The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32819
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but The room was nice. The staff was great. However the $14.95/day rate for internet and the parking per day were ridiculous. Most hotels I stay at the internet is free. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location was great, the room was clean July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, restful Everything great except when asking the housekeeper and giving her a nice tip.. She misinformed me. I said I would like to use the Green option... and she said they would clean each day just not change the sheets. They didn't clean at all the one day I used it. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great benefits to being SPG guest! Our stay was awesome. Our room was upgraded upon arrival to a 2 BR suite which was like a palace. Candy and all the other front desk staff were so friendly and helpful as were the valets, bell men, bar and restaurant staff (all fantastic!). This hotel is in a perfect spot - close to everything but not in the middle of any craziness! Room was outstanding, bed and shower were so comfortable. Food and drinks were all good. My one criticism was with the concierge...she was rarely at her desk and did not have a wealth of info to share when she was. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS WELL PLACED. VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS, THE AIRPORT AND THE INTERSTATE YET IT IS PLEASNATLY AWAY FROM ALL THE CROWDS. BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN VISITING ORLANDO, IT IS UPSCALE, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND QUIET. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay As soon as my Taxi pulled in I was greeted with a smile, made me feel very comfortable and ready to check in. Front Desk and Concierge very informative of the surrounding area. Room was very clean and welcoming. Food was very good and wait staff was friendly. I will sugguest the Westin to others and when I come back to Orlando, it will be the first hotel i call. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Guest Experience Staff at the hotel really care and are very engaged. Front Door, Front Desk, Danielle in the Restaurant and Michelle in Banquets ... all top notch. Plan on having a fabulous nights rest - love the heavenly shower and bed. Thanks to all! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay! this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at and I think what made it so great was the customer service. such professionalism was displayed. I travel a lot and every single person I came in contact with was so helpful and kind it was wonderful. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From Wayne in valet to Kerry at the front desk to Nicholas in service express, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I have to say however that thanks to Kerry what was supposed to be a simple day trip turned into a very relaxing experience. I'm telling everyone I know to stay at the Imagine if they're staying in Orlando. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Wonderful Hotel! I had stayed at this hotel several years ago and loved it. I was hoping my experience would be the same on this return trip several years later. I am happy to report that it’s still amazing. The hotel is across from the convention center but on the quiet side – good for being away from the craziness of the convention center but not great if you want to walk to any restaurants. For me, I enjoyed the relaxing feeling of not being in the middle of all the convention center and crowded road of restaurants. The lobby of the hotel is bright, open and well maintained. All of the staff – front desk, valet, housekeeping, and room service – were very friendly and helpful. I was so happy walking into my room that was large and so relaxing. I felt cool and at ease and this Westin is so well maintained it was a pleasure to stay here again. I was upgraded to a 2 br suite and it was very large. Even my colleagues who were in standard rooms (where I was on my previous stay), couldn’t stop talking about how much they enjoyed their stays. I would absolutely stay here again if I was in the area. Thank you Westin Universal Boulevard for maintaining such a relaxing property. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th wedding anniversary I must say that our stay during such an important time in our lives was excellent. The staff from the velvet to checkout exceeded any and all expectations we might have had. Thank you again for the generous gift. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed The Hotel is beautiful but I should have been told that they were painting the hallways on our floor (7) when we checked in. My wife has terrible allergies and the odor was so awful and lingering. I went to the front desk to inquire about moving my room if the smell didn't go away and was told they were booked up but the smell disappears within a half hour after they are done painting. It didn't so we checked out a day early. That being said I enjoy Westin and would stay there again when I am in Orlando but would check first if any renovations were going on. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities Had a weeklong stay for a Family Reunion. Westin was very helpful and treated us very well. Highly recommend it. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Outstanding room, very clean , housekeeping A class, friendly staff. Just a mile away from all restaurants and stores, -- just the parking fee is a little too much. Will definitely come back. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All was great Only negative was no hot water from 10 am until 4 which didn't affect us but if it had it would have been a huge issue on 2 days of our stay July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellence The friendly greeting by the valet and the accommodating check-in process with delightful Skyler began a first class experience at every turn. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Staff elevator Everything was perfect except when I had to sleep. I love Westin's. As a prior platinum member and now a lifetime gold, I always look forward to a nights sleep without any distractions from children or animals in a Heavenly Bed. But the service elevator was right behind my bed. I heard staff conversations, carts being slid around without realization someone may have been sleeping near by, doors slamming, and the ice machine dropping ice. I would stay there again as long as it's not near the service elevator. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DisappointedOne The air conditioner in the room didn't cool the room and there was no hot water. When checking out, I expressed my issues and the reply was "well, other than the room issues, did you enjoy your stay?" Terrible customer service, horrible room experience, lousy way to start a vacation. Obviously this Westin doesn't appreciate customers. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Our stay was wonderful! The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable and the pool was beautiful. The staff was great. I will stay again next time I'm in Orlando. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reception Your doorman Wayne.. Great guy !! He was always pleasant, and helpful.. Makes for a great stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was superb except for the quality of the internet connection. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience great check in. good service from F&B. love te room layout, & Heavenly shower. Only two critiques; 1. I opted for the "green stay" with no hskpg service but they sttill cleaned my room ( no worries) 2. back of the building needs pressure washing/and/or painting :) All service was great- love the room layout! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personnel Brianna was excellent upon check-in, very hospitable. Manager Candy was very accommodating upon check-in aswell as check-out. Nicholas was also very nice upon check-out. Overall our stay was great, the food served during our meetings was excellent. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Below average in food and beverage June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Beautiful Hotel/Resort The hotel was very nice, great staff, and wonderful accomondations. Heavenly bed just that!!! Self parking was convenient. Location close to everything we wanted to do. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business and leisure The registration staff upgraded me to a Deluxe Suite with kitchenette and view of the pool. The room met all my needs for an extended weekend stay where I was doing work (including wireless internet and printing in the business center) and attending activities at Disney World. The fitness center was small but had all the essential equipment; in combination with the the large pool, cabana, and spa, the amenities made for a relaxing time. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Stay From the Valet Staff (Christopher), Front Desk Staff, the Bar Staff and Housekeeping Staff were all extremely polite, professional and accommodating. The suite we had was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Of all the Westin Hotels I have stayed in this is the Best one yet. The staff and the quality of the property was first rate. Too bad it was so far from a beach! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review We were disappointed in the staff---mainly the greeting when we arrived and the treatment while checking in and asking questions May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par with Other Westins I am typically a fan of Westin properties, and I always leave positive feedback when it is due. However, this Westin is one I will not visit again. There was an inch and a half long, living cockroach in my bathroom, a medium-sized spider on my pillow, and a black curly hair on the fitted sheet of the bed. The furniture was dated, and the carpets were in sub-par condition. The bathroom area was tiny. I felt very uncomfortable sleeping because I was afraid more spiders or cockroaches were in the room or bed with me. I understand this property is located in a muggy part of Florida where more insects typically live. However, I am not a fan of sharing a hotel room with them. On a good note, the check-in process was smooth, and they were very welcoming and made me feel like a valued SPG member. They were very accommodating as far as choosing a room for me too. May 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:22:58.259Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>