The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax in comfort. This hotel is a great place to stay if you want relaxation and comfort, my husband and I really enjoyed our stay there. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except.... Wireless connection. Just as bad as the last time I stayed here. It was so bad some of my equipment couldn't even find the connection let alone keep the poor connection. Thankfully, it was included in my company's contract with Starwood, so there was no additional cost. Definitely not worth paying the $14.95/day. Other than that, the room was on the small side. However, the service was consistently good and that, in my mind, makes up for the smaller room. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Perfect Location 5 minutes from the convention center and close to parks when not working. Tons of restaurants near by. Room was spacious, clean, very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Orlando I did not receive SPG points for my visit for some reason and We were not told ahead of time that there was a fee for self-parking. WOuld be nice to know this upon check-in in the future. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Convention Center I liked being able to walk to my conference. Only problem was housekeeping didnt replace dishes I had used, even after I left a note for clean silverware and coffee cups. After two days I needed to contact the front desk, who immediately took care of the problem. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Very nice hotel, loved the location and pool. Had great time, close to both Universal Studios and Sea World. Would stay here again. June 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by frightful House keeping! didnt change the sheets although we asked.Didnt put the ironing board away(a pet peeve). But the worst was that when we returned to the room and found an empty bag of cookies on the floor of the bedroom! Management didnt care! June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for families! I have stayed at this hotel before but this was my first time bringing the family. 8 of us slept very comfortably in two suites. the staff was superb, from the check-in staff to the pool staff to housekeeping. the entire experience was awesome! June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Give Me My Green Choice Points! My stay was March 25th thru 31st and I have not received my Green Choice points even after complaining to the SPG Platinum Help Desk. I didn't receive service for the duration of my stay, collected my cards and provided them to the front desk at check out. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and quiet I stay here on business only. I love the lobby - the people and food in restaurant and bar area. The gym is excellent and pool is small but fun. Overall, I rest well at this Westin and I love all the perks of being platnium. I have no compliants. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice near all the attractions.... I stay at this hotel several times a year. I have never had any problems. The staff is always professional and very helpful with whatever needs you may have. The concierge is always helpful. Speedy check in and out. This hotel has a wonderful pool and restaurant. I also always enjoy the pool bar. A little side note...depending on what side of the hotel you are can see the Sea World fireworks from your balcony. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No water Room needs some maintence and a good cleaning dust everywere. The lamps were dusty there was hair on the bathroom floor. In the morning of my checkout there was no water. I was told i would recieve bonus points as compensation for a free night I did get points just not enough to stay at this hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some help I was in three diffrent rooms to finally get a clean one. The first one have food smashed on the wall and hair on the pillows and the bathroom door lock was broken black marks all over the walls. The second room was so small and the bathroom door did not close and the handle was broken. The third room was a upgrade to a suite, the door to the balcony was broken and the handle was falling off. The noise of the trash going down the trash shoot every 30 min or so was such a pleasure. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Room was definitely clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotels grounds were clean and groomed. Atmosphere was great. The pool was large. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to international Blvd and Pointe Plaza where you'll find many many places for enterntainment, food and drinks. Conviently located directly across from Convention Center. My stay was from 5/30 thru 6/3. I wish the hotel pool bar had been open at this time. My complaints are these. A hotel in this price range should include in room internet. Also parking should be free. $13 to self park per day is unnacceptable. Overall a good stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay and the facility was perfect and the staff wonderful. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I chose the hotel for its location (close to the convention center), but was completely surprised with all aspects of my stay. Starting with check-in and ending with check-out everything went well and the rooms were more than I expected. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Westin should be. This little gem is such a nice place because it is quiet and peaceful. Located just off the hustle and bustle of International Blvd. Oh did I mention this place was quiet? I stayed here during Universals Halloween Horror, and I could not have made a better choice. Superb rooms and facilities, great staff, and dining. A top pick for Orlando. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience We stayed at this hotel with the family and had a great experience. It is across from the conference center, 15 minute drive to the theme parks, staff was friendly and helpful. May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quiet location This is a nice hotel but due to the fact that they require addtitional money when gest check in is crazy. You have to put an addtional $100.00 down for phone usuage and internet. Hello people have cell phones and internet is free almost everywhere. Also, self parking needs to be specified on your website as another additional fee. Most places self parking is free, not $14.00 per day. Website only states self and valet parking available. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel facilities I didn't like the following: 1- no laundry in the hotel !! 2- the hotel charge for the internet (we are in 2012 where internet is complimentary ) 3- charging daily car parking (the hotel is in the suburbs not in NY city) May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood Studios and Epcot Between the water taxi and walking to the Boardwalk, both my daughter and I loved this hotel. We were so busy with Disney that we never found time to visit the 5 pools even though the temperature was almost 90 degrees in May! May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Typical Westin. Very clean and nice. Staff was pleasant, but not always available. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is it really a Westin ? Good location for a conference / post-conference stay, of the traffic but very close to convention center, highways and international drive. CONS: Ragged towels ! Queen size linens on a king-sized bed !! Stone hard pillows !! and TERRIBLE wifi (had to stay less than 5 feet from door to use it ...), Self parking $13 Far from Westn "Heavenly standards" PROS Upgraded to a "suite" as an SPG Platinum Guest May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay I recently stayed 8 nights at this hotel attending an off-site conference at Universal. I'll start with the cons: Location - off the main International Drive strip and $13 per day for parking in the sheltered parkade, Internet cost $15 per day and patchy at times. Hotel is very nice and updated, very nice pool and gym, Green Choice is a great program particularly as I was travelling solo and didn't need the daily housekeeping! With my Platinum membership, was upgraded to a suite with living/work area and bedroom. Restaurant Fiorella was above average but not fantastic. Staff were very helpful and friendly! I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I visit Orlando! Thank you to all the hotel staff - great job! May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Excellent staff and hotel. Wonderful for a family May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice property I stayed here last weekend. check in was quick. didn't get upgraded but arrived late and all suites were taken. as a platinum you receive free self parking and 500 points amenities or breaskfast. Room service was good and price was reasonable. one minor complain: I ordered chocolate milk, I noticed after drinking it that it was expired, luckily I didn't get sick. April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for events at OCCC Stayed at the Imagine for a trade show at the Convention Center and was very pleased with my selection. Staff were wonderful from the time I pulled up at the valet until the time I checked out. Resturaunt and Pool side bar both had great food and drink service and the facilities were great for adults. I did not have my kids with me but if you are travelling with younger ones, the facilities might be a bit sparse to keep them occupied for too long. The rooms and beds are what you expect from Westin, clean, comfortable, functional. An excellent choice. April 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by falling apart and poor service by far and away the worst Westin experience I have had. I spend approx. 45-50 nights per year in hotels, mostly in higher end Starwood brands, and this was clearly subpar. the hotel is almost literally falling apart - towels hooks were taped to the back side of the door and fell off during the night, screen doors were off their tracks, shower handles spun around to no effect, tv was not fully functional, etc. - and the service was subpar to the point that dishes left outside the room were not removed 36 hours after we left them, despite repeated calls. and the view from the hotel is definately not picturesque. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...enjoyed our stay! We were vacationing in Florida in Tampa and Orlando areas. The Westin Imagine was a perfect place to feel comfortable and welcome. From the front desk at check-in, to the valet, to the pool side bar and inside bar, the staff was top notch! Room was very clean and comfortable. Great location as well...away from the very busy International Drive area. We will stay here again upon the next visit to Orlando. March 19, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:10:16.288-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>