay were the costly WIFI service ($15/day) which nowadays I found astounding to have to pay for this service, and the restaurant! The restaurant staff looked like it was running around everywhere being busy but the service was so slow. At the bar, it took 5-10min just to get the menu and at lunch it took 25min to get my italian cobb salad! Two men at the bar even left after loudly complaining that they waited 15min to get their menu. Some persons in the staff were cordial and pleasant, some others were borderline rude and seemed to be overwhelmed by their job... For the price I was expecting a better food quality. By myself, I could not get away with a meal (breakfast lunch or dinner) costing less than $22-23. I was not impressed by the presentation either. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, staff was fantastic! Our room was great; clean and comfortable, but even more importantly, the staff was wonderful! Everyone was friendly, helpful and curteous. They made our stay a pleasure. Would not hesitate to choose this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option for the convention center Overall the stay was nice, but the housekeeping part a bit inconsistent, one day. Not sugar for the coffee another , day no Tea, one day no body lotion. Little thing but I always get great service at the Westins. January 26, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>