ウェスティン・オーランドユニバーサルブールバード

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32819
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in-room dining. I work for a Westin hotel and we have a very high GEI score, month after month, so my expectations are high. You have a wonderful team of Associates, from housekeeping to in-room dining, front desk and valet. I felt very comfortable during my stay and would recommend your hotel for future travel. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff went above & beyond to recognize my status as a gold member. They provided a very , very nice room upgrade. The hotel is kept very clean and is within walking distance to the convention center. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an positive experience for me. Everyone at the Westin was extremely professional and welcoming! I will be back July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel Room I stayed at the Westin suppossedly a 4 star hotel on July 6-7th while visiting Orlando and its sad to know that people would put families or anyone for that matter in a room like I was placed in. Upon arrival I was placed in a urine smelling room on the 7th floor to be moved to a room on the 9th floor that was not clean at all, just made beds. There were full sized hand prints on the patio window, food stains and visable dirt debree on the carpet, walls were filthy as if they never took time to clean, bathroom was disgusting, hair everywhere, toliet nasty, and floor full of filth. Never will I recommend nor bring my family into such a hotel from this chain again. Two thumbs down. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin The Good: Nice, helpful staff, esp. the restaurant. Convenient location for Universal Studios The Not So Good: False advertising on "Corner Suite" it's an interior corner which is actually probably worse than a regular balcony because the bedroom feels claustrophobic and the view is non-existent. Don't pay any premium for these rooms. Shame on marketing people. Also, room had a musty, almost mildewy odor. Show was dirty, moldy and deteriorating. No way this is a 4 star property quality and not up to what I assume of the Westin brand. The Really Bad: When I checked out there were two bar charges billed to my room that weren't mine. That's not the bad part...when I asked to see the receipts, one had my last name but not my room number...and the other had no led bible name and no room number... In other words, some at the hotel just put them on my room because they didn't know where else to put them. Of course removed them ,but that's pretty bad for me to have to catch them and spend the time to get it corrected. All in all, not a good Westin experience. . July 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I reserved my stay at the Westin for a weekend away with my fiancée and I definitely enjoyed the clean appearance the hotel gave me when first walking in. However, you are charged a $15 daily hotel fee and another $18 daily fee for SELF parking which I disagree with. I don't believe you should have to pay so much to park your own car. Although we greatly appreciated the complimentary room upgrade we received, I was very displeased to find a used towel folded as a clean towel in the bathroom. I immediately called the front desk and was given new towels fairly quickly. With the exception of the unnecessary parking fee and dirty towel in my bathroom I think the hotel staff themselves were very kind. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pit stop before heading home My daughter and I stayed her the night before heading back home from our vacation. From the time we pulled in to the time we left everything was as you would expect from a Westin hotel. Great bed with an upgraded room and excellent shower. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast the next morning and I was surprised at how good the food was at this hotel. A great place and we both agreed that we would be back next year during our annual Orlando trip. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite Hotel The Westin Universal is our favorite hotel. We love that it is far away from the hustle and bustle of touristy orlando, yet still within a close enough drive to access all of our favorite spots! The hotel itself is immaculate, the rooms are prestine and comfortable, the staff is incredibly helpful and kind, and the food is incredibly delicious. My husband and I have been staying at this Westin since it opened and we have never ever been disappointed. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:43.487Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>