The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms convenient to the convention center Beautiful hotel with spacious rooms that is very close to the airport, convention center and Universal Studios. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway We enjoyed our stay at this property! Wonderful members of this hotel went above and beyond to help me surprise my husband for our 7 year anniversary (special thanks to Brian and Jessica at the front desk for making it happen). August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine hotel with some room issues I enjoy Westin in the US and abroad, but find that at times, small problems make the stay less than perfect. In this case, on 15-16 August 2015, everything was great, from front desk to the great king bed. Four small matters need attention, and reflect less than perfect housekeeping: (1) the toilet seat was loose and missing a bolt, (2) the Sony clock radio was unplugged because it does not work, (I tried to get it to operate), (3) coffee service was without decaf and had condiments for only one cup and (4) the mini fridge made very loud noises all night and was over iced (needed to be defrosted). Room 210 is a well appointed suite and everything looks very new. Too bad these little issues spoiled the perfect score. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in-room dining. I work for a Westin hotel and we have a very high GEI score, month after month, so my expectations are high. You have a wonderful team of Associates, from housekeeping to in-room dining, front desk and valet. I felt very comfortable during my stay and would recommend your hotel for future travel. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff went above & beyond to recognize my status as a gold member. They provided a very , very nice room upgrade. The hotel is kept very clean and is within walking distance to the convention center. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an positive experience for me. Everyone at the Westin was extremely professional and welcoming! I will be back July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel Room I stayed at the Westin suppossedly a 4 star hotel on July 6-7th while visiting Orlando and its sad to know that people would put families or anyone for that matter in a room like I was placed in. Upon arrival I was placed in a urine smelling room on the 7th floor to be moved to a room on the 9th floor that was not clean at all, just made beds. There were full sized hand prints on the patio window, food stains and visable dirt debree on the carpet, walls were filthy as if they never took time to clean, bathroom was disgusting, hair everywhere, toliet nasty, and floor full of filth. Never will I recommend nor bring my family into such a hotel from this chain again. Two thumbs down. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin The Good: Nice, helpful staff, esp. the restaurant. Convenient location for Universal Studios The Not So Good: False advertising on "Corner Suite" it's an interior corner which is actually probably worse than a regular balcony because the bedroom feels claustrophobic and the view is non-existent. Don't pay any premium for these rooms. Shame on marketing people. Also, room had a musty, almost mildewy odor. Show was dirty, moldy and deteriorating. No way this is a 4 star property quality and not up to what I assume of the Westin brand. The Really Bad: When I checked out there were two bar charges billed to my room that weren't mine. That's not the bad part...when I asked to see the receipts, one had my last name but not my room number...and the other had no led bible name and no room number... In other words, some at the hotel just put them on my room because they didn't know where else to put them. Of course removed them ,but that's pretty bad for me to have to catch them and spend the time to get it corrected. All in all, not a good Westin experience. . July 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:24:33.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>